【フィリピンへの渡航を検討中の方へ】ご予約前に、最新要件をすべてご確認ください。
マキシマ リゾート (Maxima Resort)
マキシマ リゾート (Maxima Resort)
マキシマ リゾート (Maxima Resort)
マキシマ リゾート (Maxima Resort)
マキシマ リゾート (Maxima Resort)
マキシマ リゾート (Maxima Resort)
マキシマ リゾート (Maxima Resort)

お気に入りから削除しました

5.3

クチコミ評価

19 件の総評

19 件の総評

《マップを表示》

5.6

クチコミ評価

ロケーション評価

駐車場
あり
人気スポット
SM Lanang Premier 3.6 km
アブリーズモール 5.8 km
Roxas Avenue Night Market 6.7 km
市民公園 7.2 km
D' Bone Collector Museum 7.4 km
ムセオ デバウィニョ 7.6 km
マティナ タウン スクエア 8.7 km
ダバオ クロコダイル パーク 9.4 km
ジャパニーズ トンネル 11.9 km
フィリピン イーグルセンター 25.1 km
周辺スポット
BlueJaz Water Park 90 m
Paradise Beach Resort Parking Entrance 350 m
Blue Water Pool 930 m
Chemas Beach Resort Parking Area 1.1 km
Pool 1.2 km
Shoreline 1.2 km
Waterfront Parking Area 1.5 km
Blue Waters Parking Area 1.5 km
Davao Museum of History and Ethnography 1.6 km
Puregold Lanang 1.6 km

マキシマ リゾート (Maxima Resort)

Penaplata, ババック区 サマール島, ダバオ, フィリピン - 《マップを表示》

ダバオのなかでも便利なババック区 サマール島に位置しており、観光名所や食事処に近い場所にあります。 有名なダバオ クロコダイル パークへの訪問をお忘れなく。 さらにレストランをご用意しており、お客様のニーズに合わせてご利用いただけます。

注目ポイント

プライベートビーチ

ガーデン

レストラン

禁煙

ツアーデスク

施設・設備

駐車場

プライベートビーチ

レストラン

ツアーデスク

ウォータースポーツ設備(モータースポーツ)

ウォータースポーツ設備(モータースポーツ以外)

ガーデン

英語

多くのアゴダユーザーが、選択中の日程で検索していますアゴダでは、ダバオの宿泊施設が10分につき1件予約されています
コスパ4.8
ロケーション評価5.6
最寄りの空港フランシスコ・バンゴイ国際空港 (DVO)
空港までの距離3.5 km

マキシマ リゾートで空室のあるルームタイプ

ハウス アバブ ザ シー (House Above the Sea)
...
  • シャワー
日付を入力して料金を表示する
コテージ (Cottage)
...
  • 共用バスルーム
日付を入力して料金を表示する
エアコン付き (Air Conditioning)
...
    日付を入力して料金を表示する

    よくあるご質問

    マキシマ リゾートのチェックインとチェックアウトの時間は何時ですか?

    チェックイン開始時間は09:00 AM、 最終チェックアウト時間は08:00 AMです。ご予約手続き中に、アーリーチェックインまたはレイトチェックアウトのリクエストが可能な場合がございます(当日の空室状況により、ご要望にお応えできないことがございますので、ご了承ください)。なお、指定時間外のチェックインもしくはチェックアウトには、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

    マキシマ リゾートまではどうやって行けますか?

    マキシマ リゾートでは、お車でお越しのお客さまにご利用いただける駐車場をご用意しています。

    マキシマ リゾートではどのような食事を提供していますか?

    マキシマ リゾートの館内にはレストランがあるため、滞在中はお食事を手軽にお楽しみいただけます。

    マキシマ リゾート付近には、どんなレストランがありますか?

    マキシマ リゾートのあるババック区 サマール島は、The Bahay Kubo Restaurant、 Manolette BSなどの人気レストランがあることで知られています。

    マキシマ リゾート付近では、どんなスポットが人気ですか?

