Travelling to Vietnam? Read all updated requirements before you book.
Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An
Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An
Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An
Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An
Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An
Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An
Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An

Removed from saved list

7.5

Very good

826 reviews

826 reviews

Beach13
Swimming Pool9
Breakfast8
See map

7.8

Very good

Location rating score

Very good location
Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
An Bang Beach 1.4 km
Tra Que Vegetable Village 2.9 km
Cua Dai Beach 3.7 km
Fukian Assembly Hall (Phuc Kien) 5.1 km
Japanese Covered Bridge 5.1 km
Hoi An Ancient Town 5.1 km
Hoi An Night Market 5.2 km
Central Market 5.2 km
Old House of Tan Ky 5.2 km
Precious Heritage by Rehahn 5.2 km
Nearby landmarks
Ha My Beach 260 m
An Bang Beach 1.4 km
Pharmacie 1.9 km
Phuoc Lam Pagoda 2.6 km
Tra Que Minty Garden 2.9 km
Tra Que Vegetable Village 2.9 km
Moyo Beach Club 3.1 km
Jack's Cat Cafe 3.2 km
An Farm Hoi An 3.5 km
Khu văn hóa thể thao phường Tân An 3.6 km

Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An

Ha My Beach, Dien Duong, Hội An, Vietnam - See map

The car parking and the Wi-Fi are always free, so you can stay in touch and come and go as you please. Conveniently situated in the Dien Duong part of Hội An, this property puts you close to attractions and interesting dining options. Be sure to set some time aside to visit Hoi An Ancient Town as well as An Bang Beach nearby. Rated with 4 stars, this high-quality property provides guests with access to massage, restaurant and hot tub on-site.

Show more

Highlights

Check-in [24-hour]

Airport transfer

Private beach

Currency exchange

Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

Hygiene Plus
Wellness
This property has self-selected and self-certified the following hygiene measures.Learn more
Safety Features
Staff trained in safety protocol
See all amenities
Preventative Equipment
Hand sanitizer
Health and Medical
First aid kit
Doctor/nurse on call

Facilities

Front desk [24-hour]

Airport transfer

Bicycle rental

Valet parking

Kids club

Spa

Shuttle service

Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

Cheaper than 81% of all properties in Hội An in the last 24 hoursCompared to 970 Hội An properties at Agoda for various dates
Value for money7.6
Distance to city center6 km
Location rating7.8
Nearest airportDa Nang International Airport (DAD)
Distance to airport19.9 km

Rooms available at Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An

Very good
Room comfort & quality

7.7

Ocean Pool Villa
...
  • Room size: 240 m²/2583 ft²
  • Beach view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
...
  • Room size: 215 m²/2314 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Beachfront Pool Villa
...
  • Room size: 260 m²/2799 ft²
  • Ocean view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Garden View Twin Bed
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Duplex Villa
...
  • Room size: 108 m²/1163 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Ocean Villa
...
  • Room size: 140 m²/1507 ft²
  • Beach view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Garden View Double Bed
...
  • Room size: 57 m²/614 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Suite Room
...
  • Room size: 100 m²/1076 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Hoi An Twin Room with Garden View
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Honeymoon Pool Villa
...
  • Room size: 280 m²/3014 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

Does Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An have a hot tub?

A hot tub is one of the facilities available at Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An.

How much does it cost to stay at Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An?

Room rates depend on the dates, room types, and number of guests, so please click here to see the latest and best deals from Agoda!

What time is check-in and check-out at Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An?

Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The resort offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

How do I get to Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An?

Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind. Just use the "Let us know what you need" section of the booking page to let the resort know you want to book a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. For those who wish to drive their own cars, Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An has a car park right on site for maximum convenience. Parking is free for guests. You can drive in and park yourself, or use valet service offered at the resort. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Hội An with private transportation, the resort can arrange both taxis or car rental.

Is breakfast offered at Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An?

Start your mornings right, with the continental and buffet breakfast options offered at Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An. Adults can enjoy breakfast offered with an additional charge of 15 USD if not included in the room rate. You may save on breakfast costs with Agoda by booking a room with breakfast, which is often included for less than buying it at the resort.

