Travelling to Philippines? Read all updated requirements before you book.
Kara Kubotel Beach Resort
Kara Kubotel Beach Resort
Kara Kubotel Beach Resort
Kara Kubotel Beach Resort
Kara Kubotel Beach Resort
Kara Kubotel Beach Resort
Kara Kubotel Beach Resort

Removed from saved list

5.6

Review score

33 reviews

33 reviews

See map

6.3

Good

Location rating score

Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
SM Lanang Premier 6.9 km
Abreeza Mall 9.1 km
Roxas Avenue Night Market 10.3 km
People's Park 10.8 km
D' Bone Collector Museum 11.1 km
Museo Dabawenyo 11.3 km
Davao Crocodile Park 12.2 km
Matina Town Square 12.3 km
Japanese Tunnel 15.3 km
Philippine Eagle Center 26.4 km
Nearby landmarks
Sergeant Barracks 710 m
Babak Multi-purpose Gym 890 m
Sasa Ferry Terminal 2.4 km
Tree 2.7 km
Suha vill 3.0 km
Arboles Shoal 3.1 km
NCCC Panacan 3.1 km
Samal Ferry Terminal 3.1 km
Dona Salud Covered Court 3.2 km
Sean Diagnostic Center 3.5 km

Kara Kubotel Beach Resort

Sunset Beach, Circumferential Road, Babak, Samal Island, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao City, Philippines, 8120 - See map

Get your trip off to a great start with a stay at this property, which offers car park free of charge. Conveniently situated in the Babak District - Samal Island part of Davao City, this property puts you close to attractions and interesting dining options. Don't leave before paying a visit to the famous Davao Crocodile Park. Rated with 4 stars, this high-quality property provides guests with access to massage and restaurant on-site.

Show more

Highlights

Check-in [24-hour]

Private beach

Breakfast [free]

Daily cleaning

Bar

Facilities

Car park

Check-in/out [express]

BBQ facilities

Luggage storage

Check-in [24-hour]

Breakfast [free]

Private beach

Bar

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Davao City every 10 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money5.5
Location rating6.3
Nearest airportFrancisco Bangoy International Airport (DVO)
Distance to airport4.4 km

Rooms available at Kara Kubotel Beach Resort

Single Deluxe Double Bed
...
  • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Courtyard view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Treehouse
...
  • Room size: 15 m²/161 ft²
  • Beach view
  • 2 futons
Enter dates to see prices
Bahay Kubo
...
  • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Courtyard view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Beach Hut
...
  • Room size: 10 m²/108 ft²
  • Sea view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Family Chalet
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Courtyard view
  • 1 double bed or 1 single be...
Enter dates to see prices
Cabanas
...
  • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Courtyard view
Enter dates to see prices
Family Beachfront Cottage
...
  • Room size: 10 m²/108 ft²
  • Beach view
  • 2 single beds or 1 single b...
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

How much does it cost to stay at Kara Kubotel Beach Resort?

Room rates depend on the dates, room types, and number of guests, so please click here to see the latest and best deals from Agoda!

What time is check-in and check-out at Kara Kubotel Beach Resort?

Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The resort offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The resort also offers 24-hour check-in.

How do I get to Kara Kubotel Beach Resort?

For those who wish to drive their own cars, Kara Kubotel Beach Resort has a car park on site, as well as additional parking nearby if the first car park is full. Parking is free for guests. Self-parking is conveniently available at the resort. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Davao City with private transportation, the resort can arrange car rental for you.

Is breakfast offered at Kara Kubotel Beach Resort?

Wake up to a great continental breakfast at Kara Kubotel Beach Resort.

What is the smoking policy at Kara Kubotel Beach Resort?

Kara Kubotel Beach Resort does permit smoking in some areas and is not 100% smoke-free.

What restaurants are nearby Kara Kubotel Beach Resort?

Kara Kubotel Beach Resort is located in Babak District - Samal Island, famous for good restaurants such as Manolette BS and The Bahay Kubo Restaurant.

What are popular attractions near Kara Kubotel Beach Resort?

