【フィリピンへの渡航を検討中の方へ】ご予約前に、最新要件をすべてご確認ください。
カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾート (Kara Kubotel Beach Resort)
カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾート (Kara Kubotel Beach Resort)
カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾート (Kara Kubotel Beach Resort)
カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾート (Kara Kubotel Beach Resort)
カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾート (Kara Kubotel Beach Resort)
カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾート (Kara Kubotel Beach Resort)
カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾート (Kara Kubotel Beach Resort)

お気に入りから削除しました

5.6

クチコミ評価

33 件の総評

33 件の総評

《マップを表示》

6.3

良い

ロケーション評価

駐車場
無料
人気スポット
SM Lanang Premier 6.9 km
アブリーズモール 9.1 km
Roxas Avenue Night Market 10.3 km
市民公園 10.8 km
D' Bone Collector Museum 11.1 km
ムセオ デバウィニョ 11.3 km
ダバオ クロコダイル パーク 12.2 km
マティナ タウン スクエア 12.3 km
ジャパニーズ トンネル 15.3 km
フィリピン イーグルセンター 26.4 km
周辺スポット
Sergeant Barracks 710 m
Babak Multi-purpose Gym 890 m
ササ フェリーターミナル 2.4 km
Tree 2.7 km
Suha vill 3.0 km
Arboles Shoal 3.1 km
NCCC Panacan 3.1 km
サマル フェリーターミナル 3.1 km
Dona Salud Covered Court 3.2 km
Sean Diagnostic Center 3.5 km

カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾート (Kara Kubotel Beach Resort)

Sunset Beach, Circumferential Road, Babak, Samal Island, ババック区 サマール島, ダバオ, フィリピン, 8120 - 《マップを表示》

無料駐車場を提供するこの施設に滞在して、素敵な旅のスタートを切りましょう。 ダバオのなかでも便利なババック区 サマール島に位置しており、観光名所や食事処に近い場所にあります。 有名なダバオ クロコダイル パークへの訪問をお忘れなく。 星評価4を誇る当施設では質の高いおもてなしを提供しており、敷地内にてご利用いただけるマッサージ、 レストランをご用意しております。

注目ポイント

チェックイン(24時間対応)

プライベートビーチ

朝食(無料)

清掃(毎日)

バー

施設・設備

駐車場

チェックイン/アウト(エクスプレス)

バーベキュー設備

荷物預かりサービス

プライベートビーチ

ビーチフロント

チェックイン(24時間対応)

朝食(無料)

多くのアゴダユーザーが、選択中の日程で検索していますアゴダでは、ダバオの宿泊施設が10分につき1件予約されています
コスパ5.5
ロケーション評価6.3
最寄りの空港フランシスコ・バンゴイ国際空港 (DVO)
空港までの距離4.4 km

カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾートで空室のあるルームタイプ

シングル デラックス ダブルベッド (Single Deluxe Double Bed)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 20 m²(215 ft²)
  • 眺望: コートヤード
  • ダブルベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ツリーハウス (Treehouse)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 15 m²(161 ft²)
  • 眺望: ビーチ
  • 布団 2組
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ビーチ ハット (Beach Hut)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 10 m²(108 ft²)
  • 眺望: 海
  • シングルベッド 2台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ファミリー シャレー (Family Chalet)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 30 m²(323 ft²)
  • 眺望: コートヤード
  • ダブルベッド 1台 または シングルベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
バハイ クボ (Bahay Kubo)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 25 m²(269 ft²)
  • 眺望: コートヤード
  • シングルベッド 2台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
カバナ (Cabanas)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 25 m²(269 ft²)
  • 眺望: コートヤード
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ファミリー ビーチフロント コテージ (Family Beachfront Cottage)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 10 m²(108 ft²)
  • 眺望: ビーチ
  • シングルベッド 2台 または シングルベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する

よくあるご質問

カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾートのチェックインとチェックアウトの時間は何時ですか?

チェックイン開始時間は02:00 PM、 最終チェックアウト時間は12:00 PMです。ご予約手続き中に、アーリーチェックインまたはレイトチェックアウトのリクエストが可能な場合がございます(当日の空室状況により、ご要望にお応えできないことがございますので、ご了承ください)。なお、指定時間外のチェックインもしくはチェックアウトには、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。 リゾートでは、チェックイン前およびチェックアウト後にご利用可能な荷物預かりサービスを提供しています。 リゾートでは、チェックインに24時間対応しております。

カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾートまではどうやって行けますか?

カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾートでは、お車でお越しのお客さまにご利用いただける敷地内駐車場の他、満車時にもご利用いただける近隣駐車場をご用意しております。 宿泊者の方は駐車場を無料でご利用いただけます。 リゾートでは、便利なセルフパーキングをご利用いただけます。 リゾートでは、ダバオまでの移動手段をお探しのお客さまへ、レンタカーの手配サービスをご提供しています。

カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾートでは朝食を提供していますか?

カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾートでは、1日のスタートにぴったりな朝食をコンチネンタルブレックファースト形式でご提供しています。

カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾートの禁煙・喫煙ポリシーは何ですか?

カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾートは全館禁煙ではなく、一部エリアで喫煙が可能です。

カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾート付近には、どんなレストランがありますか?

カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾートのあるババック区 サマール島では、Manolette BS、 The Bahay Kubo Restaurantなどのレストランが人気です。

カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾート付近では、どんなスポットが人気ですか?

カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾートのあるババック区 サマール島は、BlueJaz Water Park、Sergeant Barracks、 Dona Remedios Resortなどのスポットがあることで知られています。

カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾート付近には、どんな自然スポットがありますか?

カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾートのあるババック区 サマール島は、Tree、Monfort Cave 1、 Cave 2などの自然スポットがあることで知られています。

さらに質問を表示
《マップを表示》

施設周辺をチェックする

総合評価:

5.6

クチコミ評価
33 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ
5.0
施設・設備
5.1
ロケーション
6.3
全てのクチコミを読む >
カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾートについて

カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾートについて

カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾート

ダバオの海岸沿いにあるカラ クボテル ビーチ リゾートに滞在して、海の水に足を浸かってみましょう。
最高クラスのおもてなしと充実したこだわりのアメニティをご用意し、快適なご滞在をお約束いたします。 無料インターネットアクセスを提供するこのリゾートなら、ご滞在中も気軽にインターネットが使えて安心です。 ダバオでより快適にご滞在いただけるよう、このリゾートではレンタカーサービスをご提供しております。 ご滞在のお客様は無料で駐車場をご利用いただけます。
フロントデスクにて、荷物預かりサービス、コンシェルジュ、 エクスプレス チェックイン/チェックアウトなどご滞在中のお手伝いをさせていただきます。 観光や娯楽の手配が必要な場合は、このリゾートにあるツアーで、予約の手配をいたします。 長期滞在や、いつでも必要な時にお気に入りの一着が着られるように、ランドリーサービスをぜひご利用ください。 一日を通して室内で快適にお過ごしいただくには、ルームサービス、 清掃(毎日)などのサービスをご利用ください。
忘れ物に気付いても慌てる必要はありません。コンビニへ気軽にお立ち寄りください。 指定の喫煙エリア内でのみ喫煙可能です。
旅の疲れを癒していただくため、厳選したこだわりのアメニティをすべてのお部屋に完備しております。 快適なご滞在のため、このリゾートではルームタイプにより、エアコン、 リネン類などの設備・サービスをご利用いただけます。 快適な滞在をお楽しみいただくため、カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾートのお部屋にはバルコニーまたはテラス、 リビングルームなどの設備が充実しています。 快適に過ごせるよう、ケーブルテレビをはじめとした設備・サービスが充実したお部屋もございます。
ルームタイプにより、ご自由にお使いいただけるインスタントティー、 インスタントコーヒーをご用意しております。 タオルなど充実したアメニティを取り揃えたお部屋もございます。


カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾート

ダバオの海岸沿いにあるカラ クボテル ビーチ リゾートに滞在して、海の水に足を浸かってみましょう。
最高クラスのおもてなしと充実したこだわりのアメニティをご用意し、快適なご滞在をお約束いたします。 無料インターネットアクセスを提供するこのリゾートなら、ご滞在中も気軽にインターネットが使えて安心です。 ダバオでより快適にご滞在いただけるよう、このリゾートではレンタカーサービスをご提供しております。 ご滞在のお客様は無料で駐車場をご利用いただけます。
フロントデスクにて、荷物預かりサービス、コンシェルジュ、 エクスプレス チェックイン/チェックアウトなどご滞在中のお手伝いをさせていただきます。 観光や娯楽の手配が必要な場合は、このリゾートにあるツアーで、予約の手配をいたします。 長期滞在や、いつでも必要な時にお気に入りの一着が着られるように、ランドリーサービスをぜひご利用ください。 一日を通して室内で快適にお過ごしいただくには、ルームサービス、 清掃(毎日)などのサービスをご利用ください。
忘れ物に気付いても慌てる必要はありません。コンビニへ気軽にお立ち寄りください。 指定の喫煙エリア内でのみ喫煙可能です。
旅の疲れを癒していただくため、厳選したこだわりのアメニティをすべてのお部屋に完備しております。 快適なご滞在のため、このリゾートではルームタイプにより、エアコン、 リネン類などの設備・サービスをご利用いただけます。 快適な滞在をお楽しみいただくため、カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾートのお部屋にはバルコニーまたはテラス、 リビングルームなどの設備が充実しています。 快適に過ごせるよう、ケーブルテレビをはじめとした設備・サービスが充実したお部屋もございます。
ルームタイプにより、ご自由にお使いいただけるインスタントティー、 インスタントコーヒーをご用意しております。 タオルなど充実したアメニティを取り揃えたお部屋もございます。


お食事処・見どころ

美味しい朝食が無料で提供されるカラ クボテル ビーチ リゾートなら、素晴らしい一日を始められます。 美味しいコーヒーと共に、このリゾートにあるカフェで素晴らしい一日をスタートさせましょう。 館内レストランでは、お手軽に美味しい食事をお召し上がりいただけます。しっかりと腹ごしらえをして、お出かけしましょう。 旅の仲間と過ごす夜が思い出深いものとなるよう、このリゾートではナイトクラブ、バー、 カラオケルームなど娯楽施設が充実しております。
食事はご自身で準備したいお客様のために、バーベキュー設備、 共用キッチンなどの設備をご用意しております。
一日中、カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾートが提供しているアクティビティを楽しむことができます。 ご滞在中には、付近にあるビーチにもぜひお立ち寄りください。 楽しんだ一日の最後に、マッサージに立ち寄ってみてはいかがでしょうか。 釣り、ダイビング、シュノーケリング、ウォータースポーツ(モーターあり)、 ウォータースポーツ(モーターなし)といった涼しげなウォーターアクティビティで、暑い日を乗り切りましょう。
カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾートが提供するウォータースポーツ用品レンタル、 ボートでウォータースポーツをお楽しみください。 体を動かしながら競い合うなら、お仲間や他のお客様と一緒に、このリゾートのハイキングコースでスポーツを楽しんではいかがでしょう。 共用ラウンジ/TVエリアでご友人やご家族と一緒に楽しむのはもちろん、新しく出会う人と交流してみるのもよいかもしれません。 旅行の最後に、ギフトショップ、 ショップに立ち寄れば、外へ出かけずに、必要なものやお土産を手に入れることができます。


宿泊施設の周辺

ダバオの魅力あふれる文化の名所を巡るならカラ クボテル ビーチ リゾートが最適です。 芸術と文化の作品を鑑賞できるD' Bone Collector Museumまでは11.1 kmほどです。1日かけてこの街の文化について知識を深めていきましょう。 ダバオ旅行の記念に、9.0 kmの場所にあるアブリーズモールでお土産を見つけましょう。


この宿泊施設がオススメな理由

同都市にある宿泊施設の83% よりも安いお部屋から、もっともお得な料金を見つけましょう。
施設内または周辺にある食事の選択肢が素晴らしく、過去に宿泊したゲストは、同都市の他の宿泊施設の82% よりも高く評価しています。
実際に宿泊したゲストは、このリゾートでのお部屋の快適さをダバオにある他の宿泊施設の83% よりも高く評価しています。

設備・サービス
クチコミ評価
設備・サービス

5.1

ユーザーに人気の設備・サービス

ビーチ

3回も話題になっています

朝食

1名のユーザーから高評価

インターネット

1名のユーザーから高評価

清掃サービス

1名のユーザーから高評価

対応言語

  • 英語
  • フィリピン語

屋外設備

  • ビーチフロント

インターネット・Wi-Fi

  • Wi-Fi(共有エリア内)
  • 全室Wi-Fi無料

アクティビティ・リラクゼーション

  • ウォータースポーツ設備(モータースポーツ以外)
  • ウォータースポーツ設備(モータースポーツ)
  • ウォータースポーツ用品レンタル
  • カラオケ
  • シュノーケリング
  • ダイビング
  • ツアーデスク
  • ナイトクラブ
  • ハイキングコース
  • プライベートビーチ
  • ボート
  • マッサージ
  • 釣り

食事・ドリンク・スナック類

  • キッチン
  • コーヒーショップ
  • バー
  • バーベキュー設備
  • ルームサービス
  • レストラン
  • 共用キッチン
  • 朝食(無料)

館内施設・便利なサービス

  • エレベーター
  • コンシェルジュ
  • コンビニ
  • ショップ
  • ランドリーサービス
  • 荷物預かりサービス
  • 館内ショップ
  • 喫煙所
  • 清掃(毎日)

子ども向け設備・サービス

  • ファミリールーム

その他サービス

  • 24時間セキュリティ
  • チェックイン/アウト(エクスプレス)
  • チェックイン/チェックアウト(プライベート)
  • チェックイン(24時間対応)
  • ペット可

交通アクセス

  • レンタカー
  • 駐車場(近隣)
  • 駐車場(敷地内)
  • 駐車場(無料)
ロケーション評価
Sunset Beach, Circumferential Road, Babak, Samal Island, ババック区 サマール島, ダバオ, フィリピン, 8120
良い
ロケーション評価

6.3

最寄りの空港

  • フランシスコ・バンゴイ国際空港 (DVO)
    4.4 km 車で42分
  • ジェネラル サントス国際空港 (GES)
    135.7 km

公共交通機関

  • ホリディ バス乗り場
    11.6 km

病院・クリニック

  • Sean Diagnostic Center
    3.5 km

ショッピング

  • アブリーズモール
    9.1 km

コンビニ

  • 館内
周辺スポット情報

人気スポット

  • SM Lanang Premier
    6.9 km
  • アブリーズモール
    9.1 km
  • Roxas Avenue Night Market
    10.3 km
  • 市民公園
    10.8 km
  • D' Bone Collector Museum
    11.1 km
  • ムセオ デバウィニョ
    11.3 km
  • ダバオ クロコダイル パーク
    12.2 km
  • マティナ タウン スクエア
    12.3 km
  • ジャパニーズ トンネル
    15.3 km
  • フィリピン イーグルセンター
    26.4 km

周辺スポット

  • Sergeant Barracks
    710 m
  • Babak Multi-purpose Gym
    890 m
  • ササ フェリーターミナル
    2.4 km
  • Tree
    2.7 km
  • Suha vill
    3.0 km
  • Arboles Shoal
    3.1 km
  • NCCC Panacan
    3.1 km
  • サマル フェリーターミナル
    3.1 km
  • Dona Salud Covered Court
    3.2 km
  • Sean Diagnostic Center
    3.5 km
表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
宿泊施設ポリシー
お子さま&エキストラベッド

エキストラベッドの追加可否は、ルームタイプにより異なります。各ルームタイプ欄の記載をお確かめください。ルームタイプの欄にエキストラベッド追加のオプションが提示されていない場合は、エキストラベッドの追加はできません。

お子さまは年齢に関わらずご宿泊いただけます。

0~2歳までのお子さま
添い寝の場合は宿泊無料です。
ベビーベッドリクエスト可
3~12歳までのお子さま
添い寝の場合は宿泊無料です。
エキストラベッドのご利用には、別途料金のお支払いが必要となります。
13歳以上の宿泊者は大人とみなされます
必ずエキストラベッド(有料)をご使用ください。
その他
  • 【ご注意】6部屋以上をご予約の場合は、異なるご予約条件や追加料金が適用されることがありますのでご了承ください。
お役立ち情報

チェックイン/チェックアウト

  • チェックイン開始時間14:00
  • チェックアウト最終時間12:00

施設・設備

  • 客室数6

カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾートに宿泊したユーザーからのクチコミ

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
5.6
/
10
クチコミ評価
施設の状態/清潔さ5.0
施設・設備5.1
ロケーション6.3
サービス6.4
コスパ5.5
ダバオにある宿泊施設の平均スコアよりも高評価
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (0)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (0)
7~8『とても良い』 (3)
6~7『良い』 (1)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (14)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (7)
6月~8月 (3)
9月~11月 (5)
12月~2月 (3)
クチコミ全件 (33)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

認証済みユーザーからのクチコミ 18件
6.0
Jena フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
バハイ クボ
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

普通”

Too noisy because of the videoke. Aircon is not working well

◇投稿日 2020年1月8日水曜日◇

客室を見る

4.8
Michael イギリス
ひとり旅
ファミリー ビーチフロント コテージ
2019年11月 | 2泊滞在

Cheaper Filipino style beach resort ”

Not even close to being 4*. The family room I booked, is hard bamboo bed, just roof, and floor. Plastic curtains on most sides. I think the picture with net curtains is the next door resort. But as the only guest, on weekday, and it was raining, I was given a free upgrade, by Kara, to a better Kubo, bamboo hut with walls & a door. Fan room, but some were The owner and staff were good. I paid for b&b (eggs and bread or rice) also offered free lunch, some noodles with meat one day, and rice with fried Tuna the next day. Quiet and n the week, peaceful, relaxing. But busier, and noisy at the weekends

◇投稿日 2019年11月8日金曜日◇

客室を見る

7.6
すごく良い
Sunshine フィリピン
カップル
ファミリー シャレー
2019年10月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

The place is inside Sunset Beach and the beach in this area is not nice. The place where we stay is just nice but not recommended for long stay. Kuya Arman the caretaker is so nice.

◇投稿日 2019年10月21日月曜日◇

客室を見る

2.8
anthony イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー ビーチフロント コテージ
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

SHOCKING”

Expectation vs reality. The room is not the same as the photo. We upgraded to standard kubo room but the bed has many insects. We got bites. Owner charged us too much when we refilled our bottles water. 50php. and charging for the coffee tea on the bill, beach not nice, NEVER GO AGAIN, AVOID THIS PLACE. AWFUL.

◇投稿日 2019年5月29日水曜日◇

客室を見る

4.8
Margil フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー ビーチフロント コテージ
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

許容”

If your a beach Guy, this place is not for you.

◇投稿日 2019年5月13日月曜日◇

客室を見る

3.6
Merylyn フィリピン
グループ旅行者
ツリーハウス
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

It was unfinished building and dirty. The karaoke went on till 11pm.”

Unfinished accommodation,dirty and the karaoke was very loud up untill 11pm.

◇投稿日 2019年4月23日火曜日◇

客室を見る

6.0
Zbigniew フィリピン
カップル
ファミリー ビーチフロント コテージ
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Nice camping”

This place is NOT a "hotel," and even less "a resort." Think of it as a nice camping place by the beach, where instead of sleeping on the sand, you get a nice bench, a mattress and some covers. And you got your own bungalow. And no, not for three or four people, but only for two. But the staff are pretty nice. So, as long as you keep your expectations low, think of the place as "adventurous", you may enjoy it for those few dollars.

◇投稿日 2019年4月9日火曜日◇

客室を見る

3.6
Dorotea フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー シャレー
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

許容”

If you want a place to relax do not come here because the main guests of the kubo are the cockroaches. Good thing i bring baygon with me wherever i go because i have children..........so i was able to kill those cockroaches. My goodness, there were babies too. We were four and there was a double bed and a single mattress on the floor. We decided to sleep on one bed because I didn’t want those roaches crawling on us. We slept sideways and i felt bad for my eldest son who is taller than me. Our legs were hanging. I wasn’t able to sleep and decided to drive away from that place as early as 4:30 am. We did not mind losing two free breakfast at all. One of my sons actually wanted to spend the night in the car. The bathroom inside our kubo was also so stinky. The place is not clean so as the ocean and has pointy little rocks. We didn’t even get our feet wet........it was a waste of money. Go somewhere else.

◇投稿日 2019年1月11日金曜日◇

客室を見る

2.0
Kirstein フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー ビーチフロント コテージ
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Very Bad!!!”

I will not recommend this place for a family outing. Place is full of bar, very noisy, place is not conducive for young children, place is not worth it, there a no staffs, not good!!! I will not recommend this place. Also, the beach is not good for swimming.

◇投稿日 2018年12月26日水曜日◇

客室を見る

2.4
PRINCESS フィリピン
カップル
ビーチ ハット
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

WARNING : PLEASE READ”

SORRY OWNER BUT YOUR RESORT IS NOT WORTHY FOR 4 STAR . It's really different from the Reality ... 'VERY DIRTY BEACH with plastics & cellophane everywhere 'NOISY PLACE FROM KARAOKE until 2am 'WATER is not consistently flowing 'STAFF ARE NOT ACCOMODATING they prefer to watch tv than to address your concern. and WARNING please take care of your stuff from the stealers. A lot of people in and out in that place. Thank you for reading. PS. i hope the management do something for the betterment of this place .

◇投稿日 2018年10月29日月曜日◇

客室を見る

Hi Princess, Thank you for your comments, indeed there is plenty of room for improvement and we always do our best to meet customer expectations. However there are some things in this resort that is beyond us. The beach may look a bit dirty at times but rest assured that the management of Sunset Beach (the owner of the entire beach) is addressing this and in fact there are people doing beach clean up regularly. Biut there are times esp on bad weather that the shoreline is awash with trash as floods in the mountains end up here. Yes water is a bugging problem as salty water in deepwell is a big challenge despite addressing this as a serious problem. And rest assured that we take note of your comment re our staff. Salamat po for your time spent with us and again we apologize for the inconvenience. God bless. Kara

◆返信日 2018年11月13日火曜日◆
カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾート
5.6
Mediatrix フィリピン
グループ旅行者
ビーチ ハット
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

. ”

Good points - Cheap. Booked beach hut for 751 for 2pax. It includes free breakfast for two. - simple accommodation. - Kung hindi ka maarte. Pwede na. Bad points. - May time na walang tubig kasi walang tubig sa tangke. So we waited for some time to be able to take a shower.

◇投稿日 2018年9月24日月曜日◇

客室を見る

Thank you Mediatrix, We hope to accommodate you next time with a better water system. Salamat po sa pagtangkilik. God bless. Kara

◆返信日 2018年11月13日火曜日◆
カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾート
4.8
Sascha フィリピン
グループ旅行者
ビーチ ハット
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Disappointed ”

I book in two parts, my luck so I get at least 2 time breakfast. If you book couple days in a row, you get just on the first day breakfast. Simple cottage have no bed things unlike on the photo. If you are lucky you can rent some stuff, but they had nothing. Good for 4 adults is in the offer, not true, we send couple friends back at home, was not enough space in this little bed. Staff is incompetent, they can’t help you. No security. No karaoke. No any things what is in the offer. Don’t go there, you waste time, money and you loose your joy. Never go on the weekend, people from outside made ther party and the staff don’t care about even when you tell it do the staff. Thanks to Agoda for solve this problem in a simple way.

◇投稿日 2018年6月19日火曜日◇

客室を見る

Hi Sacha, We are sorry that you were disappointed. We always take time to advise our guest to double check their room reservations as we have open and close rooms and in this case you booked an open cottage which costs P700/night inclusive of breakfast for 2. There are 2 big single beds in this room cottage which accommodates 2 in each bed so we assume 4 can fit in as per previous experience. Please note that apart gate security, we also pay extra during weekends for added task force personnel to ensure premises is free from rowdy people. But yes, this area is sometimes crazy on weekends as it seems all want to party all night long and our staff cant do something about that if the band next door is loud or karaoke singing is till the wee hours. We did advise our bookers that this place may get noisy on weekends but quiet on weekdays, so they may choose for the best time to come. Our staff is continously learning from your feedback so keep it coming. Thanks and God bless. Kara

さらに表示
カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾート
4.8
Sascha フィリピン
グループ旅行者
ビーチ ハット
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

Never a 4 star resort ...I’m 4 star disappointed ”

..not even a resort. I saw the offer in Agoda simple house with complet bed, breakfast for two, good for 4 adults, of this I choose it. I book for 3 nights, one night I book 3 units because I invite 10 friends who want stay over night. Ok, this was not possible, because the bed was too small, so 6 of my friends have to sleep on a other place. The units come not with any bedsheet or pillow, this you have to rent if available. We was unlucky, no pillow available and just one foam, which was so thin, you just waste the money. If you book 3days ore more, you get just on the first day breakfast. The “resort” have no gate no security, everybody can come in. In the night a lot of people who was not from this resort made a party and occupy for free a cottage! Also they robbery us, so be sure you have a travel insurance who cover stolen things.the staff is too young and just lazy. After all this I contact Agoda, I’m really happy about the customer service who solve this problem in a simple way.

◇投稿日 2018年6月19日火曜日◇

客室を見る

HI Sacha, As mentioned in your previous feedbacks, you booked an open cottage costing only P700/night which includes a breakfast for 2. So theres not really much to expect from that room. We have other rooms if you wanted more privacy, like our family room which costs p2500/night inclusive of breakfast and all beddings and towels plus the amenity of a TV, private toilet and bath and fully airconditioned and of course a closed room (not an open room like in the cottage that you chose to book). There were many room options for you to choose from upon booking, just choose the right ones suitable for you na lang po if you expect better amenities. We are also glad that Agoda helped did its part. God bless. Kara

◆返信日 2018年11月13日火曜日◆
カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾート
6.8
良い
Peter マレーシア
ひとり旅
ビーチ ハット
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

Not good connectiom”

Wifi sometimes not working & less choices for its service especially food & drink

◇投稿日 2018年6月2日土曜日◇

客室を見る

Hi Peter, We now have a full time Bar operating in the beachfront so hopefully we can be of better service next time you come back. Wifi is a nagging problem so we provided another provider. Thanks for your patience. God bless. Kara

◆返信日 2018年11月13日火曜日◆
カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
John フィリピン
ひとり旅
シングル デラックス ダブルベッド
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

accesible”

affordable

◇投稿日 2018年5月28日月曜日◇

客室を見る

hi John, Truly appreciate your kind words and thank you so much for taking time to review. Hope to have you back inn the near future. God bless. Kara

◆返信日 2018年11月13日火曜日◆
カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾート
7.2
すごく良い
Chauncey フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチ ハット
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

SimpleIsland life”

If you are looking for luxury. Don’tcone Here. This is a quaint little place. The owner is friendly and accommodating. We rent the beach huts. Outside near the seashore. Bamboo beds with mats. Breakfast is good. The bar was right there and small store. CR? Basic Filipino style. The only downfall is this place is located between 2 resorts that blast their music ear deafening until late late night with no consideration to hotel guests sleeping. The owners are nice. It’s basic filipino style island living.

◇投稿日 2018年4月2日月曜日◇

客室を見る

Hi Chauncey, Appreciate your feedback and will endeavor to correct the issues brought by you and the others. Thanks much for pointing out some details. God bless y our family. Kara

◆返信日 2018年11月13日火曜日◆
カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾート
2.0
aileen フィリピン
カップル
ファミリー シャレー
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

A very big disappointment!”

Agoda should not include this place (I would not call this a resort coz it's not) to its list of recommended hotels.First, Kubotel's owner is not honest with its claims here in Agoda especially with the Beachfront huts. There is no beachfront hut.Kubotel's huts are not facing the beach.They are facing another building of another owner. Kubotel does not own the beach exclusively. It is just one of the tenants of the beach property.So,if you go to the beach,you will see the clusters of huts,small buildings,small restaurants which are owned by different owners. Worse, the room which I paid thru Agoda was given to another customer.So,upon arrival,I was shocked to know that I don't have a room.Luckily,I was able to book a room from another hotel.The employees told me that this is what the owner always do.Most of the customers would leave Kubotel grumbling. What a modus operandi!

◇投稿日 2017年12月29日金曜日◇

客室を見る

Dear Aileen, We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to give better service next time. But let me please answer some of your points above. First regarding beachfront huts, your room has specific written description that it has a courtyard view not a seafront view. Please note that Kubotel and all other resorts and restaurants in whole of 1km Sunset Beach is a beachfront property. But that doesnt mean that all rooms are within arms reach of the beach, it may be at the back like in Kubotel area which stretched from the beachline up to the road in that matter, so therefore we call it all a beachfront property po. Our Treehouse and other cottages are located right within the beachline( around 10steps away). Secondly, our staff moved you to another more expensive room in our neighboring hotel without asking you to pay more (we paid the difference) thats what we all do here if in case we have double bookings which happened sometimes. Tao lang nagkakamali din. Salamat po, Kara

さらに表示
カラ クボテル ビーチ リゾート
2.0
Ingo ドイツ
カップル
カバナ
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

WARNUNG VOR DIESEM HOTEL”

Kein Strom Kein Licht Keine Toilette Kein Wasser Keine Abfallbehälter Keine Sauberkeit Kein Frühstück, obwohl wir für 2 x Frühstück bezahlt haben. Sa schlimmste was wir je erlebt haben. NIE WIEDER !!!

◇投稿日 2018年9月17日月曜日◇

客室を見る

人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

検索結果に戻る

ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る

|

閉じる