    マキシマ リゾートはババック区 サマール島にあり、BlueJaz Water Park、Sergeant Barracks、 Dona Remedios Resortなどの有名スポットから近い場所にあります。

    マキシマ リゾート付近には、どんな自然スポットがありますか?

    マキシマ リゾートはTree、Monfort Cave 1、 Cave 2などの自然スポットがあり、同じババック区 サマール島にあります。

    さらに質問を表示
    《マップを表示》

    施設周辺をチェックする

    総合評価:

    5.3

    クチコミ評価
    19 件の総評
    施設の状態/清潔さ
    5.3
    施設・設備
    5.4
    ロケーション
    5.6
    全てのクチコミを読む >
    マキシマ リゾートについて

    マキシマ リゾートについて

    マキシマ リゾート

    マキシマ リゾートに滞在しながら、海からビタミンを吸収して心をリセットしませんか。
    マキシマ リゾートの充実した設備と上質なサービスで、特別なひとときをご堪能ください。 このリゾートには駐車場を備えております。 人気エンターテイメントを予約するなら、このリゾートにあるツアーでお手伝いいたします。
    マキシマ リゾートの客室では、細部まで気配りの行き届いた設備をご用意しておりますので、ごゆっくりお過ごしください。 ルームタイプによってはエアコンが利用可能なこのリゾートで、ごゆっくりおくつろぎください。 快適なご滞在のため、ルームタイプによってはお部屋にテレビを備えております。


    お食事処・見どころ

    リゾートでのんびり過ごしたい日にも、幅広いメニューから手軽にお食事をお楽しみいただけます。
    マキシマ リゾートでは、アドベンチャーを楽しみたい方や、一日の疲れを癒したい方など、お客様のニーズに合った様々なアクティビティをご用意しています。 ご滞在中は、このリゾートのプライベートビーチをぜひご利用ください。 暑い日こそ、ウォータースポーツ(モーターあり)、 ウォータースポーツ(モーターなし)といったウォーターアクティビティに参加して涼みましょう。


    お食事処・見どころ

    リゾートでのんびり過ごしたい日にも、幅広いメニューから手軽にお食事をお楽しみいただけます。
    マキシマ リゾートでは、アドベンチャーを楽しみたい方や、一日の疲れを癒したい方など、お客様のニーズに合った様々なアクティビティをご用意しています。 ご滞在中は、このリゾートのプライベートビーチをぜひご利用ください。 暑い日こそ、ウォータースポーツ(モーターあり)、 ウォータースポーツ(モーターなし)といったウォーターアクティビティに参加して涼みましょう。


    宿泊施設の周辺

    マキシマ リゾート周辺エリアには、数々の人気スポットがあります。 当施設から7.3 kmのD' Bone Collector Museumでは、この街一番の芸術に触れられます。地元のアートシーンについて学べるほか、アート作品も購入できます。 ダバオ旅行の時間を忘れないよう、5.8 km離れた所にあるアブリーズモールで素敵なギフトを見つけましょう。


    この宿泊施設がオススメな理由

    同都市にある他の宿泊施設の83% よりも安いここなら、お探しの部屋がきっと見つかります。
    施設内または周辺にある食事の選択肢が多彩で、過去に宿泊したゲストは、同都市の他の宿泊施設の84% よりも高く評価しています。
    実際に宿泊したゲストからは、お部屋の快適さが好評で、同都市の宿泊施設の84% よりも高い評価を獲得しています。

    設備・サービス
    クチコミ評価
    設備・サービス

    5.4

    ユーザーに人気の設備・サービス

    ビーチ

    2回も話題になっています

    食事 & 飲食施設

    1名のユーザーから高評価

    対応言語

    • 英語

    インターネット・Wi-Fi

    • 全室Wi-Fi無料

    アクティビティ・リラクゼーション

    • ウォータースポーツ設備(モータースポーツ以外)
    • ウォータースポーツ設備(モータースポーツ)
    • ガーデン
    • ツアーデスク
    • プライベートビーチ

