卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村 (Kara Kubotel Beach Resort)
入住理想住宿，是美好旅程的必备要素。快来享受住宿提供的停车场[免费]吧！ 住宿位于达沃市萨马尔岛巴巴克地区的绝佳位置，让您轻松探索热门景点和餐饮选择。 离开前，别忘了探访知名的达沃鳄鱼公园。 这家高品质酒店被评为4星，为客人提供餐厅和按摩。
入住理想住宿，是美好旅程的必备要素。快来享受住宿提供的停车场[免费]吧！ 住宿位于达沃市萨马尔岛巴巴克地区的绝佳位置，让您轻松探索热门景点和餐饮选择。 离开前，别忘了探访知名的达沃鳄鱼公园。 这家高品质酒店被评为4星，为客人提供餐厅和按摩。
入住办理自14:00起， 退房时间至12:00止。您可以在预订时备注提早入住或延迟退房，具体安排视入住时的空房情况而定。住客在规定时间以外办理入住或退房需额外付费。 住客在入住前和退房后可在度假村寄存行李。 度假村全天 24 小时办理入住。
卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村内设停车场，若该停车场停满，自驾前往的客人可使用酒店附近的另一停车场。 客人可免费停车。 度假村提供自助停车服务。 度假村可为客人安排租车服务，为客人探索达沃市提供便利。
卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村临近萨马尔岛巴巴克地区，附近有很多人气餐厅，例如Manolette BS和The Bahay Kubo Restaurant。
卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村位于萨马尔岛巴巴克地区，该地区以BlueJaz Water Park、Sergeant Barracks和Dona Remedios Resort等景点而闻名。
卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村位于萨马尔岛巴巴克地区内，交通便利，靠近包括Tree、Monfort Cave 1和Cave 2在内的自然景观。
尽情享受卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村提供的一流服务与设施。 通过度假村的免费 Wi-Fi 服务，入住期间随时随地都可以 po 美照、回邮件。 度假村的租车服务使你的达沃市探索之旅更为便利。 若你计划驾车前往，可在度假村附设的免费停车场停车，非常方便。
前台提供行李寄存、礼宾服务和快速入住或退房办理，协助你解决相关需求。 提供旅游观光等服务，可视你的需要，协助预订附近的表演或旅游相关票券。 打算长住，或是需要衣物清洗服务？度假村提供的店内洗衣服务可帮你清洗随身衣物。 懒懒地不想出门？充分利用客房送餐服务和每日客房服务在内的客房内便利服务，宅过假期。
所有客房均配备多种设施和服务，让客人住得舒心，睡得安心。 部分度假村精选客房提供空调和床单清洁服务，让您住得更舒心。 卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村部分客房带阳台或露台和独立客厅，丰富多样的布局让您每次入住都有新的体验。 部分客房提供房内娱乐设施，包括有线电视。
没有什么比一顿美味的免费早餐更能开启美好一天了，入住卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村，每天清晨美味相伴。 还有什么比一杯香浓的咖啡更让人惬意呢？在度假村以一杯优质咖啡，开启每一个充满活力的假期。 旅行要尽兴，怎么能饿着肚子呢？店内餐厅为你提供方便又好吃的美味。 来到这里，一定别忘了去夜店、卡拉OK厅和酒吧，足不出户即可享受夜生活。
度假村的多种娱乐活动确保你在入住期间日程满满。 度假村的多种娱乐活动确保你在入住期间日程满满。别忘了去住宿旁的海滩散个步。 在按摩，呵护自己。 艳阳高照的好天气，参加钓鱼、机动式水上运动、潜水、浮潜和非机动式水上运动等水上活动清凉一下！
卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村提供水上活动设备租借服务和船，让你享受水上活动的乐趣。 旅行时也不忘活动筋骨，和你的旅伴或其他客人在度假村的远足步道享受大汗淋漓的畅快感吧！ 晚餐后不用烦恼要去哪里，和亲朋好友去住宿的公用休息室/电视室，共度欢乐时光。 想挑些礼品送给亲朋好友吗？到住宿的纪念品店和商店就能轻松购买。
卡拉库伯特尔海滩度假村附近有很多景点供你探索，距离都很近。 花一天时间，在11.1公里外的D' Bone Collector Museum吸收文化知识，欣赏艺术品和文化作品。 无论你想在去达沃市的路上买点儿什么，都可以在9.0公里外的Abreeza Mall找到。
这家住宿的房价非常实惠，比该市 84% 的住宿低。
这家住宿在舒适度方面的评分高于该市 81% 的住宿。
Too noisy because of the videoke. Aircon is not working well
Cheaper Filipino style beach resort ”
Not even close to being 4*. The family room I booked, is hard bamboo bed, just roof, and floor. Plastic curtains on most sides. I think the picture with net curtains is the next door resort. But as the only guest, on weekday, and it was raining, I was given a free upgrade, by Kara, to a better Kubo, bamboo hut with walls & a door. Fan room, but some were The owner and staff were good. I paid for b&b (eggs and bread or rice) also offered free lunch, some noodles with meat one day, and rice with fried Tuna the next day. Quiet and n the week, peaceful, relaxing. But busier, and noisy at the weekends
The place is inside Sunset Beach and the beach in this area is not nice. The place where we stay is just nice but not recommended for long stay. Kuya Arman the caretaker is so nice.
Expectation vs reality. The room is not the same as the photo. We upgraded to standard kubo room but the bed has many insects. We got bites. Owner charged us too much when we refilled our bottles water. 50php. and charging for the coffee tea on the bill, beach not nice, NEVER GO AGAIN, AVOID THIS PLACE. AWFUL.
If your a beach Guy, this place is not for you.
It was unfinished building and dirty. The karaoke went on till 11pm.”
Unfinished accommodation,dirty and the karaoke was very loud up untill 11pm.
This place is NOT a "hotel," and even less "a resort." Think of it as a nice camping place by the beach, where instead of sleeping on the sand, you get a nice bench, a mattress and some covers. And you got your own bungalow. And no, not for three or four people, but only for two. But the staff are pretty nice. So, as long as you keep your expectations low, think of the place as "adventurous", you may enjoy it for those few dollars.
If you want a place to relax do not come here because the main guests of the kubo are the cockroaches. Good thing i bring baygon with me wherever i go because i have children..........so i was able to kill those cockroaches. My goodness, there were babies too. We were four and there was a double bed and a single mattress on the floor. We decided to sleep on one bed because I didn’t want those roaches crawling on us. We slept sideways and i felt bad for my eldest son who is taller than me. Our legs were hanging. I wasn’t able to sleep and decided to drive away from that place as early as 4:30 am. We did not mind losing two free breakfast at all. One of my sons actually wanted to spend the night in the car. The bathroom inside our kubo was also so stinky. The place is not clean so as the ocean and has pointy little rocks. We didn’t even get our feet wet........it was a waste of money. Go somewhere else.
I will not recommend this place for a family outing. Place is full of bar, very noisy, place is not conducive for young children, place is not worth it, there a no staffs, not good!!! I will not recommend this place. Also, the beach is not good for swimming.
WARNING : PLEASE READ”
SORRY OWNER BUT YOUR RESORT IS NOT WORTHY FOR 4 STAR . It's really different from the Reality ... 'VERY DIRTY BEACH with plastics & cellophane everywhere 'NOISY PLACE FROM KARAOKE until 2am 'WATER is not consistently flowing 'STAFF ARE NOT ACCOMODATING they prefer to watch tv than to address your concern. and WARNING please take care of your stuff from the stealers. A lot of people in and out in that place. Thank you for reading. PS. i hope the management do something for the betterment of this place .
Hi Princess, Thank you for your comments, indeed there is plenty of room for improvement and we always do our best to meet customer expectations. However there are some things in this resort that is beyond us. The beach may look a bit dirty at times but rest assured that the management of Sunset Beach (the owner of the entire beach) is addressing this and in fact there are people doing beach clean up regularly. Biut there are times esp on bad weather that the shoreline is awash with trash as floods in the mountains end up here. Yes water is a bugging problem as salty water in deepwell is a big challenge despite addressing this as a serious problem. And rest assured that we take note of your comment re our staff. Salamat po for your time spent with us and again we apologize for the inconvenience. God bless. Kara
Good points - Cheap. Booked beach hut for 751 for 2pax. It includes free breakfast for two. - simple accommodation. - Kung hindi ka maarte. Pwede na. Bad points. - May time na walang tubig kasi walang tubig sa tangke. So we waited for some time to be able to take a shower.
Thank you Mediatrix, We hope to accommodate you next time with a better water system. Salamat po sa pagtangkilik. God bless. Kara
I book in two parts, my luck so I get at least 2 time breakfast. If you book couple days in a row, you get just on the first day breakfast. Simple cottage have no bed things unlike on the photo. If you are lucky you can rent some stuff, but they had nothing. Good for 4 adults is in the offer, not true, we send couple friends back at home, was not enough space in this little bed. Staff is incompetent, they can’t help you. No security. No karaoke. No any things what is in the offer. Don’t go there, you waste time, money and you loose your joy. Never go on the weekend, people from outside made ther party and the staff don’t care about even when you tell it do the staff. Thanks to Agoda for solve this problem in a simple way.
Hi Sacha, We are sorry that you were disappointed. We always take time to advise our guest to double check their room reservations as we have open and close rooms and in this case you booked an open cottage which costs P700/night inclusive of breakfast for 2. There are 2 big single beds in this room cottage which accommodates 2 in each bed so we assume 4 can fit in as per previous experience. Please note that apart gate security, we also pay extra during weekends for added task force personnel to ensure premises is free from rowdy people. But yes, this area is sometimes crazy on weekends as it seems all want to party all night long and our staff cant do something about that if the band next door is loud or karaoke singing is till the wee hours. We did advise our bookers that this place may get noisy on weekends but quiet on weekdays, so they may choose for the best time to come. Our staff is continously learning from your feedback so keep it coming. Thanks and God bless. Kara
Never a 4 star resort ...I’m 4 star disappointed ”
..not even a resort. I saw the offer in Agoda simple house with complet bed, breakfast for two, good for 4 adults, of this I choose it. I book for 3 nights, one night I book 3 units because I invite 10 friends who want stay over night. Ok, this was not possible, because the bed was too small, so 6 of my friends have to sleep on a other place. The units come not with any bedsheet or pillow, this you have to rent if available. We was unlucky, no pillow available and just one foam, which was so thin, you just waste the money. If you book 3days ore more, you get just on the first day breakfast. The “resort” have no gate no security, everybody can come in. In the night a lot of people who was not from this resort made a party and occupy for free a cottage! Also they robbery us, so be sure you have a travel insurance who cover stolen things.the staff is too young and just lazy. After all this I contact Agoda, I’m really happy about the customer service who solve this problem in a simple way.
HI Sacha, As mentioned in your previous feedbacks, you booked an open cottage costing only P700/night which includes a breakfast for 2. So theres not really much to expect from that room. We have other rooms if you wanted more privacy, like our family room which costs p2500/night inclusive of breakfast and all beddings and towels plus the amenity of a TV, private toilet and bath and fully airconditioned and of course a closed room (not an open room like in the cottage that you chose to book). There were many room options for you to choose from upon booking, just choose the right ones suitable for you na lang po if you expect better amenities. We are also glad that Agoda helped did its part. God bless. Kara
Not good connectiom”
Wifi sometimes not working & less choices for its service especially food & drink
Hi Peter, We now have a full time Bar operating in the beachfront so hopefully we can be of better service next time you come back. Wifi is a nagging problem so we provided another provider. Thanks for your patience. God bless. Kara
hi John, Truly appreciate your kind words and thank you so much for taking time to review. Hope to have you back inn the near future. God bless. Kara
If you are looking for luxury. Don’tcone Here. This is a quaint little place. The owner is friendly and accommodating. We rent the beach huts. Outside near the seashore. Bamboo beds with mats. Breakfast is good. The bar was right there and small store. CR? Basic Filipino style. The only downfall is this place is located between 2 resorts that blast their music ear deafening until late late night with no consideration to hotel guests sleeping. The owners are nice. It’s basic filipino style island living.
Hi Chauncey, Appreciate your feedback and will endeavor to correct the issues brought by you and the others. Thanks much for pointing out some details. God bless y our family. Kara
A very big disappointment!”
Agoda should not include this place (I would not call this a resort coz it's not) to its list of recommended hotels.First, Kubotel's owner is not honest with its claims here in Agoda especially with the Beachfront huts. There is no beachfront hut.Kubotel's huts are not facing the beach.They are facing another building of another owner. Kubotel does not own the beach exclusively. It is just one of the tenants of the beach property.So,if you go to the beach,you will see the clusters of huts,small buildings,small restaurants which are owned by different owners. Worse, the room which I paid thru Agoda was given to another customer.So,upon arrival,I was shocked to know that I don't have a room.Luckily,I was able to book a room from another hotel.The employees told me that this is what the owner always do.Most of the customers would leave Kubotel grumbling. What a modus operandi!
Dear Aileen, We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to give better service next time. But let me please answer some of your points above. First regarding beachfront huts, your room has specific written description that it has a courtyard view not a seafront view. Please note that Kubotel and all other resorts and restaurants in whole of 1km Sunset Beach is a beachfront property. But that doesnt mean that all rooms are within arms reach of the beach, it may be at the back like in Kubotel area which stretched from the beachline up to the road in that matter, so therefore we call it all a beachfront property po. Our Treehouse and other cottages are located right within the beachline( around 10steps away). Secondly, our staff moved you to another more expensive room in our neighboring hotel without asking you to pay more (we paid the difference) thats what we all do here if in case we have double bookings which happened sometimes. Tao lang nagkakamali din. Salamat po, Kara
WARNUNG VOR DIESEM HOTEL”
Kein Strom Kein Licht Keine Toilette Kein Wasser Keine Abfallbehälter Keine Sauberkeit Kein Frühstück, obwohl wir für 2 x Frühstück bezahlt haben. Sa schlimmste was wir je erlebt haben. NIE WIEDER !!!