What are my dining options at Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An?

Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An features 02 on-site restaurants for your dining convenience. Meals served include breakfast, dinner and lunch. International cuisine is available for guests.

Can special events be hosted at Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An?

Both indoor and outdoor venues are available to choose for your special gathering. Large events and gatherings such as weddings and private events can be hosted at Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An. Small or intimate events like birthday parties and honeymoons can also be accomodated. Services for event decoration, audio-visual equipment and music entertainment are offered to help your event go smoothly. End your big event day with special turn-down service to celebrate your special occasion, room decorations are available upon request.

What is the smoking policy at Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An?

Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An does permit smoking in some areas and is not 100% smoke-free. The resort offers its guests both smoking and non-smoking rooms. You can request your preferred room type during booking, but please keep in mind that rooms are subject to availability.

What restaurants are nearby Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An?

Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An’s neighborhood is Dien Duong which includes popular restaurants such as Hoang Long Beach Restaurant, L'Annam Restaurant and Restaurant All For You.

What are popular attractions near Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An?

Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An is located in Dien Duong area, which is famous for attractions such as My Son Holly Land.

What popular beaches are close to Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An?

Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An is located in the Dien Duong area, which includes Ha My Beach.

Show more questions
See map

Explore the neighborhood

What people love about Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An

  • 8

    Very good
    Staff 

    "Staff were absolutely brilliant."

    Malcolm

    |

    August 23, 2021

  • 9.6

    Exceptional

    "If you want to stay long term and are self sufficient this is the place for you."

    Paul

    |

    June 5, 2021

  • 10

    Exceptional
    Location

    "The location is great with direct access to the beach."

    Anh

    |

    April 9, 2021

Overall rating:

7.5

Very good
630 reviews
Cleanliness
7.5
Facilities
7.2
Location
7.8
Read all reviews >
More about Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An

More about Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An

Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An

Make everyday special with all that Hội An has to offer with a stay at Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An.
Enjoy all that Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An has to offer! Free internet access provided within the resort keeps you connected throughout your stay. Airport transfer services can be booked before your check-in date, to ensure a smooth and convenient arrival or departure. Exploring Hội An is made even more convenient with the taxi and car hire services available at the resort.
For guests arriving by car, parking is provided free of charge. Always get the assistance you need with front desk services including concierge service, express check-in or check-out, luggage storage and safety deposit boxes. Booking the best tickets and getting the hottest restaurant reservations are made easy with help from the resort's ticket service and tours. For longer stays or whenever you need it, the dry cleaning service and laundry service keep your favorite travel outfits clean and available.
Feel like doing nothing? Available services like 24-hour room service, room service and daily housekeeping let you get the most out of your time at the Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An. For guests who would like to smoke, the designated smoking areas are available.
All guestrooms at Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An provide guests with a range of amenities to ensure a restful night. Enjoy your stay even more at the resort, knowing that some selected rooms include linen service, blackout curtains and air conditioning. Every stay is a new experience with various interesting room layout options at Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An, including rooms with separate living room and balcony or terrace. For a bit of entertainment, guests will find television and cable TV available in some selected rooms.
Don't worry about being thirsty as a refrigerator, a coffee or tea maker, bottled water, instant coffee, instant tea and mini bar are provided in some guestrooms. Bathroom amenities are just as important as others, and at the resort you'll find a hair dryer, toiletries, bathrobes and towels available in some guest bathrooms.


Dining and things to do

Every day at Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An begins with a delicious complimentary breakfast. A number of great dining options at the resort assures that you'll always have convenient and delicious choices. A great night out couldn't be easier! Enjoy a fun evening without traveling outside at the karaoke rooms and bar. Are you a great cook? Make your own meals in-house at the resort's BBQ facilities.
Fill your days with the array of activities and facilities offered at Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An. A beach that's accessible right from the resort puts you close to the ocean during your stay. A relaxing end to every day is possible with a visit to the massage, hot tub, steam room, spa and sauna. Don't forget to make a visit or two to the resort's pool.
At Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An, every effort is made to make guests feel comfortable. Enjoy your favorite drink in your swimsuit at the resort's poolside bar. Challenge your travel group members or other guests to competitive fun, with the resort's ping-pong table and tennis court. Got someone special waiting for you back home? Then easily pick up a memorable gift at the souvenir shops.


