要去菲律宾吗?预订前,请阅读所有最新旅行要求与限制。
千里马度假村 (Maxima Resort)
千里马度假村 (Maxima Resort)
千里马度假村 (Maxima Resort)
千里马度假村 (Maxima Resort)
千里马度假村 (Maxima Resort)
千里马度假村 (Maxima Resort)
千里马度假村 (Maxima Resort)

已从收藏列表移除

5.3

评分

19 份点评

19 份点评

查看地图

5.6

评分

位置评分

停车服务
可提供
热门地标
SM Lanang Premier 3.6公里
Abreeza Mall 5.8公里
Roxas Avenue Night Market 6.7公里
人民公园 7.2公里
D' Bone Collector Museum 7.4公里
达沃博物馆 7.6公里
玛蒂娜镇广场 8.7公里
达沃鳄鱼公园 9.4公里
日本隧道 11.9公里
菲律宾鹰中心 25.1公里
周边地标
BlueJaz Water Park 90米
Paradise Beach Resort Parking Entrance 350米
Blue Water Pool 930米
Chemas Beach Resort Parking Area 1.1公里
Pool 1.2公里
Shoreline 1.2公里
Waterfront Parking Area 1.5公里
Blue Waters Parking Area 1.5公里
Davao Museum of History and Ethnography 1.6公里
Puregold Lanang 1.6公里

千里马度假村 (Maxima Resort)

Penaplata, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

住宿位于达沃市萨马尔岛巴巴克地区的绝佳位置,让您轻松探索热门景点和餐饮选择。 离开前,别忘了探访知名的达沃鳄鱼公园。 作为额外福利,住宿设有店内餐厅,超方便!

重点设施

专属海滩

花园

餐厅

禁烟房

旅游服务

设施服务

停车场

专属海滩

餐厅

旅游服务

水上运动(机动项目)

水上运动(非机动项目)

花园

英语

你搜索的日期正值旅游高峰平均每10分钟就有人在Agoda预订达沃市住宿
性价比4.8
位置评分5.6
最近机场达沃国际机场 (DVO)
距机场3.5公里

千里马度假村提供的房型

海上别墅 (House Above the Sea)
...
  • 淋浴
输入日期查看房价
小屋 (Cottage)
...
  • 共用卫浴间
输入日期查看房价
客房-带空调 (Air Conditioning)
...
    输入日期查看房价

    常见问题

    千里马度假村入住和退房时间分别是几点?

    入住办理自09:00起, 退房时间至08:00止。您可以在预订时备注提早入住或延迟退房,具体安排视入住时的空房情况而定。住客在规定时间以外办理入住或退房需额外付费。

    如何前往千里马度假村?

    千里马度假村设停车场,供自驾前往的客人使用。

    千里马度假村提供哪些用餐选择?

    千里马度假村内设有餐厅。

    千里马度假村附近有哪些餐厅?

    千里马度假村位于萨马尔岛巴巴克地区,附近有很多优质餐厅,例如The Bahay Kubo Restaurant和Manolette BS。

    千里马度假村附近有哪些热门景点?

    千里马度假村位于萨马尔岛巴巴克地区,靠近包括BlueJaz Water Park、Sergeant Barracks和Dona Remedios Resort在内的著名景点。

    千里马度假村附近有哪些热门的自然景点?

    千里马度假村位于萨马尔岛巴巴克地区,以Tree、Monfort Cave 1和Cave 2等自然景点而闻名。

    显示更多问题
    查看地图

    周边吃喝玩乐

    总体评分

    5.3

    评分
    19 份点评
    环境和清洁度
    5.3
    设施
    5.4
    位置
    5.6
    看全部点评 >
    关于千里马度假村

    关于千里马度假村

    千里马度假村

    入住舒适的千里马度假村,让大海为你注入生命的活力,唤醒灵魂的生机。
    千里马度假村提供多种设施与服务,定能让客人住得舒适,玩得尽兴。 自驾前往的客人可免费停车。 度假村提供旅游观光等服务,轻松预订到访城市的休闲娱乐票券。
    千里马度假村客房设计以人为本,以客为尊。 度假村一些客房内提供空调,为所有旅客提供便利。 部分客房内的客人可享受客房内娱乐设施,例如电视。


    餐饮及玩乐体验

    度假村众多的美食选择,保证你总能轻松找到好吃的。
    无论你寻找的是刺激冒险,还是只想在行程满满的一天之余放松身心,千里马度假村提供的精彩活动都能满足你的需求。 度假村的专属海滩特供客人使用,客人可直接在海中畅游。 艳阳高照的好天气,参加机动式水上运动和非机动式水上运动等水上活动清凉一下!


    住宿周边

    千里马度假村是深度探索游览达沃市的绝佳大本营。 花一个下午,去7.3公里远的D' Bone Collector Museum淘淘当地产品,一边购物一边了解当地艺术。 想纪念你在达沃市度过的美好时光?在大约5.8公里外的Abreeza Mall,挑选一份精美礼物吧。


    入住理由

    这家度假村在餐饮方面的评分高于该市 83% 的住宿。
    这家住宿在客房舒适度方面非常有竞争力,其评分高于达沃市 82% 的住宿。

    显示全部
    设施服务
    评分
    设施服务

    5.4

    旅客关注的设施服务

    海滩景观

    2条点评提及

    食物/餐饮

    1条点评提及

    可用语言

    • 英语

    上网服务

    • 所有客房免费WiFi

    休闲娱乐

    • 花园
    • 旅游服务
    • 水上运动(非机动项目)
    • 水上运动(机动项目)
    • 专属海滩

    餐饮服务设施

    • 餐厅

    便利服务设施

    • 电梯
    • 吸烟区

    其他设施服务

    • 可携带宠物

    交通服务

    • 停车场(内设)
    位置评分
    Penaplata, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾
    评分
    位置评分

    5.6

    附近机场

    • 达沃国际机场 (DVO)
      3.5公里
    • 桑托斯将军城国际机场 (GES)
      132.0公里

    公交/地铁站

    • 假日巴士站
      7.9公里

    医疗机构

    • Sasa Main Health Center
      1.8公里

    逛街购物

    • Abreeza Mall
      5.8公里

    便利店

    • 7 Eleven
      1.8公里

    取款服务

    • ATM
      1.5公里
    周边

    热门地标

    • SM Lanang Premier
      3.6公里
    • Abreeza Mall
      5.8公里
    • Roxas Avenue Night Market
      6.7公里
    • 人民公园
      7.2公里
    • D' Bone Collector Museum
      7.4公里
    • 达沃博物馆
      7.6公里
    • 玛蒂娜镇广场
      8.7公里
    • 达沃鳄鱼公园
      9.4公里
    • 日本隧道
      11.9公里
    • 菲律宾鹰中心
      25.1公里

    周边地标

    • BlueJaz Water Park
      90米
    • Paradise Beach Resort Parking Entrance
      350米
    • Blue Water Pool
      930米
    • Chemas Beach Resort Parking Area
      1.1公里
    • Pool
      1.2公里
    • Shoreline
      1.2公里
    • Waterfront Parking Area
      1.5公里
    • Blue Waters Parking Area
      1.5公里
    • Davao Museum of History and Ethnography
      1.6公里
    • Puregold Lanang
      1.6公里
    显示距离为地图标注的直线距离,实际路程可能不同。
    住宿规定
    儿童及加床

    欢迎带儿童入住

    0-1岁婴儿 [含1岁]
    在不加床的情况下可免费入住
    婴儿床要求可能需直接与住宿联系
    2-3岁儿童 [含3岁]
    在不加床的情况下可免费入住
    加床要求需直接与住宿联系;可能需额外收费
    4岁及以上客人将被视为大人
    加床要求需直接与住宿联系;可能需额外收费
    其他
    • 预订超过5间客房时,需遵循不同的政策和额外的补充条款。

    能否加床取决于您选择的房型,更多详情请联系住宿。

    实用信息

    入住/退房办理

    • 入住办理起始时间09:00
    • 退房办理截止时间08:00
    • 前台关闭时间00:00

    酒店住宿详情

    • 餐厅总数1
    • 客房总数9
    • 客房电压(伏特)220
    • 建成年份2009

    千里马度假村的真实住客点评

    真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
    5.3
    /
    10
    评分
    环境和清洁度5.3
    设施5.4
    位置5.6
    客房舒适度5.3
    服务5.8
    性价比4.8
    评分高于达沃市平均值
    评分
    9+ 惊艳了 (1)
    8-9 棒棒哒 (0)
    7-8 还不错 (1)
    6-7 小一般 (4)
    <6 差强人意 (13)
    月份
    3月 - 5月 (3)
    6月 - 8月 (3)
    9月 - 11月 (8)
    12月 - 2月 (5)
    全部点评 (19)
    所有语言

    显示相关点评 

    19份真实住客点评
    5.3
    simon(来自英国
    亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
    客房-带空调
    入住了2晚(2015年7月)

    2 night stay at Maxima”

    water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
    点评日期: 2015年7月29日星期三

    查看房型优惠

    4.3
    Cris(来自菲律宾
    亲子家庭(少儿)
    客房-带空调
    入住了1晚(2015年6月)

    Good for daytrip only”

    slide, waterblob and turtles

    Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

    点评日期: 2015年6月19日星期五

    查看房型优惠

    2.0
    Saturnino(来自菲律宾
    商务差旅
    小屋
    入住了1晚(2015年5月)

    Very dirty.”

    Maxima Resort

    no restroom inside the cattages.

    点评日期: 2015年5月23日星期六

    查看房型优惠

    3.3
    walter(来自加拿大
    亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
    客房-带空调
    入住了2晚(2015年4月)

    too much climbing”

    banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.

    I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

    点评日期: 2015年4月14日星期二

    查看房型优惠

    6.7
    小一般
    Stephen(来自美国
    二人结伴
    客房-带空调
    入住了1晚(2013年12月)

    Needs work”

    Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness

    Rooms needed to be cleaner.

    点评日期: 2015年1月11日星期日

    查看房型优惠

    3.0
    JERMALYN(来自菲律宾
    商务差旅
    客房-带空调
    入住了1晚(2014年12月)

    Unorganized”

    It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

    点评日期: 2014年12月23日星期二

    查看房型优惠

    3.7
    Lorenzo(来自美国
    独行侠
    客房-带空调
    入住了1晚(2013年10月)

    Roughing it..”

    If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.

    The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

    点评日期: 2013年11月22日星期五

    查看房型优惠

    4.7
    Jennifer(来自菲律宾
    亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
    小屋
    入住了1晚(2013年11月)

    Our stay is good except for the bad service.”

    Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.

    Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

    点评日期: 2013年11月13日星期三

    查看房型优惠

    8.0
    棒棒哒
    Janis(来自菲律宾
    亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
    客房-带空调
    入住了1晚(2013年10月)

    A lot to do in Maxima”

    beach, food and activities at the resort

    It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

    点评日期: 2013年11月11日星期一

    查看房型优惠

    4.7
    Elven(来自菲律宾
    亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
    小屋
    入住了2晚(2013年10月)

    relaxing environment”

    affordable prices, fun watersports, quite

    I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.

    点评日期: 2013年10月12日星期六

    查看房型优惠

    7.0
    还不错
    William(来自澳大利亚
    亲子家庭(少儿)
    海上别墅
    入住了2晚(2013年10月)

    Just as it is pictured... but there is more”

    Large place, the sea, relaxing

    My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

    点评日期: 2013年10月11日星期五

    查看房型优惠

    10.0
    惊艳了
    Louis(来自菲律宾
    亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
    客房-带空调
    入住了1晚(2013年3月)

    Very excellent and fun.”

    Nice clean environment, relaxing, nice clean unpolluted beach

    Very excellent and relaxing environment. I will return to this place next year. Beach is very clean.

    点评日期: 2013年4月24日星期三

    查看房型优惠

    6.0
    Josephine(来自菲律宾
    好友组队
    客房-带空调
    入住了1晚(2013年1月)

    super fun slide ”

    aqua fun activities

    it's not my 1st time to stay in this hotel as i keep on returning to this resort as it gives a lot of fun in the water like giant slide, snorkling, floating in the beach,etc. staffs are friendly.

    点评日期: 2013年1月10日星期四

    查看房型优惠

    6.0
    Josephine(来自菲律宾
    二人结伴
    小屋
    入住了1晚(2012年11月)

    nice location and fun slides”

    quiet and nice place

    during that time we were only 2 at the hotel, but the place was nice and quiet. highly recommended for those who want to enjoy the slides and do snorkling.

    点评日期: 2012年11月16日星期五

    查看房型优惠

    7.0
    还不错
    Josephine(来自菲律宾
    好友组队
    客房-带空调
    入住了1晚(2012年1月)

    nice hotel with aquafun”

    with a lot of activities to do like snorkling, banana ride, jetski,giant slide and diving

    an overnight stay at the hotel is affordable and a good experience with the giant slide. It was fun and all of my friends did enjoy at this resort.

    点评日期: 2012年2月1日星期三

    查看房型优惠

    5.7
    Stefan(来自加拿大
    二人结伴
    小屋
    入住了3晚(2012年1月)

    Lovely area for scuba diving”

    isolated, calm,

    I expected more from this resort. There is no beach. There was not many people, and going to Pina Plata or other cities is only possible in motorcycle. Be prepared to negociate because they abuse. You should pay 30pesos for Pina Plata. You can negociate any price they tell you. The site has potential, and I hope they will developp it. The savior of the place is Allan, a generous gentleman who is always there when you need him. The staff is very nice in general. But as a foreigner, I always felt looked at, as if they had never seen a white person before. The food available is limited and overpriced. In the city, we found some pastry and water at a much cheeper price. Only one room is worth the view, the airconditioned with no shower. Ah !!! There is no hot water anywhere contrarely to what they say. The scuba diving is wonderful and cheap.

    点评日期: 2012年1月9日星期一

    查看房型优惠

    3.3
    Koji(来自日本
    亲子家庭(少儿)
    小屋
    入住了1晚(2012年11月)

    週末以外は行かないほうがよいホテル。”

    なし。

    ココはホテルではない。ただのリゾートです。 家族6人で2部屋を予約して、ホテルバウチャーを見せても話が伝わっていない。 散々待たせられた挙句、案内係のスタッフはひとりだけ。 部屋にトイレと電話も無い。(全室)子供の要望でレストランへ行ってみたが、メニューのほとんどが作れない。飲み物は缶ビールと缶ジュースのみ。 トイレやシャワーに行くのにも、階段の登り降りがきつい。 アクティビティーは週末のみ。全然楽しめません。

    点评日期: 2012年11月9日星期五

    查看房型优惠

    3.3
    Koji(来自日本
    亲子家庭(少儿)
    客房-带空调
    入住了1晚(2012年11月)

    週末以外は行かないほうがよいホテル。”

    なし。

    ココはホテルではない。ただのリゾートです。 家族6人で2部屋を予約して、ホテルバウチャーを見せても話が伝わっていない。 散々待たせられた挙句、案内係のスタッフはひとりだけ。 部屋にトイレと電話も無い。(全室)子供の要望でレストランへ行ってみたが、メニューのほとんどが作れない。飲み物は缶ビールと缶ジュースのみ。 トイレやシャワーに行くのにも、階段の登り降りがきつい。 アクティビティーは週末のみ。全然楽しめません。

    点评日期: 2012年11月9日星期五

    查看房型优惠

    6.7
    小一般
    SUNAE(来自韩国
    独行侠
    小屋
    入住了1晚(2012年7月)

    방은 별로였지만 재미있었던 리조트”

    밤에 가로등 근처로 물고기들이 몰려와서..쉽게 물고기를 볼 수 있었던 점...

    리조트에 입장하기 위해 배를 기다리는것은 어려웠지만 그럴만한 가치가 있었던 곳이라고 생각합니다.... 바로 방밖으로 나오면 쉽게 수영할 수 있고... 물이 너무 차지도 않아 좋았습니다... 또한 밤에는 라이트로 장식해 놓았는데 너무 이뻤고 가로등 주변으로 물고기들이 몰려드는걸 쉽게 볼수 있어서 좋았습니다... 특히 사말섬 답지 않게 음식값이 저렴해서 부담없이 맛있게 먹다 왔습니다... 그리고 직원들도 필리피노만의 유쾌함이 돋보이는 곳이었습니다^^ 특히 슬라이드 완전 재미있습니다^^ 다만 한국분들이 숙박하기에는 어렵다고 생각합니다.... 저희야 필리핀 로컬에서 살았던 경험들이 있어 웃으며 넘길 수 있었지만... 선풍기만 있는 방을 선택시 주무시기 어려울 듯 합니다.. 덥기도 하구요.... 방이 너무 조그만하고 더럽습니다... 흡사 우리나라 찢어진 장판 위에 침대만 덜렁 있거든요.. 그리고 개미도 많구요... 혹시 청결에 별 관심이 없으시면 즐겁게 지낼 수 있습니다... 그리고 또 아쉬웠던 점이 방이 방갈로 스타일이라 방안에 화장실과 샤워실이 구비되지 않아 밖에서 이용해야 했습니다^^

    点评日期: 2012年7月18日星期三

    查看房型优惠

    这家酒店住宿好热门,不容错过!

    更多酒店住宿

    返回房型选项

    |

    关闭