    食事・ドリンク・スナック類

    • レストラン

    館内施設・便利なサービス

    • エレベーター
    • 喫煙所

    その他サービス

    • ペット可

    交通アクセス

    • 駐車場(敷地内)
    ロケーション評価
    Penaplata, ババック区 サマール島, ダバオ, フィリピン
    クチコミ評価
    ロケーション評価

    5.6

    最寄りの空港

    • フランシスコ・バンゴイ国際空港 (DVO)
      3.5 km
    • ジェネラル サントス国際空港 (GES)
      132.0 km

    公共交通機関

    • ホリディ バス乗り場
      7.9 km

    病院・クリニック

    • Sasa Main Health Center
      1.8 km

    ショッピング

    • アブリーズモール
      5.8 km

    コンビニ

    • 7 Eleven
      1.8 km

    現金引き出し

    • ATM
      1.5 km
    周辺スポット情報

    人気スポット

    • SM Lanang Premier
      3.6 km
    • アブリーズモール
      5.8 km
    • Roxas Avenue Night Market
      6.7 km
    • 市民公園
      7.2 km
    • D' Bone Collector Museum
      7.4 km
    • ムセオ デバウィニョ
      7.6 km
    • マティナ タウン スクエア
      8.7 km
    • ダバオ クロコダイル パーク
      9.4 km
    • ジャパニーズ トンネル
      11.9 km
    • フィリピン イーグルセンター
      25.1 km

    周辺スポット

    • BlueJaz Water Park
      90 m
    • Paradise Beach Resort Parking Entrance
      350 m
    • Blue Water Pool
      930 m
    • Chemas Beach Resort Parking Area
      1.1 km
    • Pool
      1.2 km
    • Shoreline
      1.2 km
    • Waterfront Parking Area
      1.5 km
    • Blue Waters Parking Area
      1.5 km
    • Davao Museum of History and Ethnography
      1.6 km
    • Puregold Lanang
      1.6 km
    表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
    宿泊施設ポリシー
    お子さま&エキストラベッド

    お子さまは年齢に関わらずご宿泊いただけます。

    0~1歳までのお子さま
    添い寝の場合は宿泊無料です。
    ベビーベッド(有料)をご使用いただくよう、宿泊施設より直接ご案内する場合があります。
    2~3歳までのお子さま
    添い寝の場合は宿泊無料です。
    エキストラベッド(有料)をご使用いただくよう、宿泊施設より直接ご案内する場合があります
    4歳以上の宿泊者は大人とみなされます
    エキストラベッド(有料)をご使用いただくよう、宿泊施設より直接ご案内する場合があります
    その他
    • 【ご注意】6部屋以上をご予約の場合は、異なるご予約条件や追加料金が適用されることがありますのでご了承ください。

    エキストラベッドについては、ルームタイプにより条件が異なります。詳細は宿泊施設へ直接お問い合わせください。

    お役立ち情報

    チェックイン/チェックアウト

    • チェックイン開始時間09:00
    • チェックアウト最終時間08:00
    • フロント受付終了時間00:00

    施設・設備

    • レストランの数1
    • 客室数9
    • 客室の電圧 (ボルト数)220
    • 建築年2009

    マキシマ リゾートに宿泊したユーザーからのクチコミ

    クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
    5.3
    /
    10
    クチコミ評価
    施設の状態/清潔さ5.3
    施設・設備5.4
    ロケーション5.6
    お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ5.3
    サービス5.8
    コスパ4.8
    ダバオにある宿泊施設の平均スコアよりも高評価
    クチコミスコア
    9以上『最高!』 (1)
    8~9『素晴らしい』 (0)
    7~8『とても良い』 (1)
    6~7『良い』 (4)
    6未満『少しがっかり』 (13)
    宿泊期間
    3月~5月 (3)
    6月~8月 (3)
    9月~11月 (8)
    12月~2月 (5)
    クチコミ全件 (19)
    すべての言語

    クチコミをキーワード検索 

    認証済みユーザーからのクチコミ 19件
    3.3
    Koji 日本
    大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
    コテージ
    2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

    週末以外は行かないほうがよいホテル。”

    なし。

    ココはホテルではない。ただのリゾートです。 家族6人で2部屋を予約して、ホテルバウチャーを見せても話が伝わっていない。 散々待たせられた挙句、案内係のスタッフはひとりだけ。 部屋にトイレと電話も無い。(全室)子供の要望でレストランへ行ってみたが、メニューのほとんどが作れない。飲み物は缶ビールと缶ジュースのみ。 トイレやシャワーに行くのにも、階段の登り降りがきつい。 アクティビティーは週末のみ。全然楽しめません。

    ◇投稿日 2012年11月9日金曜日◇

    客室を見る

    3.3
    Koji 日本
    大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
    エアコン付き
    2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

    週末以外は行かないほうがよいホテル。”

    なし。

    ココはホテルではない。ただのリゾートです。 家族6人で2部屋を予約して、ホテルバウチャーを見せても話が伝わっていない。 散々待たせられた挙句、案内係のスタッフはひとりだけ。 部屋にトイレと電話も無い。(全室)子供の要望でレストランへ行ってみたが、メニューのほとんどが作れない。飲み物は缶ビールと缶ジュースのみ。 トイレやシャワーに行くのにも、階段の登り降りがきつい。 アクティビティーは週末のみ。全然楽しめません。

    ◇投稿日 2012年11月9日金曜日◇

    客室を見る

    5.3
    simon イギリス
    小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
    エアコン付き
    2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

    2 night stay at Maxima”

    water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
    ◇投稿日 2015年7月29日水曜日◇

    客室を見る

    4.3
    Cris フィリピン
    大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
    エアコン付き
    2015年6月 | 1泊滞在

    Good for daytrip only”

    slide, waterblob and turtles

    Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

    ◇投稿日 2015年6月19日金曜日◇

    客室を見る

    2.0
    Saturnino フィリピン
    ビジネス
    コテージ
    2015年5月 | 1泊滞在

    Very dirty.”

    Maxima Resort

    no restroom inside the cattages.

    ◇投稿日 2015年5月23日土曜日◇

    客室を見る

    3.3
    walter カナダ
    小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
    エアコン付き
    2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

    too much climbing”

    banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.

    I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

    ◇投稿日 2015年4月14日火曜日◇

    客室を見る

    6.7
    良い
    Stephen アメリカ合衆国
    カップル
    エアコン付き
    2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

    Needs work”

    Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness

    Rooms needed to be cleaner.

    ◇投稿日 2015年1月11日日曜日◇

    客室を見る

    3.0
    JERMALYN フィリピン
    ビジネス
    エアコン付き
    2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

    Unorganized”

    It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

    ◇投稿日 2014年12月23日火曜日◇

    客室を見る

    3.7
    Lorenzo アメリカ合衆国
    ひとり旅
    エアコン付き
    2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

    Roughing it..”

    If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.

    The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

    ◇投稿日 2013年11月22日金曜日◇

    客室を見る

    4.7
    Jennifer フィリピン
    小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
    コテージ
    2013年11月 | 1泊滞在

    Our stay is good except for the bad service.”

    Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.

    Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

    ◇投稿日 2013年11月13日水曜日◇

    客室を見る

    8.0
    非常に満足
    Janis フィリピン
    小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
    エアコン付き
    2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

    A lot to do in Maxima”

    beach, food and activities at the resort

    It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

    ◇投稿日 2013年11月11日月曜日◇

    客室を見る

    4.7
    Elven フィリピン
    小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
    コテージ
    2013年10月 | 2泊滞在

    relaxing environment”

    affordable prices, fun watersports, quite

    I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.

    ◇投稿日 2013年10月12日土曜日◇

    客室を見る

    7.0
    すごく良い
    William オーストラリア
    大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
    ハウス アバブ ザ シー
    2013年10月 | 2泊滞在

    Just as it is pictured... but there is more”

    Large place, the sea, relaxing

    My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

    ◇投稿日 2013年10月11日金曜日◇

    客室を見る

    10.0
    最高!
    Louis フィリピン
    小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
    エアコン付き
    2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

    Very excellent and fun.”

    Nice clean environment, relaxing, nice clean unpolluted beach

    Very excellent and relaxing environment. I will return to this place next year. Beach is very clean.

    ◇投稿日 2013年4月24日水曜日◇

    客室を見る

    6.0
    Josephine フィリピン
    グループ旅行者
    エアコン付き
    2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

    super fun slide ”

    aqua fun activities

    it's not my 1st time to stay in this hotel as i keep on returning to this resort as it gives a lot of fun in the water like giant slide, snorkling, floating in the beach,etc. staffs are friendly.

    ◇投稿日 2013年1月10日木曜日◇

    客室を見る

    6.0
    Josephine フィリピン
    カップル
    コテージ
    2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

    nice location and fun slides”

    quiet and nice place

    during that time we were only 2 at the hotel, but the place was nice and quiet. highly recommended for those who want to enjoy the slides and do snorkling.

    ◇投稿日 2012年11月16日金曜日◇

    客室を見る

    7.0
    すごく良い
    Josephine フィリピン
    グループ旅行者
    エアコン付き
    2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

    nice hotel with aquafun”

    with a lot of activities to do like snorkling, banana ride, jetski,giant slide and diving

    an overnight stay at the hotel is affordable and a good experience with the giant slide. It was fun and all of my friends did enjoy at this resort.

    ◇投稿日 2012年2月1日水曜日◇

    客室を見る

    5.7
    Stefan カナダ
    カップル
    コテージ
    2012年1月 | 3泊滞在

    Lovely area for scuba diving”

    isolated, calm,

    I expected more from this resort. There is no beach. There was not many people, and going to Pina Plata or other cities is only possible in motorcycle. Be prepared to negociate because they abuse. You should pay 30pesos for Pina Plata. You can negociate any price they tell you. The site has potential, and I hope they will developp it. The savior of the place is Allan, a generous gentleman who is always there when you need him. The staff is very nice in general. But as a foreigner, I always felt looked at, as if they had never seen a white person before. The food available is limited and overpriced. In the city, we found some pastry and water at a much cheeper price. Only one room is worth the view, the airconditioned with no shower. Ah !!! There is no hot water anywhere contrarely to what they say. The scuba diving is wonderful and cheap.

    ◇投稿日 2012年1月9日月曜日◇

    客室を見る

    6.7
    良い
    SUNAE 韓国
    ひとり旅
    コテージ
    2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

    방은 별로였지만 재미있었던 리조트”

    밤에 가로등 근처로 물고기들이 몰려와서..쉽게 물고기를 볼 수 있었던 점...

    리조트에 입장하기 위해 배를 기다리는것은 어려웠지만 그럴만한 가치가 있었던 곳이라고 생각합니다.... 바로 방밖으로 나오면 쉽게 수영할 수 있고... 물이 너무 차지도 않아 좋았습니다... 또한 밤에는 라이트로 장식해 놓았는데 너무 이뻤고 가로등 주변으로 물고기들이 몰려드는걸 쉽게 볼수 있어서 좋았습니다... 특히 사말섬 답지 않게 음식값이 저렴해서 부담없이 맛있게 먹다 왔습니다... 그리고 직원들도 필리피노만의 유쾌함이 돋보이는 곳이었습니다^^ 특히 슬라이드 완전 재미있습니다^^ 다만 한국분들이 숙박하기에는 어렵다고 생각합니다.... 저희야 필리핀 로컬에서 살았던 경험들이 있어 웃으며 넘길 수 있었지만... 선풍기만 있는 방을 선택시 주무시기 어려울 듯 합니다.. 덥기도 하구요.... 방이 너무 조그만하고 더럽습니다... 흡사 우리나라 찢어진 장판 위에 침대만 덜렁 있거든요.. 그리고 개미도 많구요... 혹시 청결에 별 관심이 없으시면 즐겁게 지낼 수 있습니다... 그리고 또 아쉬웠던 점이 방이 방갈로 스타일이라 방안에 화장실과 샤워실이 구비되지 않아 밖에서 이용해야 했습니다^^

    ◇投稿日 2012年7月18日水曜日◇

    客室を見る

    人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

    検索結果に戻る

    ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る

    |

    閉じる