Around the property

Be sure to visit some of the city's popular sights during your stay in Hội An. Chill out in the beach or just watch the waves on warm days at An Bang Beach located 2.0 km away. Find that special item or souvenir that will commemorate your trip to Hội An at Hoi An Night Market located 5.1 km away.


Reasons to stay here

Find rooms here that are cheaper than 81% of all other options in the city.
Compared to the city's accommodation options, this resort scored higher than 84% of them for food and dining.
According to guests who stayed here, this resort's room comfort is rated higher than 85% of other accommodations in Hội An.

Show more
Amenities and facilities
Very good
Facilities

7.2

Most talked about facilities

Swimming Pool

44 mentions

Beach

36 mentions

Breakfast

22 mentions

Food & Dining

15 mentions

Languages spoken

  • English
  • Russian
  • Vietnamese

Outdoor

  • Bicycles

Accessibility

  • Wheelchair accessible

Internet access

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!
  • Internet services
  • Wi-Fi in public areas

Things to do, ways to relax

  • Billiards
  • Garden
  • Hot tub
  • Karaoke
  • Massage
  • Outdoor recreational features
  • Pool with view
  • Private beach
  • Sauna
  • Spa
  • Steamroom
  • Swimming pool [outdoor]
  • Table tennis
  • Tennis court
  • Ticket services
  • Tours

Cleanliness and safety

  • Breakfast in room
  • Daily disinfection in all rooms
  • Daily disinfection in common areas
  • Doctor/nurse on call
  • Face coverings on staff
  • First aid kit
  • Hand sanitizer
  • Hot water linen and laundry washing
  • Hygiene certification
  • Physical distancing of at least 1 meter
  • Protective screens in common areas
  • Rooms sanitized between stays
  • Staff trained in safety protocol
  • Temperature check for guests and staff

Dining, drinking, and snacking

  • Alternative meal arrangement
  • Bar
  • BBQ facilities
  • Breakfast [free]
  • Happy hour
  • Poolside bar
  • Restaurants
  • Room service [24-hour]

Services and conveniences

  • Air conditioning in public area
  • Concierge
  • Currency exchange
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Dry cleaning
  • Elevator
  • Facilities for disabled guests
  • Gift/souvenir shop
  • Grooming service
  • Ironing service
  • Laundry service
  • Luggage storage
  • Meeting/banquet facilities
  • Postal service
  • Safety deposit boxes
  • Salon
  • Smoking area
  • Terrace

For the kids

  • Babysitting service
  • Family room
  • Kids club
  • Kids meal
  • Playground
  • Swimming pool [kids]

Land sports

  • Golf course (within 3 km)

Access

  • Buzzer/wireless intercom
  • Check-in/out [express]
  • Check-in/out [private]
  • Check-in [24-hour]
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Front desk [24-hour]
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Pets allowed
  • Security [24-hour]
  • Smoke alarms
  • Soundproof rooms

Getting around

  • Airport transfer
  • Car park [free of charge]
  • Car park [on-site]
  • Rental car
  • Shuttle service
  • Taxi service
  • Valet parking

Sports equipment rental

  • Bicycle rental

Available in all rooms

  • Desk
  • Free bottled water
  • Satellite/cable channels
  • Shower
  • Telephone
  • Toiletries
  • Wi-Fi [free]
Food and dining
Breakfast options
  • American
  • Asian
  • Vegetarian
  • Buffet
Restaurants on site

Champa restaurant

  • Cuisine: American, Asian, French
  • Menu: Buffet, A-la-carte
Location
Ha My Beach, Dien Duong, Hội An, Vietnam
Very good
Location

7.8

Airports

  • Da Nang International Airport (DAD)
    19.9 km 34 min drive
  • Chu Lai Airport (VCL)
    69.7 km

Public transportation

  • Nguyen Tat Thanh Bus Station
    4.0 km

Hospital or clinic

  • Pharmacie
    1.9 km

Shopping

  • Hoi An Night Market
    5.2 km
What's nearby

Popular landmarks

  • An Bang Beach
    1.4 km
  • Tra Que Vegetable Village
    2.9 km
  • Cua Dai Beach
    3.7 km
  • Fukian Assembly Hall (Phuc Kien)
    5.1 km
  • Japanese Covered Bridge
    5.1 km
  • Hoi An Ancient Town
    5.1 km
  • Hoi An Night Market
    5.2 km
  • Central Market
    5.2 km
  • Old House of Tan Ky
    5.2 km
  • Precious Heritage by Rehahn
    5.2 km

Nearby landmarks

  • Ha My Beach
    260 m
  • An Bang Beach
    1.4 km
  • Pharmacie
    1.9 km
  • Phuoc Lam Pagoda
    2.6 km
  • Tra Que Minty Garden
    2.9 km
  • Tra Que Vegetable Village
    2.9 km
  • Moyo Beach Club
    3.1 km
  • Jack's Cat Cafe
    3.2 km
  • An Farm Hoi An
    3.5 km
  • Khu văn hóa thể thao phường Tân An
    3.6 km
Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Property policies
Children and extra beds

Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.

All children are welcome.

Children 0-5 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
Guests 6 years and older are considered as adults
Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
Others
  • Children under 6 years old stay for free with breakfast provided if using existing bedding.
    Children 12 years and over are considered as adults.
    Maximum 2 children under 6 years old stay for free if using existing bedding.
    Children 6-11 years old stay for free if using existing bedding. Maximum children allowed per room is 1. Any additional child will be charged an extra fee.
  • Complimentary Shuttle service schedule:
    From the property to Hoi An: 10:00 AM, 02:00 PM, 05:00 PM, 09:00 PM.
    From Hoi An to the property: 10:15 AM, 02:15 PM, 05:15 PM, 09:15 PM
  • When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
Some helpful facts

Check-in/Check-out

  • Check-in from14:00
  • Check-out until12:00

Getting around

  • Distance from city center6 km

Extras

  • Breakfast charge (unless included in room price)15 USD

The property

  • Non-smoking rooms/floorsYes
  • Number of bars/lounges02
  • Number of floors02
  • Number of restaurants02
  • Number of rooms 131
  • Room voltage220
  • Year property opened2009

Reviews of Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
7.5
/
10
Cleanliness7.5
Facilities7.2
Location7.8
Room comfort and quality7.7
Service7.8
Value for money7.6
High score for Hội An
Rating
9+ Exceptional (104)
8-9 Excellent (111)
7-8 Very Good (125)
6-7 Good (79)
<6 Below Expectation (110)
Time of the year
Mar - May (158)
Jun - Aug (172)
Sep - Nov (84)
Dec - Feb (115)
All guests (630)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 529 verified guest comments
12345
10.0
Exceptional
Georgy from Russia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View Twin Bed
Stayed 7 nights in April 2019

Thanks for the nice week rest”

A beautiful and quiet place for the leisurely family rest. Staff is extremely friendly and attentive. The territory is large enough and well appointed. Clean and quiet private beach. Our child was excited with restaurant staff ) great thanks to them. The weather was quite stormy so most of the time we have spent near clean pools. Complimentary shuttle to Hoi An came in handy to visit this ancient city. No problems to visit Ba Na Hills park as well.

Reviewed May 08, 2019

See room deals

Dear Mr. Georgy, Greetings from le belhamy resort & spa! Thank you so much for taking your precious time in giving us a great review. We are delighted to have your compliments on our resort . We are looking forward to welcoming you back to le belhamy resort soon. Please do not hesitate to get in touch while you are planning your return trip. Best regards,

Responded December 04, 2019
Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An
10.0
Exceptional
Anh from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe Garden View Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2021

Great choice”

The location is great with direct access to the beach. Very spacious with lust garden- the owner is extremely friendly and helpful - will stay again

Reviewed April 09, 2021

See room deals

10.0
Exceptional
Stewart from Canada
Family with young children
Villa with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2019

Great spot on the beach”

Large private beach. The rooms were very nice and private. The staff was very helpful had provided many suggestions on activities.

Reviewed February 16, 2021

See room deals

9.6
Exceptional
Stewart from Canada
Family with young children
Villa with Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2019

Staff were very helpful”

The facilities were were nice and the rooms were large. The beach was very nice, especially compared to some of the other resorts closer to HoiAn. The staff were very friendly and helpful, giving suggestions on what to do and where to go. One member even came with us to take pictures of our family on the beach. We strongly recommend Le Belhamy and will go there again

Reviewed November 17, 2019

See room deals

Dear Mr. McCrone, Greetings from le belhamy resort & spa! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review of your recent stay at le belhamy resort. We are delighted that you family enjoyed your stay, and that you especially appreciated the genuine service from our team. We look forward to welcoming your family back to le belhamy resort! Please do not hesitate to get in touch while you are planning your return trip. Warm Regards,

Responded December 04, 2019
Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An
9.6
Exceptional
Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Villa Classic Ocean View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2019

Lovely staff, great beach”

Loved the beach front location set off a busy road which you can’t hear. Seems in the middle of nowhere, it was very calm and quiet. Shuttle bus into Hoi was great as not many places to eat nearby. Staff were incredibly helpful and very nice: that made our visit. Van was brilliant!

Reviewed September 22, 2019

See room deals

Dear Mr. Eatwell, Greetings from le belhamy resort & spa! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. It was truly a pleasure having you with us and we are pleased that you had a lovely stay. Your feedback is truly appreciated and will definitely play an important role in encouraging our associates to provide an even better service in the future. Thank you again for choosing le belhamy resort & spa and we do hope to welcome you and your family back soon in your next trip to Hoi An! All the best wishes from le belhamy team! Best regards,

Responded December 04, 2019
Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An
10.0
Exceptional
Gajanan from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2019

Exceptional”

Awesome location.... sports facilities can be made better ( Table tennis, pool and Badminton)

Reviewed January 19, 2020

See room deals

Dear Mr. Gajanan, Greetings from le belhamy resort & spa! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a detailed review of your stay with us We are glad you enjoyed your holiday and were able to relax and enjoy our room and our services. We look forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Best regards,

Responded February 19, 2020
Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An
9.6
Exceptional
Paul from Vietnam
Family with young children
Executive Suite with Garden View
Stayed 6 nights in June 2021

Best Place, especially for the money during Covid”

Great Deals during Covid. Fabulous beach you have almost to yourself. If you want to stay long term and are self sufficient this is the place for you. Have fun.

Reviewed June 05, 2021

See room deals

9.6
Exceptional
Anke from Vietnam
Family with young children
Suite Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2021

Exceptional”

We got upgraded to a 2bedroom villa with pool. Very nice. They have table tennis and badminton for entertainment.

Reviewed April 11, 2021

See room deals

8.8
Excellent
mikkel from Vietnam
Family with young children
Executive Suite with Garden View
Stayed 7 nights in February 2021

Thank you for a great stay”

My family had the pleasure to stay at The Belhamy during Tet. There is a nice beach break right in front of the villas and we had a good ol´ time. Thank you for taking such good care of us and making us feel welcome!

Reviewed March 10, 2021

See room deals

9.6
Exceptional
ngo
Couple
Deluxe Garden View Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Exceptional”

I like the green and quiet environment of the resort.

Reviewed April 27, 2019

See room deals

Dear Mr. Ngo, Greetings from le belhamy resort & spa! Thank you so much for taking your precious time in giving us a great review. We are delighted to have your compliments on our resort . We are looking forward to welcoming you back to le belhamy resort soon. Please do not hesitate to get in touch while you are planning your return trip. Best regards,

Responded December 04, 2019
Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An
8.0
Excellent
Malcolm from Vietnam
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2021

Lovely resort and location”

Need to say up front that due to covid we were the only people staying there, and we were o locthere for nearly two weeks due to local lockdowns. Staff were absolutely brilliant....could not be more helpful. Virtually all facilities were closed or not well maintained ...again..due to covid issues, but breakfasts were delivered to our villa every day plus extra soup etc at lunchtime....very nice! On arrival we were upgraded to a beachfront villa, but due to maintenance issues we were quickly upgraded again to a villa with private pool. Thanks to the staff, we cannot have any serious complaints

Reviewed August 23, 2021

See room deals

6.8
Good
ROXANNE from United States
Solo traveler
Hoi An Double Room with Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018

Good value”

My only complaint was regarding tidiness. There was a cockroach on my bathroom sink that I trapped in a glass and asked housekeeping to remove. But they left it there for me so I had to look at it for 2 days.