Guests at Kara Kubotel Beach Resort can easily visit BlueJaz Water Park, Sergeant Barracks and Dona Remedios Resort located in the Babak District - Samal Island area.

What popular natural sightseeing spots are close to Kara Kubotel Beach Resort?

Kara Kubotel Beach Resort is located in the Babak District - Samal Island area, which is famous for natural sightseeing destinations such as Tree, Monfort Cave 1 and Cave 2.

Show more questions
See map

Explore the neighborhood

What people love about Kara Kubotel Beach Resort

  • 7.6

    Very good

    "Kuya Arman the caretaker is so nice."

    Sunshine

    |

    October 21, 2019

Overall rating:

5.6

Review score
33 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Facilities
5.1
Location
6.3
Read all reviews >
More about Kara Kubotel Beach Resort

More about Kara Kubotel Beach Resort

Kara Kubotel Beach Resort

Take a dose of vitamin sea and revitalize your soul with a comfort stay at Kara Kubotel Beach Resort.
Take advantage of a wealth of unrivaled services and amenities at Kara Kubotel Beach Resort. Stay connected throughout your stay with free internet access provided. Your explorations of Davao City can be assisted with the car hire services available here. Parking is provided free of charge for guests.
You'll have no problem planning out your days and transportation needs with front desk services including concierge service, express check-in or check-out and luggage storage. The resort's tours can even help you book tickets and reservations for entertainment and explorations. Wear your favorite outfits again and again thanks to the laundry service offered at Kara Kubotel Beach Resort. In-room conveniences such as room service and daily housekeeping will make staying in a great choice.
You can also get small travel items and sundries at the convenience stores without having to leave the Kara Kubotel Beach Resort. Smoking may only take place in restricted designated areas.
Guestrooms are fitted with all the amenities you need for a good night's sleep. To enhance your stay, some rooms at the resort come with linen service and air conditioning. The specially-designed rooms at Kara Kubotel Beach Resort offer more than one layout option, including rooms that have separate living room and balcony or terrace. Some rooms have cable TV to keep guests entertained.
You may be assured to know that instant coffee and instant tea are available in some select rooms. You can stay fresh and clean with towels provided in some guest bathrooms.


Dining and things to do

Wake up with no worries at Kara Kubotel Beach Resort, where breakfast is provided free of charge. What's better than a good cup of coffee? Start every vacation day at the resort with an energizing cup of quality coffee. Throughout your stay, choose from a variety of delicious dining options at the resort. Once there, be sure to check out karaoke rooms, bar and nightclub for some in-house nighttime fun.
The resort even has in-house cooking amenities such as BBQ facilities and shared kitchen for its most selective guests.
Throughout the day, you can enjoy the activities offered at Kara Kubotel Beach Resort. While you're there, be sure to take some time to explore the easily accessible beach. Warm up at the end of the day with a visit to the massage. Stay wet and wild with fun family water activities like fishing, snorkeling, non-motorized water sports, motorized water sports and diving.
You won't need to go far to play some water sports, with the convenience of watersports equipment rentals and boats provided. Test your skills! Get competitive with your travel group or other guests, at the resort's hiking trails. No need to go anywhere after dinner -- play with friends or family at the shared lounge and TV area. You can find a perfect memento of your trip, or grab some simple travel supplies at the shops and souvenir shops.


Around the property

Venture outside Kara Kubotel Beach Resort and explore Davao City during your stay. Learn about the city's art history with a day at D' Bone Collector Museum located 11.1 km away, where you can see collections by famous artists. Your journey through Davao City can be completed with a short shopping stop at Abreeza Mall located 9.0 km away.


Reasons to stay here

Spend less here on rooms than you would at 83% of other accommodations in the city.

Show more
Amenities and facilities
Review score
Facilities

5.1

Most talked about facilities

Beach

3 mentions

Breakfast

1 mention

Internet

1 mention

Housekeeping

1 mention

Languages spoken

  • English
  • Filipino

Internet access

  • Complimentary WIFi in all rooms
  • Wi-Fi in public areas

Things to do, ways to relax

  • Boating
  • Diving
  • Fishing
  • Hiking
  • Karaoke
  • Massage
  • Nightclub
  • Private beach
  • Snorkeling
  • Tours
  • Watersport equipment rentals
  • Water sports (motorized)
  • Water sports (non-motorized)

Dining, drinking, and snacking

  • Bar
  • BBQ facilities
  • Breakfast [free]
  • Coffee shop
  • Kitchen
  • Restaurants
  • Room service
  • Shared kitchen

Services and conveniences

  • Concierge
  • Convenience store
  • Daily cleaning
  • Elevator
  • Gift/souvenir shop
  • Laundry service
  • Luggage storage
  • Shops
  • Smoking area

For the kids

  • Family room

Access

  • Check-in/out [express]
  • Check-in/out [private]
  • Check-in [24-hour]
  • Pets allowed
  • Security [24-hour]

Getting around

  • Car park [free of charge]
  • Car park [nearby]
  • Car park [on-site]
  • Rental car
Location
Sunset Beach, Circumferential Road, Babak, Samal Island, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao City, Philippines, 8120
Good
Location

6.3

Airports

  • Francisco Bangoy International Airport (DVO)
    4.4 km 42 min drive
  • General Santos International Airport (GES)
    135.7 km

Public transportation

  • Holiday Bus Station
    11.6 km

Hospital or clinic

  • Sean Diagnostic Center
    3.5 km

Shopping

  • Abreeza Mall
    9.1 km

Convenience store

  • On-site
What's nearby

Popular landmarks

  • SM Lanang Premier
    6.9 km
  • Abreeza Mall
    9.1 km
  • Roxas Avenue Night Market
    10.3 km
  • People's Park
    10.8 km
  • D' Bone Collector Museum
    11.1 km
  • Museo Dabawenyo
    11.3 km
  • Davao Crocodile Park
    12.2 km
  • Matina Town Square
    12.3 km
  • Japanese Tunnel
    15.3 km
  • Philippine Eagle Center
    26.4 km

Nearby landmarks

  • Sergeant Barracks
    710 m
  • Babak Multi-purpose Gym
    890 m
  • Sasa Ferry Terminal
    2.4 km
  • Tree
    2.7 km
  • Suha vill
    3.0 km
  • Arboles Shoal
    3.1 km
  • NCCC Panacan
    3.1 km
  • Samal Ferry Terminal
    3.1 km
  • Dona Salud Covered Court
    3.2 km
  • Sean Diagnostic Center
    3.5 km
Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Property policies
Children and extra beds

Extra beds vary by room. Please check each room's capacity for details.

All children are welcome.

Infant 0-2 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
Baby cot/crib available upon request
Children 3-12 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
Guests 13 years and older are considered as adults
Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
Others
  • When booking 6 or more rooms, special policies may apply.
Some helpful facts

Check-in/Check-out

  • Check-in from14:00
  • Check-out until12:00

The property

  • Number of rooms 6

Reviews of Kara Kubotel Beach Resort from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
5.6
/
10
Review score
Cleanliness5.0
Facilities5.1
Location6.3
Service6.4
Value for money5.5
High score for Davao City
Rating
9+ Exceptional (0)
8-9 Excellent (0)
7-8 Very Good (3)
6-7 Good (1)
<6 Below Expectation (14)
Time of the year
Mar - May (7)
Jun - Aug (3)
Sep - Nov (5)
Dec - Feb (3)
All guests (33)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 18 verified guest comments
7.2
Very good
Chauncey from Philippines
Family with young children
Beach Hut
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

SimpleIsland life”

If you are looking for luxury. Don’tcone Here. This is a quaint little place. The owner is friendly and accommodating. We rent the beach huts. Outside near the seashore. Bamboo beds with mats. Breakfast is good. The bar was right there and small store. CR? Basic Filipino style. The only downfall is this place is located between 2 resorts that blast their music ear deafening until late late night with no consideration to hotel guests sleeping. The owners are nice. It’s basic filipino style island living.

Reviewed April 02, 2018

See room deals

Hi Chauncey, Appreciate your feedback and will endeavor to correct the issues brought by you and the others. Thanks much for pointing out some details. God bless y our family. Kara

Responded November 13, 2018
Kara Kubotel Beach Resort
4.8
Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Family Beachfront Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in November 2019

Cheaper Filipino style beach resort ”

Not even close to being 4*. The family room I booked, is hard bamboo bed, just roof, and floor. Plastic curtains on most sides. I think the picture with net curtains is the next door resort. But as the only guest, on weekday, and it was raining, I was given a free upgrade, by Kara, to a better Kubo, bamboo hut with walls & a door. Fan room, but some were The owner and staff were good. I paid for b&b (eggs and bread or rice) also offered free lunch, some noodles with meat one day, and rice with fried Tuna the next day. Quiet and n the week, peaceful, relaxing. But busier, and noisy at the weekends

Reviewed November 08, 2019

See room deals

6.0
Zbigniew from Philippines
Couple
Family Beachfront Cottage
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Nice camping”

This place is NOT a "hotel," and even less "a resort." Think of it as a nice camping place by the beach, where instead of sleeping on the sand, you get a nice bench, a mattress and some covers. And you got your own bungalow. And no, not for three or four people, but only for two. But the staff are pretty nice. So, as long as you keep your expectations low, think of the place as "adventurous", you may enjoy it for those few dollars.

Reviewed April 09, 2019

See room deals

7.6
Very good
Sunshine from Philippines
Couple
Family Chalet
Stayed 1 night in October 2019

Very good”

The place is inside Sunset Beach and the beach in this area is not nice. The place where we stay is just nice but not recommended for long stay. Kuya Arman the caretaker is so nice.

Reviewed October 21, 2019

See room deals

4.8
Sascha from Philippines
Group
Beach Hut
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Never a 4 star resort ...I’m 4 star disappointed ”

..not even a resort. I saw the offer in Agoda simple house with complet bed, breakfast for two, good for 4 adults, of this I choose it. I book for 3 nights, one night I book 3 units because I invite 10 friends who want stay over night. Ok, this was not possible, because the bed was too small, so 6 of my friends have to sleep on a other place. The units come not with any bedsheet or pillow, this you have to rent if available. We was unlucky, no pillow available and just one foam, which was so thin, you just waste the money. If you book 3days ore more, you get just on the first day breakfast. The “resort” have no gate no security, everybody can come in. In the night a lot of people who was not from this resort made a party and occupy for free a cottage! Also they robbery us, so be sure you have a travel insurance who cover stolen things.the staff is too young and just lazy. After all this I contact Agoda, I’m really happy about the customer service who solve this problem in a simple way.

Reviewed June 19, 2018

See room deals

HI Sacha, As mentioned in your previous feedbacks, you booked an open cottage costing only P700/night which includes a breakfast for 2. So theres not really much to expect from that room. We have other rooms if you wanted more privacy, like our family room which costs p2500/night inclusive of breakfast and all beddings and towels plus the amenity of a TV, private toilet and bath and fully airconditioned and of course a closed room (not an open room like in the cottage that you chose to book). There were many room options for you to choose from upon booking, just choose the right ones suitable for you na lang po if you expect better amenities. We are also glad that Agoda helped did its part. God bless. Kara

Responded November 13, 2018
Kara Kubotel Beach Resort
2.0
aileen from Philippines
Couple
Family Chalet
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

A very big disappointment!”

Agoda should not include this place (I would not call this a resort coz it's not) to its list of recommended hotels.First, Kubotel's owner is not honest with its claims here in Agoda especially with the Beachfront huts. There is no beachfront hut.Kubotel's huts are not facing the beach.They are facing another building of another owner. Kubotel does not own the beach exclusively. It is just one of the tenants of the beach property.So,if you go to the beach,you will see the clusters of huts,small buildings,small restaurants which are owned by different owners. Worse, the room which I paid thru Agoda was given to another customer.So,upon arrival,I was shocked to know that I don't have a room.Luckily,I was able to book a room from another hotel.The employees told me that this is what the owner always do.Most of the customers would leave Kubotel grumbling. What a modus operandi!

Reviewed December 29, 2017

See room deals

Dear Aileen, We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to give better service next time. But let me please answer some of your points above. First regarding beachfront huts, your room has specific written description that it has a courtyard view not a seafront view. Please note that Kubotel and all other resorts and restaurants in whole of 1km Sunset Beach is a beachfront property. But that doesnt mean that all rooms are within arms reach of the beach, it may be at the back like in Kubotel area which stretched from the beachline up to the road in that matter, so therefore we call it all a beachfront property po. Our Treehouse and other cottages are located right within the beachline( around 10steps away). Secondly, our staff moved you to another more expensive room in our neighboring hotel without asking you to pay more (we paid the difference) thats what we all do here if in case we have double bookings which happened sometimes. Tao lang nagkakamali din. Salamat po, Kara

Show more
Kara Kubotel Beach Resort
5.6
Mediatrix from Philippines
Group
Beach Hut
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

. ”

Good points - Cheap. Booked beach hut for 751 for 2pax. It includes free breakfast for two. - simple accommodation. - Kung hindi ka maarte. Pwede na. Bad points. - May time na walang tubig kasi walang tubig sa tangke. So we waited for some time to be able to take a shower.

Reviewed September 24, 2018

See room deals

Thank you Mediatrix, We hope to accommodate you next time with a better water system. Salamat po sa pagtangkilik. God bless. Kara

Responded November 13, 2018
Kara Kubotel Beach Resort
4.8
Sascha from Philippines
Group
Beach Hut
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Disappointed ”

I book in two parts, my luck so I get at least 2 time breakfast. If you book couple days in a row, you get just on the first day breakfast. Simple cottage have no bed things unlike on the photo. If you are lucky you can rent some stuff, but they had nothing. Good for 4 adults is in the offer, not true, we send couple friends back at home, was not enough space in this little bed. Staff is incompetent, they can’t help you. No security. No karaoke. No any things what is in the offer. Don’t go there, you waste time, money and you loose your joy. Never go on the weekend, people from outside made ther party and the staff don’t care about even when you tell it do the staff. Thanks to Agoda for solve this problem in a simple way.

Reviewed June 19, 2018

See room deals

Hi Sacha, We are sorry that you were disappointed. We always take time to advise our guest to double check their room reservations as we have open and close rooms and in this case you booked an open cottage which costs P700/night inclusive of breakfast for 2. There are 2 big single beds in this room cottage which accommodates 2 in each bed so we assume 4 can fit in as per previous experience. Please note that apart gate security, we also pay extra during weekends for added task force personnel to ensure premises is free from rowdy people. But yes, this area is sometimes crazy on weekends as it seems all want to party all night long and our staff cant do something about that if the band next door is loud or karaoke singing is till the wee hours. We did advise our bookers that this place may get noisy on weekends but quiet on weekdays, so they may choose for the best time to come. Our staff is continously learning from your feedback so keep it coming. Thanks and God bless. Kara

Show more
Kara Kubotel Beach Resort
2.8
anthony from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Family Beachfront Cottage
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

SHOCKING”

Expectation vs reality. The room is not the same as the photo. We upgraded to standard kubo room but the bed has many insects. We got bites. Owner charged us too much when we refilled our bottles water. 50php. and charging for the coffee tea on the bill, beach not nice, NEVER GO AGAIN, AVOID THIS PLACE. AWFUL.

Reviewed May 29, 2019

See room deals

2.4
PRINCESS from Philippines
Couple
Beach Hut
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

WARNING : PLEASE READ”

SORRY OWNER BUT YOUR RESORT IS NOT WORTHY FOR 4 STAR . It's really different from the Reality ... 'VERY DIRTY BEACH with plastics & cellophane everywhere 'NOISY PLACE FROM KARAOKE until 2am 'WATER is not consistently flowing 'STAFF ARE NOT ACCOMODATING they prefer to watch tv than to address your concern. and WARNING please take care of your stuff from the stealers. A lot of people in and out in that place. Thank you for reading. PS. i hope the management do something for the betterment of this place .

Reviewed October 29, 2018

See room deals

Hi Princess, Thank you for your comments, indeed there is plenty of room for improvement and we always do our best to meet customer expectations. However there are some things in this resort that is beyond us. The beach may look a bit dirty at times but rest assured that the management of Sunset Beach (the owner of the entire beach) is addressing this and in fact there are people doing beach clean up regularly. Biut there are times esp on bad weather that the shoreline is awash with trash as floods in the mountains end up here. Yes water is a bugging problem as salty water in deepwell is a big challenge despite addressing this as a serious problem. And rest assured that we take note of your comment re our staff. Salamat po for your time spent with us and again we apologize for the inconvenience. God bless. Kara

Responded November 13, 2018
Kara Kubotel Beach Resort
4.8
Margil from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Beachfront Cottage
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Acceptable”

If your a beach Guy, this place is not for you.

Reviewed May 13, 2019

See room deals

6.8
Good
Peter from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Beach Hut
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Not good connectiom”

Wifi sometimes not working & less choices for its service especially food & drink

Reviewed June 02, 2018

See room deals

Hi Peter, We now have a full time Bar operating in the beachfront so hopefully we can be of better service next time you come back. Wifi is a nagging problem so we provided another provider. Thanks for your patience. God bless. Kara

Responded November 13, 2018
Kara Kubotel Beach Resort
3.6
Dorotea from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Chalet
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Acceptable”

If you want a place to relax do not come here because the main guests of the kubo are the cockroaches. Good thing i bring baygon with me wherever i go because i have children..........so i was able to kill those cockroaches. My goodness, there were babies too. We were four and there was a double bed and a single mattress on the floor. We decided to sleep on one bed because I didn’t want those roaches crawling on us. We slept sideways and i felt bad for my eldest son who is taller than me. Our legs were hanging. I wasn’t able to sleep and decided to drive away from that place as early as 4:30 am. We did not mind losing two free breakfast at all. One of my sons actually wanted to spend the night in the car. The bathroom inside our kubo was also so stinky. The place is not clean so as the ocean and has pointy little rocks. We didn’t even get our feet wet........it was a waste of money. Go somewhere else.

Reviewed January 11, 2019

See room deals

8.0
Excellent
John from Philippines
Solo traveler
Single Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

accesible”

affordable

Reviewed May 28, 2018

See room deals

hi John, Truly appreciate your kind words and thank you so much for taking time to review. Hope to have you back inn the near future. God bless. Kara

Responded November 13, 2018
Kara Kubotel Beach Resort
6.0
Jena from Philippines
Family with young children
Bahay Kubo
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Above average”

Too noisy because of the videoke. Aircon is not working well

Reviewed January 08, 2020

See room deals

2.0
Kirstein from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Beachfront Cottage
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Very Bad!!!”

I will not recommend this place for a family outing. Place is full of bar, very noisy, place is not conducive for young children, place is not worth it, there a no staffs, not good!!! I will not recommend this place. Also, the beach is not good for swimming.

Reviewed December 26, 2018

See room deals

3.6
Merylyn from Philippines
Group
Treehouse
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

It was unfinished building and dirty. The karaoke went on till 11pm.”

Unfinished accommodation,dirty and the karaoke was very loud up untill 11pm.

Reviewed April 23, 2019

See room deals

2.0
Ingo from Germany
Couple
Cabanas
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

WARNUNG VOR DIESEM HOTEL”

Kein Strom Kein Licht Keine Toilette Kein Wasser Keine Abfallbehälter Keine Sauberkeit Kein Frühstück, obwohl wir für 2 x Frühstück bezahlt haben. Sa schlimmste was wir je erlebt haben. NIE WIEDER !!!

Reviewed September 17, 2018

See room deals

This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss