要去菲律宾吗?预订前,请阅读所有最新旅行要求与限制。
卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村 (Kara Kubotel Beach Resort)
卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村 (Kara Kubotel Beach Resort)
卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村 (Kara Kubotel Beach Resort)
卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村 (Kara Kubotel Beach Resort)
卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村 (Kara Kubotel Beach Resort)
卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村 (Kara Kubotel Beach Resort)
卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村 (Kara Kubotel Beach Resort)

已从收藏列表移除

5.6

评分

33 份点评

33 份点评

查看地图

6.3

小一般

位置评分

停车服务
免费
热门地标
SM Lanang Premier 6.9公里
Abreeza Mall 9.1公里
Roxas Avenue Night Market 10.3公里
人民公园 10.8公里
D' Bone Collector Museum 11.1公里
达沃博物馆 11.3公里
达沃鳄鱼公园 12.2公里
玛蒂娜镇广场 12.3公里
日本隧道 15.3公里
菲律宾鹰中心 26.4公里
周边地标
Sergeant Barracks 710米
Babak Multi-purpose Gym 890米
萨萨码头 2.4公里
Tree 2.7公里
Suha vill 3.0公里
Arboles Shoal 3.1公里
NCCC Panacan 3.1公里
西莫尔码头 3.1公里
Dona Salud Covered Court 3.2公里
Sean Diagnostic Center 3.5公里

卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村 (Kara Kubotel Beach Resort)

Sunset Beach, Circumferential Road, Babak, Samal Island, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾, 8120 - 查看地图

入住理想住宿,是美好旅程的必备要素。快来享受住宿提供的停车场[免费]吧! 住宿位于达沃市萨马尔岛巴巴克地区的绝佳位置,让您轻松探索热门景点和餐饮选择。 离开前,别忘了探访知名的达沃鳄鱼公园。 这家高品质酒店被评为4星,为客人提供餐厅和按摩。

重点设施

24小时办理入住

专属海滩

早餐(免费)

每日客房清洁服务

酒吧

设施服务

停车场

快速办理入住/退房

烧烤设施

行李寄存

专属海滩

海滨

24小时办理入住

早餐(免费)

你搜索的日期正值旅游高峰平均每10分钟就有人在Agoda预订达沃市住宿
性价比5.5
位置评分6.3
最近机场达沃国际机场 (DVO)
距机场4.4公里

卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村提供的房型

豪华单人房(双人床) (Single Deluxe Double Bed)
...
  • 客房面积:20 m²
  • 景观: 庭院景观
  • 1张双人床
输入日期查看房价
树屋 (Treehouse)
...
  • 客房面积:15 m²
  • 景观: 海滩景观
  • 2张日式床垫
输入日期查看房价
海滩小屋 (Beach Hut)
...
  • 客房面积:10 m²
  • 景观: 海景
  • 2张单人床
输入日期查看房价
家庭小屋 (Family Chalet)
...
  • 客房面积:30 m²
  • 景观: 庭院景观
  • 1张双人床 或者 1张单人床
输入日期查看房价
Bahay Kubo客房 (Bahay Kubo)
...
  • 客房面积:25 m²
  • 景观: 庭院景观
  • 2张单人床
输入日期查看房价
卡巴纳斯旅馆 (Cabanas)
...
  • 客房面积:25 m²
  • 景观: 庭院景观
输入日期查看房价
海滨家庭小屋 (Family Beachfront Cottage)
...
  • 客房面积:10 m²
  • 景观: 海滩景观
  • 2张单人床 或者 1张单人床
输入日期查看房价

常见问题

卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村入住和退房时间分别是几点?

入住办理自14:00起, 退房时间至12:00止。您可以在预订时备注提早入住或延迟退房,具体安排视入住时的空房情况而定。住客在规定时间以外办理入住或退房需额外付费。 住客在入住前和退房后可在度假村寄存行李。 度假村全天 24 小时办理入住。

如何前往卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村?

卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村内设停车场,若该停车场停满,自驾前往的客人可使用酒店附近的另一停车场。 客人可免费停车。 度假村提供自助停车服务。 度假村可为客人安排租车服务,为客人探索达沃市提供便利。

卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村是否提供早餐?

早上要吃好,就在卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村享用欧陆式早餐。

卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村允许吸烟吗?

卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村允许在指定区域吸烟,并非全面禁烟。

卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村附近有哪些餐厅?

卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村临近萨马尔岛巴巴克地区,附近有很多人气餐厅,例如Manolette BS和The Bahay Kubo Restaurant。

卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村附近有哪些热门景点?

卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村位于萨马尔岛巴巴克地区,该地区以BlueJaz Water Park、Sergeant Barracks和Dona Remedios Resort等景点而闻名。

卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村附近有哪些热门的自然景点?

卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村位于萨马尔岛巴巴克地区内,交通便利,靠近包括Tree、Monfort Cave 1和Cave 2在内的自然景观。

显示更多问题
查看地图

周边吃喝玩乐

总体评分

5.6

评分
33 份点评
环境和清洁度
5.0
设施
5.1
位置
6.3
看全部点评 >
关于卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村

关于卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村

卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村

卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村是前往达沃市旅客的明智之选,每次入住体验都轻松无忧。入住卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村,迷失在碧海蓝天的自然魅力中。
尽情享受卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村提供的一流服务与设施。 通过度假村的免费 Wi-Fi 服务,入住期间随时随地都可以 po 美照、回邮件。 度假村的租车服务使你的达沃市探索之旅更为便利。 若你计划驾车前往,可在度假村附设的免费停车场停车,非常方便。
前台提供行李寄存、礼宾服务和快速入住或退房办理,协助你解决相关需求。 提供旅游观光等服务,可视你的需要,协助预订附近的表演或旅游相关票券。 打算长住,或是需要衣物清洗服务?度假村提供的店内洗衣服务可帮你清洗随身衣物。 懒懒地不想出门?充分利用客房送餐服务和每日客房服务在内的客房内便利服务,宅过假期。
无需离开卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村,即可在便利店买到你需要的旅行用品。 客人限在指定吸烟区域内吸烟。
所有客房均配备多种设施和服务,让客人住得舒心,睡得安心。 部分度假村精选客房提供空调和床单清洁服务,让您住得更舒心。 卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村部分客房带阳台或露台和独立客厅,丰富多样的布局让您每次入住都有新的体验。 部分客房提供房内娱乐设施,包括有线电视。
部分精选客房还提供速溶咖啡和速溶茶,任您使用。 部分客房浴室内还提供毛巾等卫浴用品。


餐饮及玩乐体验

没有什么比一顿美味的免费早餐更能开启美好一天了,入住卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村,每天清晨美味相伴。 还有什么比一杯香浓的咖啡更让人惬意呢?在度假村以一杯优质咖啡,开启每一个充满活力的假期。 旅行要尽兴,怎么能饿着肚子呢?店内餐厅为你提供方便又好吃的美味。 来到这里,一定别忘了去夜店、卡拉OK厅和酒吧,足不出户即可享受夜生活。
度假村内甚至还可以做饭,各种烹饪设备比如公用厨房和BBQ 烧烤设施供最挑剔的住客使用。
度假村的多种娱乐活动确保你在入住期间日程满满。 度假村的多种娱乐活动确保你在入住期间日程满满。别忘了去住宿旁的海滩散个步。 在按摩,呵护自己。 艳阳高照的好天气,参加钓鱼、机动式水上运动、潜水、浮潜和非机动式水上运动等水上活动清凉一下!
卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村提供水上活动设备租借服务和船,让你享受水上活动的乐趣。 旅行时也不忘活动筋骨,和你的旅伴或其他客人在度假村的远足步道享受大汗淋漓的畅快感吧! 晚餐后不用烦恼要去哪里,和亲朋好友去住宿的公用休息室/电视室,共度欢乐时光。 想挑些礼品送给亲朋好友吗?到住宿的纪念品店和商店就能轻松购买。


住宿周边

卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村附近有很多景点供你探索,距离都很近。 花一天时间,在11.1公里外的D' Bone Collector Museum吸收文化知识,欣赏艺术品和文化作品。 无论你想在去达沃市的路上买点儿什么,都可以在9.0公里外的Abreeza Mall找到。


入住理由

这家住宿的房价非常实惠,比该市 84% 的住宿低。
这家住宿在舒适度方面的评分高于该市 81% 的住宿。

显示全部
设施服务
评分
设施服务

5.1

旅客关注的设施服务

海滩景观

3条点评提及

早餐

1条点评提及

网络

1条点评提及

客房清洁

1条点评提及

可用语言

  • 英语
  • 菲律宾语

室外区域

  • 海滨

上网服务

  • 公用区WiFi
  • 所有客房免费WiFi

休闲娱乐

  • 按摩
  • 钓鱼
  • 浮潜
  • 卡拉OK
  • 旅游服务
  • 潜水
  • 水上活动设备租借服务
  • 水上运动(非机动项目)
  • 水上运动(机动项目)
  • 小船
  • 夜店
  • 远足步道
  • 专属海滩

餐饮服务设施

  • 餐厅
  • 厨房
  • 公共厨房
  • 酒吧
  • 咖啡店
  • 烧烤设施
  • 送餐服务
  • 早餐(免费)

便利服务设施

  • 便利店
  • 电梯
  • 纪念品商店
  • 礼宾服务
  • 每日客房清洁服务
  • 商店
  • 吸烟区
  • 洗衣服务
  • 行李寄存

儿童设施

  • 家庭房

其他设施服务

  • 24小时安保
  • 24小时办理入住
  • 可携带宠物
  • 快速办理入住/退房
  • 专人办理入住退房

交通服务

  • 停车场(附近)
  • 停车场(免费)
  • 停车场(内设)
  • 租车服务
位置评分
Sunset Beach, Circumferential Road, Babak, Samal Island, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾, 8120
小一般
位置评分

6.3

附近机场

  • 达沃国际机场 (DVO)
    4.4公里 车程42分钟
  • 桑托斯将军城国际机场 (GES)
    135.7公里

公交/地铁站

  • 假日巴士站
    11.6公里

医疗机构

  • Sean Diagnostic Center
    3.5公里

逛街购物

  • Abreeza Mall
    9.1公里

便利店

  • 酒店住宿附设
周边

热门地标

  • SM Lanang Premier
    6.9公里
  • Abreeza Mall
    9.1公里
  • Roxas Avenue Night Market
    10.3公里
  • 人民公园
    10.8公里
  • D' Bone Collector Museum
    11.1公里
  • 达沃博物馆
    11.3公里
  • 达沃鳄鱼公园
    12.2公里
  • 玛蒂娜镇广场
    12.3公里
  • 日本隧道
    15.3公里
  • 菲律宾鹰中心
    26.4公里

周边地标

  • Sergeant Barracks
    710米
  • Babak Multi-purpose Gym
    890米
  • 萨萨码头
    2.4公里
  • Tree
    2.7公里
  • Suha vill
    3.0公里
  • Arboles Shoal
    3.1公里
  • NCCC Panacan
    3.1公里
  • 西莫尔码头
    3.1公里
  • Dona Salud Covered Court
    3.2公里
  • Sean Diagnostic Center
    3.5公里
显示距离为地图标注的直线距离,实际路程可能不同。
住宿规定
儿童及加床

加床政策根据您所选定的客房而有所不同,更多详情请查看您所选定的客房人数限制。

欢迎带儿童入住

0-2岁婴儿 [含2岁]
在不加床的情况下可免费入住
可按要求提供婴儿床/儿童床
3-12岁儿童 [含12岁]
在不加床的情况下可免费入住
如使用加床,需额外收费
13岁及以上客人将被视为大人
必须使用加床,需额外收费
其他
  • 预订超过5间客房时,需遵循不同的政策和额外的补充条款。
实用信息

入住/退房办理

  • 入住办理起始时间14:00
  • 退房办理截止时间12:00

酒店住宿详情

  • 客房总数6

卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村的真实住客点评

真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
5.6
/
10
评分
环境和清洁度5.0
设施5.1
位置6.3
服务6.4
性价比5.5
评分高于达沃市平均值
评分
9+ 惊艳了 (0)
8-9 棒棒哒 (0)
7-8 还不错 (3)
6-7 小一般 (1)
<6 差强人意 (14)
月份
3月 - 5月 (7)
6月 - 8月 (3)
9月 - 11月 (5)
12月 - 2月 (3)
全部点评 (33)
所有房型
所有语言

显示相关点评 

18份真实住客点评
6.0
Jena(来自菲律宾
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
Bahay Kubo客房
入住了1晚(2019年6月)

还行吧”

Too noisy because of the videoke. Aircon is not working well

点评日期: 2020年1月8日星期三

查看房型优惠

4.8
Michael(来自英国
独行侠
海滨家庭小屋
入住了2晚(2019年11月)

Cheaper Filipino style beach resort ”

Not even close to being 4*. The family room I booked, is hard bamboo bed, just roof, and floor. Plastic curtains on most sides. I think the picture with net curtains is the next door resort. But as the only guest, on weekday, and it was raining, I was given a free upgrade, by Kara, to a better Kubo, bamboo hut with walls & a door. Fan room, but some were The owner and staff were good. I paid for b&b (eggs and bread or rice) also offered free lunch, some noodles with meat one day, and rice with fried Tuna the next day. Quiet and n the week, peaceful, relaxing. But busier, and noisy at the weekends

点评日期: 2019年11月8日星期五

查看房型优惠

7.6
还不错
Sunshine(来自菲律宾
二人结伴
家庭小屋
入住了1晚(2019年10月)

还不错”

The place is inside Sunset Beach and the beach in this area is not nice. The place where we stay is just nice but not recommended for long stay. Kuya Arman the caretaker is so nice.

点评日期: 2019年10月21日星期一

查看房型优惠

2.8
anthony(来自英国
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海滨家庭小屋
入住了1晚(2019年5月)

SHOCKING”

Expectation vs reality. The room is not the same as the photo. We upgraded to standard kubo room but the bed has many insects. We got bites. Owner charged us too much when we refilled our bottles water. 50php. and charging for the coffee tea on the bill, beach not nice, NEVER GO AGAIN, AVOID THIS PLACE. AWFUL.

点评日期: 2019年5月29日星期三

查看房型优惠

4.8
Margil(来自菲律宾
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海滨家庭小屋
入住了1晚(2019年5月)

还行吧”

If your a beach Guy, this place is not for you.

点评日期: 2019年5月13日星期一

查看房型优惠

3.6
Merylyn(来自菲律宾
好友组队
树屋
入住了1晚(2019年4月)

It was unfinished building and dirty. The karaoke went on till 11pm.”

Unfinished accommodation,dirty and the karaoke was very loud up untill 11pm.

点评日期: 2019年4月23日星期二

查看房型优惠

6.0
Zbigniew(来自菲律宾
二人结伴
海滨家庭小屋
入住了1晚(2019年3月)

Nice camping”

This place is NOT a "hotel," and even less "a resort." Think of it as a nice camping place by the beach, where instead of sleeping on the sand, you get a nice bench, a mattress and some covers. And you got your own bungalow. And no, not for three or four people, but only for two. But the staff are pretty nice. So, as long as you keep your expectations low, think of the place as "adventurous", you may enjoy it for those few dollars.

点评日期: 2019年4月9日星期二

查看房型优惠

3.6
Dorotea(来自菲律宾
亲子家庭(少儿)
家庭小屋
入住了1晚(2019年1月)

还行吧”

If you want a place to relax do not come here because the main guests of the kubo are the cockroaches. Good thing i bring baygon with me wherever i go because i have children..........so i was able to kill those cockroaches. My goodness, there were babies too. We were four and there was a double bed and a single mattress on the floor. We decided to sleep on one bed because I didn’t want those roaches crawling on us. We slept sideways and i felt bad for my eldest son who is taller than me. Our legs were hanging. I wasn’t able to sleep and decided to drive away from that place as early as 4:30 am. We did not mind losing two free breakfast at all. One of my sons actually wanted to spend the night in the car. The bathroom inside our kubo was also so stinky. The place is not clean so as the ocean and has pointy little rocks. We didn’t even get our feet wet........it was a waste of money. Go somewhere else.

点评日期: 2019年1月11日星期五

查看房型优惠

2.0
Kirstein(来自菲律宾
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海滨家庭小屋
入住了1晚(2018年12月)

Very Bad!!!”

I will not recommend this place for a family outing. Place is full of bar, very noisy, place is not conducive for young children, place is not worth it, there a no staffs, not good!!! I will not recommend this place. Also, the beach is not good for swimming.

点评日期: 2018年12月26日星期三

查看房型优惠

2.4
PRINCESS(来自菲律宾
二人结伴
海滩小屋
入住了1晚(2018年10月)

WARNING : PLEASE READ”

SORRY OWNER BUT YOUR RESORT IS NOT WORTHY FOR 4 STAR . It's really different from the Reality ... 'VERY DIRTY BEACH with plastics & cellophane everywhere 'NOISY PLACE FROM KARAOKE until 2am 'WATER is not consistently flowing 'STAFF ARE NOT ACCOMODATING they prefer to watch tv than to address your concern. and WARNING please take care of your stuff from the stealers. A lot of people in and out in that place. Thank you for reading. PS. i hope the management do something for the betterment of this place .

点评日期: 2018年10月29日星期一

查看房型优惠

Hi Princess, Thank you for your comments, indeed there is plenty of room for improvement and we always do our best to meet customer expectations. However there are some things in this resort that is beyond us. The beach may look a bit dirty at times but rest assured that the management of Sunset Beach (the owner of the entire beach) is addressing this and in fact there are people doing beach clean up regularly. Biut there are times esp on bad weather that the shoreline is awash with trash as floods in the mountains end up here. Yes water is a bugging problem as salty water in deepwell is a big challenge despite addressing this as a serious problem. And rest assured that we take note of your comment re our staff. Salamat po for your time spent with us and again we apologize for the inconvenience. God bless. Kara

回复日期:2018年11月13日星期二
卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村
5.6
Mediatrix(来自菲律宾
好友组队
海滩小屋
入住了1晚(2018年9月)

. ”

Good points - Cheap. Booked beach hut for 751 for 2pax. It includes free breakfast for two. - simple accommodation. - Kung hindi ka maarte. Pwede na. Bad points. - May time na walang tubig kasi walang tubig sa tangke. So we waited for some time to be able to take a shower.

点评日期: 2018年9月24日星期一

查看房型优惠

Thank you Mediatrix, We hope to accommodate you next time with a better water system. Salamat po sa pagtangkilik. God bless. Kara

回复日期:2018年11月13日星期二
卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村
4.8
Sascha(来自菲律宾
好友组队
海滩小屋
入住了1晚(2018年6月)

Disappointed ”

I book in two parts, my luck so I get at least 2 time breakfast. If you book couple days in a row, you get just on the first day breakfast. Simple cottage have no bed things unlike on the photo. If you are lucky you can rent some stuff, but they had nothing. Good for 4 adults is in the offer, not true, we send couple friends back at home, was not enough space in this little bed. Staff is incompetent, they can’t help you. No security. No karaoke. No any things what is in the offer. Don’t go there, you waste time, money and you loose your joy. Never go on the weekend, people from outside made ther party and the staff don’t care about even when you tell it do the staff. Thanks to Agoda for solve this problem in a simple way.

点评日期: 2018年6月19日星期二

查看房型优惠

Hi Sacha, We are sorry that you were disappointed. We always take time to advise our guest to double check their room reservations as we have open and close rooms and in this case you booked an open cottage which costs P700/night inclusive of breakfast for 2. There are 2 big single beds in this room cottage which accommodates 2 in each bed so we assume 4 can fit in as per previous experience. Please note that apart gate security, we also pay extra during weekends for added task force personnel to ensure premises is free from rowdy people. But yes, this area is sometimes crazy on weekends as it seems all want to party all night long and our staff cant do something about that if the band next door is loud or karaoke singing is till the wee hours. We did advise our bookers that this place may get noisy on weekends but quiet on weekdays, so they may choose for the best time to come. Our staff is continously learning from your feedback so keep it coming. Thanks and God bless. Kara

显示更多
卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村
4.8
Sascha(来自菲律宾
好友组队
海滩小屋
入住了2晚(2018年6月)

Never a 4 star resort ...I’m 4 star disappointed ”

..not even a resort. I saw the offer in Agoda simple house with complet bed, breakfast for two, good for 4 adults, of this I choose it. I book for 3 nights, one night I book 3 units because I invite 10 friends who want stay over night. Ok, this was not possible, because the bed was too small, so 6 of my friends have to sleep on a other place. The units come not with any bedsheet or pillow, this you have to rent if available. We was unlucky, no pillow available and just one foam, which was so thin, you just waste the money. If you book 3days ore more, you get just on the first day breakfast. The “resort” have no gate no security, everybody can come in. In the night a lot of people who was not from this resort made a party and occupy for free a cottage! Also they robbery us, so be sure you have a travel insurance who cover stolen things.the staff is too young and just lazy. After all this I contact Agoda, I’m really happy about the customer service who solve this problem in a simple way.

点评日期: 2018年6月19日星期二

查看房型优惠

HI Sacha, As mentioned in your previous feedbacks, you booked an open cottage costing only P700/night which includes a breakfast for 2. So theres not really much to expect from that room. We have other rooms if you wanted more privacy, like our family room which costs p2500/night inclusive of breakfast and all beddings and towels plus the amenity of a TV, private toilet and bath and fully airconditioned and of course a closed room (not an open room like in the cottage that you chose to book). There were many room options for you to choose from upon booking, just choose the right ones suitable for you na lang po if you expect better amenities. We are also glad that Agoda helped did its part. God bless. Kara

回复日期:2018年11月13日星期二
卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村
6.8
小一般
Peter(来自马来西亚
独行侠
海滩小屋
入住了1晚(2018年5月)

Not good connectiom”

Wifi sometimes not working & less choices for its service especially food & drink

点评日期: 2018年6月2日星期六

查看房型优惠

Hi Peter, We now have a full time Bar operating in the beachfront so hopefully we can be of better service next time you come back. Wifi is a nagging problem so we provided another provider. Thanks for your patience. God bless. Kara

回复日期:2018年11月13日星期二
卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村
8.0
棒棒哒
John(来自菲律宾
独行侠
豪华单人房(双人床)
入住了1晚(2018年5月)

accesible”

affordable

点评日期: 2018年5月28日星期一

查看房型优惠

hi John, Truly appreciate your kind words and thank you so much for taking time to review. Hope to have you back inn the near future. God bless. Kara

回复日期:2018年11月13日星期二
卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村
7.2
还不错
Chauncey(来自菲律宾
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
海滩小屋
入住了1晚(2018年3月)

SimpleIsland life”

If you are looking for luxury. Don’tcone Here. This is a quaint little place. The owner is friendly and accommodating. We rent the beach huts. Outside near the seashore. Bamboo beds with mats. Breakfast is good. The bar was right there and small store. CR? Basic Filipino style. The only downfall is this place is located between 2 resorts that blast their music ear deafening until late late night with no consideration to hotel guests sleeping. The owners are nice. It’s basic filipino style island living.

点评日期: 2018年4月2日星期一

查看房型优惠

Hi Chauncey, Appreciate your feedback and will endeavor to correct the issues brought by you and the others. Thanks much for pointing out some details. God bless y our family. Kara

回复日期:2018年11月13日星期二
卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村
2.0
aileen(来自菲律宾
二人结伴
家庭小屋
入住了1晚(2017年12月)

A very big disappointment!”

Agoda should not include this place (I would not call this a resort coz it's not) to its list of recommended hotels.First, Kubotel's owner is not honest with its claims here in Agoda especially with the Beachfront huts. There is no beachfront hut.Kubotel's huts are not facing the beach.They are facing another building of another owner. Kubotel does not own the beach exclusively. It is just one of the tenants of the beach property.So,if you go to the beach,you will see the clusters of huts,small buildings,small restaurants which are owned by different owners. Worse, the room which I paid thru Agoda was given to another customer.So,upon arrival,I was shocked to know that I don't have a room.Luckily,I was able to book a room from another hotel.The employees told me that this is what the owner always do.Most of the customers would leave Kubotel grumbling. What a modus operandi!

点评日期: 2017年12月29日星期五

查看房型优惠

Dear Aileen, We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to give better service next time. But let me please answer some of your points above. First regarding beachfront huts, your room has specific written description that it has a courtyard view not a seafront view. Please note that Kubotel and all other resorts and restaurants in whole of 1km Sunset Beach is a beachfront property. But that doesnt mean that all rooms are within arms reach of the beach, it may be at the back like in Kubotel area which stretched from the beachline up to the road in that matter, so therefore we call it all a beachfront property po. Our Treehouse and other cottages are located right within the beachline( around 10steps away). Secondly, our staff moved you to another more expensive room in our neighboring hotel without asking you to pay more (we paid the difference) thats what we all do here if in case we have double bookings which happened sometimes. Tao lang nagkakamali din. Salamat po, Kara

显示更多
卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村
2.0
Ingo(来自德国
二人结伴
卡巴纳斯旅馆
入住了2晚(2018年9月)

WARNUNG VOR DIESEM HOTEL”

Kein Strom Kein Licht Keine Toilette Kein Wasser Keine Abfallbehälter Keine Sauberkeit Kein Frühstück, obwohl wir für 2 x Frühstück bezahlt haben. Sa schlimmste was wir je erlebt haben. NIE WIEDER !!!

点评日期: 2018年9月17日星期一

查看房型优惠

这家酒店住宿好热门,不容错过!

更多酒店住宿

返回房型选项

|

关闭