Reviewed February 17, 2019

See room deals

Dear Ms. Roxanne, Greetings from le belhamy resort & spa! Thank you very much for taking your precious time to share the review of your recent stay at le belhamy resort. Beside, your feedback about tidiness has been very well noted. Thank you very much for giving the constructive feedback that allows us to constantly improve. We do hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to le belhamy resort and spa! Warm Regards,

Responded December 04, 2019
Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An
6.0
Jarrad from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2022

Not bad ”

We stayed for one night with 2 rooms. The resort itself has a beautiful natural layout and the beach is really nice! However the tvs in both rooms were broken didn't work and the restaurant was not what we thought especially for breakfast. Overall front of house staff lovely and professional the food not that good. Oh the rooms themselves were lovely and clean

Reviewed July 06, 2022

See room deals

5.6
savy from Vietnam
Family with young children
Ocean Villa
Stayed 4 nights in January 2020

Very good for families”

Amazing location and private beach. Pool & parc very nice, staff friendly but totally unefficient, meals arrived after 1h30 min and usually cold, the room was not cleaned every day. Bedrooms are large but not so well maintained, bathrooms already old, decoration a bit old-fashioned.

Reviewed February 03, 2020

See room deals

Dear Ms. Savy, Greetings from le belhamy resort & spa! Thank you for your review. We are truly glad to hear that you liked our location and private beach Beside, your feedback has been very well noted. Thank you very much for giving the constructive feedback that allows us to constantly improve. We do hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to le belhamy resort and spa! Warm Regards,

Responded February 22, 2020
Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An
5.2
Sean from Australia
Couple
Hoi An Twin Room with Garden View
Stayed 6 nights in August 2019

Disappointed”

Overall it was a disappointing stay. The location is great but the facility itself is run down and tired. The rooms were welcoming open spaces but most nights we awoke to hot air coming from the aircon making sleep impossible. We both felt ill after breakfast and spent the next two days violently ill with apparent food poisoning. The staff were very accommodating and tried their best and it was greatly appreciated. Pro: beach, pool, good location, away from hustle and bustle, large open rooms Cons: food quality (questionable if they gave us food poisoning) , aircon failing constantly, run down facilities, expensive tours

Reviewed August 21, 2019

See room deals

Dear Mr. Molloy Greetings from le belhamy resort & spa! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us and bringing this issue to our attention. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. Our team appreciates your feedback that we will be sure to address and we are constantly working to make improvements on the quality wherever possible. At le belhamy resort, our first and foremost priority is to serve food of the highest quality. We abide by extremely high rules set by the Food Safety Authority of Vietnam We have never received a complaint about food poisoning. As you can see from our past reviews, most people have thoroughly enjoyed our food. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards,

Show more
Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An
4.8
Cassandra from United States
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 3 nights in November 2019

Acceptable”

It is pretty old. There are many nicer/newer properties available for less money. They were kind enough to upgrade our family to a villa with ocean view but the villa was dark and the bed upstairs was very firm so my husband and I didn't sleep well.

Reviewed November 25, 2019

See room deals

Dear Ms. Cassandra, Greetings from le belhamy resort & spa! Thank you very much for taking your precious time to share the review of your stay at le belhamy resort. We are in the process of improving facilities. So we hope if your travel plans bring you back to Le Belhamy, our resort will make you feel satisfied. Your feedback very well noted. Thank you very much for giving the constructive feedback that allows us to constantly improve. We do hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to le belhamy resort and spa! Warm Regards,

Responded December 04, 2019
Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An
4.0
kahyun from South Korea
Group
Deluxe Garden View Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2019

waste of money😐”

first of all, room condition was really bad: smelly and not clean bedding and sofa.. looked like they had not been used for so long. secondly, they did not offer us a free birthday cake that had been reserved. I don’t think i came across more than 5 guests during the stay in here, and this resort seems like it’s not being managed well enough.. never recommend this resort.

Reviewed March 19, 2020

See room deals

Dear Ms. Kahyun, Greetings from le belhamy Beach resort & spa! Thank you for your review. We certainly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. We are very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We greatly value your comments which help us identify areas which fall short of our usual standards. Thank you so much for your remarks, we'll rectify its urgently. Once again, we would like to take this opportunity to sincerely apologize. We hope you will give us the chance to serve you better the next time. Best regards,

Responded March 19, 2020
Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An
4.0
Danh from Vietnam
Family with young children
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

it was too different from what I read in comments and saw in ads”

We were disappointed with almost everything. Be located too far from the ancient town, but not like the other resorts I have been to, this one seems have been poorly maintained including the seashore in their private beach. It was built too long ago, which could be 25+ years old according to few old people living around I talked to. There has been no significant upgrades and renovation. The owners probably don't care much!? would not recommend this resort until there is a reinvestment. Ah, one more should I say, the breakfast was nightmare to us.

Reviewed June 03, 2019

See room deals

Dear Mr. Danh, Greetings from le belhamy resort & spa! We certainly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. We are very disappointed to hear about your experience on your stay. We greatly value your comments which help us identify areas which fall short of our usual standards. We will rectify the shortfalls quickly. We are also in the process of improving facilities. So we hope if your travel plans bring you back to le belhamy, our resort will make you feel satisfied. Warm Regards,

Responded December 04, 2019
Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An
2.0
Hải
Solo traveler
Double Or Twin Hoi An Room With Garden View
Stayed 1 night in August 2019

Bad - Please give my money back”

They charged me twice for the room on my credit card. I am keep asking for the refund but they continue refusing give my money back. Please give me back my money.

Reviewed August 14, 2019

See room deals

Dear Mr. Hai, Greetings from le belhamy resort & spa! Thank you for your feedback. We would like to inform you that we got your two bookings. When you called us to ask about the refund for one booking, we agreed and would like to cancel one booking and the travel would refund one booking for you. We did not collect the payment, so please ask the travel to refund. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any further information. We will be pleased to assist you. Best regards,

Responded August 21, 2019
Le Belhamy Beach Resort & Spa Hoi An
9.3
Exceptional
Graham from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Ocean Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013

Clean, quiet and peaceful setting on the beach”

Well laid-out, lots of privacy, good facilities, friendly and helpful staff, overall a lovely experience

We booked Le Belhamy for 3 nights in late February, staying with our two boys (5 & 7) in a family villa with pool. The resort is well laid out, with villas and rooms dotted around the property, two different pool areas, in addition to the private pool in our villa. It was pretty quiet at the resort, being mid-week and not high season, so we had our choice of pools, deck chairs, beach chairs, etc. The beach was only swimmable on the last day due to high waves, but the beach itself was clean and the kids had fun running in and out of the waves. The pools were not heated, but warmed up in the sun and felt perfect (although the one in our villa was more shaded, so didn't get as warm). There was a kids club in the hotel, but we never saw a soul there and the kids didn't really want to go (it had a bit of an abandoned feel to it). The spa was lovely for a massage, and also very quiet. Breakfast was plentiful, with options for both Asian and Western European/North American tastes. The staff didn't have a lot to do as it was so quiet, so they were very helpful and friendly, especially with the kids. There is a free shuttle into Hoi An, although the times are not always convenient so we took a taxi twice which was cheap. The only real negative we have to say about the hotel is that the beds are rock hard. They are basically hard foam slabs stuck on wooden frames. They were hard enough that sleeping on our side sometimes made our limbs fall asleep due to lack of circulation. However, the rest of the hotel made up for slightly uncomfortable nights and we would definitely look at coming back again (maybe with mattress toppers in our luggage!).

Reviewed March 05, 2013

See room deals

12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss