Travelling to France? Read all updated requirements before you book.
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees

Removed from saved list

8

Excellent

1,608 reviews

1,608 reviews

Housekeeping8
Shops6
Breakfast2
See map

9.6

Exceptional

Location rating score

Exceptional location - Inside city center
Popular neighborhood
Exceptional for walking
Walkable places
Mac Cosmetics

20 m

Sephora

20 m

Guerlain

20 m

Galerie du Claridge

30 m

L'Atelier Renault

80 m

Popular landmarks
Champs-Elysees

260 m

Arc de Triomphe

780 m

Eiffel Tower

1.6 km

Musee d'Orsay Museum

1.9 km

Louvre Museum

2.6 km

Closest landmarks
Cabinet Blanchiment Dentaire

60 m

Élysées Ponthieu

130 m

Berri Ponthieu

150 m

Point Plume

230 m

Champs-Elysees

260 m

Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees

74 Avenue Des Champs-Elysees, 8th - Champs Elysees, Paris, France, 75008 PARIS - See map

Get your trip off to a great start with a stay at this property, which offers free Wi-Fi in all rooms. Strategically situated in 8th - Champs Elysees, allowing you access and proximity to local attractions and sights. Don't leave before paying a visit to the famous Eiffel Tower. This 5-star property is packed with in-house facilities to improve the quality and joy of your stay.

Show more

Highlights

Located in heart of Paris

Check-in [24-hour]

Airport transfer

330 meters to public transportation

Inside city center

Hygiene Plus
This property has self-selected and self-certified the following hygiene measures.Learn more
Safety Features
Staff trained in safety protocol
Preventative Equipment
Hand sanitizer
Health and Medical
First aid kit

Facilities

Airport transfer

Pets allowed

Car park

Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

Fitness center

Game room

Front desk [24-hour]

Check-in/out [express]

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Paris every 1 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money7.4
Location rating9.6
Nearest airportParis-Le Bourget Airport (LBG)
Distance to airport12.9 km

Rooms available at Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees

Excellent
Room comfort & quality

8.2

Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
...
  • Room size: 55 m²/592 ft²
  • Courtyard view
  • 2 single beds & 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Suite
...
  • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Courtyard view
  • 2 single beds or 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Suite
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
...
  • Room size: 65 m²/700 ft²
  • Street view
  • 1 double bed and 1 sofa bed...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite
...
  • Room size: 90 m²/969 ft²
  • Courtyard view
  • 1 double bed & 2 single bed...
Enter dates to see prices
One Bedroom Premier Suite
...
  • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 sofa bed & 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
...
  • Room size: 120 m²/1292 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
Premier Suite
...
  • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 queen bed or 2 single bed...
Enter dates to see prices
Two bedroom Premier Suite
...
  • Room size: 107 m²/1152 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 sofa bed and 4 single bed...
Enter dates to see prices
Presidential Suite
...
  • Room size: 170 m²/1830 ft²
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

What time is check-in and check-out at Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees?

Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The serviced apartment offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

How do I get to Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees?

Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind with the additional charge of 70 EUR. Just use the "Let us know what you need" section of the booking page to let the serviced apartment know you want a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. For those who wish to drive their own cars, Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees has a car park that's close to the serviced apartment. Self-parking is conveniently available at the serviced apartment.

Is breakfast offered at Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees?

Start your mornings right, with the continental and buffet breakfast options offered at Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees. Adults can enjoy breakfast offered with an additional charge of 28 EUR if not included in the room rate. You may save on breakfast costs with Agoda by booking a room with breakfast, which is often included for less than buying it at the serviced apartment.

What is the smoking policy at Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees?

Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas.

What is the closest train, metro, or bus station to Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees?

The closest train, metro, or bus station to Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees is George V Metro Station, 320 m away.

What restaurants are nearby Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees?

Restaurants including Marriott Square, Montecristo and le 68 Guy Martin are popular in Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees’s neighborhood which is known as 8th - Champs Elysees.

What popular shopping places are close to Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees?

Shopping options in Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees’s 8th - Champs Elysees neighborhood include Sephora, Mac Cosmetics and Galerie du Claridge.

What are popular attractions near Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees?

Guests at Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees can easily visit Musee Jacquemart-Andre, Petit Palais and Place de la Madeleine located in the 8th - Champs Elysees area.

Show more questions
See map

Explore the neighborhood

What people love about Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees

  • 8.4

    Excellent
    Location

    "Great location, safe and convenient."

    Ben

    |

    June 12, 2022

  • 8.8

    Excellent
    Spaciousness

    "Spacious and very clean rooms."

    darfajri

    |

    April 25, 2022

  • 7.6

    Very good

    "I had a great time staying at Claridge and be back again soon!"

    Mary

    |

    November 6, 2019

Property ranking|Compared to 5,574 Paris properties
See all rankings
Location score
9.6/10
Room size
82 sqm.
Room comfort score
8.2/10
Value for money score
7.4/10
Better than
99
%
of Paris properties
Bigger than
99
%
of Paris properties
Better than
98
%
of Paris properties
Better than
90
%
of Paris properties
Overall rating:

8

Excellent
1,608 reviews
Cleanliness
8.0
Facilities
7.4
Location
9.6
Read all reviews >
More about Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees

More about Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees

Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees

You'll love the exceptional convenience during your stay at Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees, located right in the heart of the city center, with an easy access to everything in Paris. The true local flavors and culture of Paris are yours with a stay at Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees, located just 1.5 km from the famous Eiffel Tower.
The superior services and facilities offered at Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees will make for a memorable stay. Stay connected throughout your stay with free internet access provided. To help pre-arrange your arrival and departure, airport transfer services can be booked before you even check in. Parking is provided for guests by the serviced apartment.
You'll have no problem planning out your days and transportation needs with front desk services including concierge service, express check-in or check-out and luggage storage. The serviced apartment's ticket service can even help you book tickets and reservations for entertainment and explorations. Wear your favorite outfits again and again thanks to the laundromat, dry cleaning service and laundry service offered at Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees. The serviced apartment's daily housekeeping will make staying in a great choice.
The serviced apartment is entirely non-smoking. Smoking may only take place in restricted designated areas.
Guests are guaranteed a comfortable stay while at Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees. To enhance your stay, some rooms at the serviced apartment come with air conditioning. The serviced apartment's in-room entertainment is second to none, with television and cable TV provided to guests in select rooms. You may be assured to know that a refrigerator, a coffee or tea maker and bottled water are available in some select rooms.
You can stay fresh and clean with a hair dryer and toiletries provided in some of the guest bathrooms.


Dining and things to do

Wake up with no worries at Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees, where breakfast can be provided in house. If you like to eat in the privacy of your room, Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees can arrange to have groceries delivered to your doorstep.
Never let a day go wasted when you're at Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees with all the activities and facilities provided. Warm up at the end of the day with a visit to the salon. No need to go anywhere after dinner -- play with friends or family at the shared lounge and TV area.


Around the property

With its convenient location, the serviced apartment offers easy access to all Paris has to offer. Spend a day and acquire some cultural knowledge at Louvre Museum located 2.5 km away, where you can explore works of arts and cultural pieces. You're sure to want to visit Arc de Triomphe located 780 m away, among the most sought-after photographs for anyone visiting Paris.


Reasons to stay here

Verified reviews for this serviced apartment's food and dining options score it better than 96% of accommodations in the city.
Travelers who stayed here really appreciated the location, scoring it better than 99% of the city's other options.
This accommodation beats more than 97% of competition in the city on room comfort.

Show more
Amenities and facilities
Very good
Facilities

7.4

Most talked about facilities

Housekeeping

10 mentions

Breakfast

7 mentions

View

1 mention

Languages spoken

  • English
  • Arabic
  • Chinese [Mandarin]
  • French
  • Italian
  • Spanish

Accessibility

  • Wheelchair accessible

Internet access

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!
  • Internet [LAN]
  • Internet services
  • Wi-Fi in public areas

Things to do, ways to relax

  • Fitness center
  • Game room
  • Ticket services

Cleanliness and safety

  • Anti-viral cleaning products
  • Breakfast takeaway service
  • Cashless payment service
  • First aid kit
  • Guest rooms seal after sanitization
  • Hand sanitizer
  • Hot water linen and laundry washing
  • Individually-wrapped food options
  • Physical distancing of at least 1 meter
  • Professional-grade sanitizing services
  • Protective screens in common areas
  • Room sanitization opt-out available
  • Rooms sanitized between stays
  • Safe dining setup
  • Sanitized kitchen and tableware items
  • Shared stationery removed
  • Staff trained in safety protocol

Dining, drinking, and snacking

  • Grocery delivery
  • Room service
  • Vending machine

Services and conveniences

  • Air conditioning in public area
  • Concierge
  • Contactless check-in/out
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Doorman
  • Dry cleaning
  • Elevator
  • Facilities for disabled guests
  • Food delivery
  • Heating in public area
  • Invoice provided
  • Ironing service
  • Laundromat
  • Laundry service
  • Luggage storage
  • Meeting/banquet facilities
  • Safety deposit boxes
  • Salon
  • Smoke-free property
  • Smoking area
  • Terrace

For the kids

  • Babysitting service
  • Family room
  • Kids meal
  • Kids safety features

Access

  • Cat-friendly
  • CCTV in common areas
  • CCTV outside property
  • Check-in/out [express]
  • Check-in [24-hour]
  • Dog-friendly
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Front desk [24-hour]
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Pets allowed
  • Safety/security feature
  • Security [24-hour]
  • Smoke alarms
  • Soundproof rooms

Getting around

  • Airport transfer
  • Car park [nearby]
Food and dining
Breakfast options
  • American
  • Asian
  • Continental
Location
74 Avenue Des Champs-Elysees, 8th - Champs Elysees, Paris, France, 75008 PARIS
Exceptional
Location

9.6

Airports

  • Paris-Le Bourget Airport (LBG)
    12.9 km 28 min drive
  • Orly Airport (ORY)
    16.7 km 29 min drive

Public transportation

  • George V Metro Station
    330 m 4 min walk
  • Rond Point des Champs Elysées
    430 m

Hospital or clinic

  • Cabinet Blanchiment Dentaire
    60 m

Shopping

  • Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann
    2.0 km

Convenience store

  • Carrefour Express
    2.1 km 9 min drive

Cash withdrawal

  • ATM
    50 m 1 min walk
What's nearby

Popular landmarks

  • Champs-Elysees
    260 m
  • Arc de Triomphe
    780 m
  • Eiffel Tower
    1.6 km
  • Musee d'Orsay Museum
    1.9 km
  • Louvre Museum
    2.6 km
  • Montmartre
    3.1 km
  • Basilique du Sacre-Coeur de Montmartre
    3.3 km
  • La Sainte-Chapelle
    3.4 km
  • Luxembourg Gardens
    3.6 km

Nearby landmarks

  • Mac Cosmetics
    20 m
  • Sephora
    20 m
  • Guerlain
    20 m
  • Galerie du Claridge
    30 m
  • Cabinet Blanchiment Dentaire
    60 m
  • L'Atelier Renault
    80 m
  • Élysées Ponthieu
    130 m
  • Paris Marathon
    130 m
  • Berri Ponthieu
    150 m
  • Espace IGN Paris
    150 m
Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Property policies
Children and extra beds

Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.

All children are welcome.

Infant 0-2 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
Baby cot/crib may be requested directly from the property.
Children 3-12 year(s)
Must use an extra bed
If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
Guests 13 years and older are considered as adults
Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
Others
  • A washing machine is available and at guests' disposal as a free of charge service. Dry cleaning service remains a service with charges.
  • When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
Some helpful facts

Check-in/Check-out

  • Check-in from14:00
  • Check-out until12:00

Getting around

  • Airport transfer fee70 EUR

Extras

  • Breakfast charge (unless included in room price)28 EUR

The property

  • Non-smoking rooms/floorsYES
  • Number of bars/lounges0
  • Number of floors6
  • Number of restaurants0
  • Number of rooms 114
  • Year property opened1914
  • Most recent renovation2014

Parking

  • Daily parking fee31 EUR

Reviews of Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
8.0
/
10
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities7.4
Location9.6
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service7.9
Value for money7.4
High score for Paris
Rating
9+ Exceptional (49)
8-9 Excellent (48)
7-8 Very Good (46)
6-7 Good (20)
<6 Below Expectation (29)
Time of the year
Mar - May (57)
Jun - Aug (41)
Sep - Nov (63)
Dec - Feb (31)
All guests (308)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 192 verified guest comments
12345
8.8
Excellent
darfajri from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2022

Excellent”

Spacious and very clean rooms. It is at Champs Elysees. Right infront of Louis Vuitton main store.

Reviewed April 25, 2022

See room deals

Dear Darfajri, I am pleased to read that you enjoyed our Residence and its unique location right on the Champs Elysées the most beautiful Avenue. We all hope to have the chance to welcoming you back at Fraser Suites Le Claridge and provide you with the best care and attention Best Regards, Louise Petrakis Operations Manager

Responded April 27, 2022
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees
8.4
Excellent
Ben from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2022

Wonderful ”

Great location, safe and convenient. Room is slightly old but good size. Showers need update. But overall, a good place.

Reviewed June 12, 2022

See room deals

Dear Ben, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am very pleased to read that you have appreciated your stay with us. Please trust that your feedback is highly taken into consideration , being very valuable to us and the only way for us to make improvements in our service and facilities. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back at Fraser Suites Le Claridge in the very near future. Warm Regards, Louise Petrakis Operations Manager

Responded June 27, 2022
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees
8.0
Excellent
Woo from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2018

Perfect location. Friendly & helpful receptionists.”

Kitchen cabinet was kind of run down for the 2 Bedrooms Deluxe. With the amount of money paid for should at least provide daily a bottle of drinking mineral water. Not just only provide on the first day. Subsequent day we have to pay for it if we need the apartment to provide.

Reviewed January 01, 2019

See room deals

Dear guest, First of all i wish you a happy new year to you and your family. Thank you very much for your very nice and constructive feedback. Please be assured that we do our best to give the best service and of course your remarks will be taken into consideration for your next visit to us. Best regards Louise Petrakis Operations manager

Responded January 04, 2019
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees
8.4
Excellent
Vivien from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

unbeatable location to shopping & sightseeing”

Comfortable and quiet with easy accessibility to shopping districts.

Reviewed June 17, 2019

See room deals

Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend us to your friends. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely yours, Louise Petrakis Operations manager

Responded June 19, 2019
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees
7.6
Very good
Mohammad from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2019

Very good”

Everything was nice. The hotel is so convenient and all the staff were friendly. Apart from the housekeeping, they don’t clean the room properly and don’t refill the tissues and the coffee and tea bags

Reviewed July 10, 2019

See room deals

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Agoda.com following your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to read that you have appreciated our Residence as well as the professionalism of our team. Please trust that your comments about the Housekeeping service have been shared with our Housekeeping Manager for immediate action. Be ensured that all positive or negative comments are always taken very seriously and enable us to improve our service and facilities. We hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back in the very near future. Best Regards, Louise Petrakis Operations Manager

Responded July 16, 2019
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees
7.6
Very good
Hoai from France
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 10 nights in October 2019

Great location but cannot said a 5 stars ”

If tou stay in your bed room you still can hear the television from the next room

Reviewed November 06, 2019

See room deals

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our property on Agoda. We are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us. Please trust that any suggestions on our service or facilities is always taken very seriously and if in any way improvements can be made, be well assured that our aim is to achieve this goal. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the very near future! Best Regards Louise Petrakis Operations Manager

Responded December 11, 2019
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees
7.6
Very good
Mary from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2019

The staff were all very helpful and friendly”

I had a great time staying at Claridge and be back again soon!

Reviewed November 06, 2019

See room deals

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for you lovely comment! We are very pleased to read that you had a very enjoyable stay. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Best Regards Louise Petrakis Operations Manager

Responded December 11, 2019
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees
7.6
Very good
Adrian from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

Very good”

Good location. Convenient for shopping. Restaurants and subway nearby

Reviewed July 18, 2019

See room deals

Dear Guest, Thank yous so much for taking the time to review our property on Agoda. We are very pleased to read that you had a lovely stay. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back soon to your Parisian Home. Best Regards Louise Petrakis Operations Manager

Responded July 28, 2019
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees
5.2
Sara from Qatar
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 12 nights in April 2019

This is My last time in this hotel ”

It was not a good stay .. the person who was in the room he lift at 12 but i received my key at 3 instead of 2 o’clock it was to long time to clean the room ... when i entered the room the smell of the place was not good because of the bathroom.. the Ac was not working... when i ask for water the employee was rude with me they always asking for money before do anything... it was not the same experience when i was there on December.. i booked 6 rooms one of theme was not with the same specifications because of that we changed the room 3 times and it was not comfortable for the person who was in the room ... so because of all of that it’s will be the last timei will book in this hotel . Because I already pay 19,000 USD and it was bad experience at this time

Reviewed May 06, 2019

See room deals

Dear Guest, I do sincerely apologize for the image you kept of our Residence. This is definitely not a reflexion of the service we are proud to provide to our customers. I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us the different points mentioned in your comments. I am very sorry that the options we offered upon your arrival at 13h19 pm by our front office manager did not meet your expectations. Your Feedback is very important to us and the only way we can go forward and make improvements. We have tried to contact you several times as soon as we received your feedback but did not manage to reach you. We sincerely wish we could have another chance to show you the true picture of our professionalism by providing you the most caring and personalized service. I remain at your entire disposal should you wish to discuss your experience further. Sincerely Yours, Louise Petrakis Operation Manager

Show more
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees
6.4
Good
Andres from Estonia
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

Good”

Definitely not 5* , maximum 3* suites :( Only good thing is location

Reviewed June 13, 2019

See room deals

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. We regret to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been relayed to our management for necessary actions. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Sincerely yours, Louise Petrakis Operations manager

Responded June 13, 2019
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees
5.2
Sara from Qatar
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 12 nights in April 2019

My last time in this hotel ”

It was not a good stay .. the person who was in the room he lift at 12 but i received my key at 3 instead of 2 o’clock it was to long time to clean the room ... when i entered the room the smell of the place was not good because of the bathroom.. the Ac was not working... when i ask for water the employee was rude with me they always asking for money before do anything... it was not the same experience when i was there on December.. i booked 6 rooms one of theme was not with the same specifications because of that we changed the room 3 times and it was not comfortable for the person who was in the room ... so because of all of that it’s will be the last timei will book in this hotel

Reviewed May 07, 2019

See room deals

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. We regret to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been relayed to our management for necessary actions. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Sincerely yours, Louise Petrakis Operations manager

Responded June 13, 2019
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees
5.2
Sara from Qatar
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 12 nights in April 2019

My last time in this hotel”

It was not a good stay .. the person who was in the room he lift at 12 but i received my key at 3 instead of 2 o’clock it was to long time to clean the room ... when i entered the room the smell of the place was not good because of the bathroom.. the Ac was not working... when i ask for water the employee was rude with me they always asking for money before do anything... it was not the same experience when i was there on December.. i booked 6 rooms one of theme was not with the same specifications because of that we changed the room 3 times and it was not comfortable for the person who was in the room ... so because of all of that it’s will be the last timei will book in this hotel

Reviewed May 07, 2019

See room deals

Dear Guest, I do sincerely apologize for the image you kept of our Residence. This is definitely not a reflexion of the service we are proud to provide to our customers. I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us the different points mentioned in your comments. I am very sorry that the options we offered upon your arrival at 13h19 pm by our front office manager did not meet your expectations. Your Feedback is very important to us and the only way we can go forward and make improvements. We have tried to contact you several times as soon as we received your feedback but did not manage to reach you. We sincerely wish we could have another chance to show you the true picture of our professionalism by providing you the most caring and personalized service. I remain at your entire disposal should you wish to discuss your experience further. Sincerely Yours, Louise Petrakis Operation Manager

Show more
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees
4.8
Sara from Qatar
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 12 nights in April 2019

Last time in this hotel ”

It was not a good stay .. the person who was in the room he lift at 12 but i received my key at 3 instead of 2 o’clock it was to long time to clean the room ... when i entered the room the smell of the place was not good because of the bathroom.. the Ac was not working... when i ask for water the employee was rude with me they always asking for money before do anything... it was not the same experience when i was there on December.. i booked 6 rooms one of theme was not with the same specifications because of that we changed the room 3 times and it was not comfortable for the person who was in the room ... so because of all of that it’s will be the last timei will book in this hotel . Because I already pay 19,000 USD and it was bad experience at this time

Reviewed May 06, 2019

See room deals

Dear Guest, I do sincerely apologize for the image you kept of our Residence. This is definitely not a reflexion of the service we are proud to provide to our customers. I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us the different points mentioned in your comments. I am very sorry that the options we offered upon your arrival at 13h19 pm by our front office manager did not meet your expectations. Your Feedback is very important to us and the only way we can go forward and make improvements. We have tried to contact you several times as soon as we received your feedback but did not manage to reach you. We sincerely wish we could have another chance to show you the true picture of our professionalism by providing you the most caring and personalized service. I remain at your entire disposal should you wish to discuss your experience further. Sincerely Yours, Louise Petrakis Operation Manager

Show more
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees
4.4
Sara from Qatar
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 12 nights in April 2019

Last time in this hotel ”

It was not a good stay .. the person who was in the room he lift at 12 but i received my key at 3 instead of 2 o’clock it was to long time to clean the room ... when i entered the room the smell of the place was not good because of the bathroom.. the Ac was not working... when i ask for water the employee was rude with me they always asking for money before do anything... it was not the same experience when i was there on December.. i booked 6 rooms one of theme was not with the same specifications because of that we changed the room 3 times and it was not comfortable for the person who was in the room ... so because of all of that it’s will be the last timei will book in this hotel . Because I already pay 19,000 USD and it was bad experience at this time

Reviewed May 06, 2019

See room deals

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. We regret to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been relayed to our management for necessary actions. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Sincerely yours, Louise Petrakis Operations manager

Responded June 13, 2019
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees
3.6
Huey from Hong Kong SAR, China
Group
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2022

Acceptable”

Cleanliness was terrible. Staff not proactive and no follow up.

Reviewed May 30, 2022

See room deals

Dear Huey, Firstly, I would like to thank you for choosing our property during your Parisian stay. I am very disappointed to read that we did not manage to meet your expectations. I wish we could have known about your dissatisfaction while you were staying with us in order to take the right actions and convince you otherwise. Please trust that all the teams constantly strive to deliver a high-quality standard service, always aiming to increase customer satisfaction. My renewed apologies if these aspects were not achieved on this occasion. Your feedback is very important to us and be ensured that we do not take this review lightly. Your experience is totally the opposite of the service we wish to deliver to our very valuable guests. We are all looking forward in welcoming you back in our property and provide you with our professionalism, best care and attention. Best Regards, Louise Petrakis Operations Manager

Show more
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees
10.0
Exceptional
Chookiat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013

Great staff service and location ”

Value for money, super staff service and room condtion

I stay this hotel for my honeymoon. I lost my bag in Starbuck Champs Elysee. Hotel staff name Cyril guide us to police station and help to talk with police guy to get police report. Super staff service. Nice and comfortable room. I recommend to stay in this hotel.

Reviewed September 30, 2013

See room deals

9.6
Exceptional
Azizi from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

Large apartment, well decorated, excellent location.”

The apartment is on Avenue Champs Elysees with easy access to shops , supermarket, restaurants and metro. Louis Vuitton was just across the road.The apartment was huge and well decorated with full kitchen facilities. We were given a late check out time of 2pm. We will definitely stay there again

Reviewed November 26, 2017

See room deals

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. I am delighted to read that you have appreciated the location of our Residence as well as our luxurious fully equipped Penthouses. Awaiting the pleasure to welcome you back in your Parisian home and surprise you once more with our thoughtful and caring service. Sincerely yours, Louise Petrakis Operations Manager

Responded December 01, 2017
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs-Elysees
8.4
Excellent
LOUISE from South Africa
Family with teens
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

PARIS STAY 2016”

The apartment was lovely but would not recommend for people who don't like climbing step stairs as one needs to climb spiral type stairs to the main bedroom, also not easy to get heavy suitcases up such a small staircase. Check which tower your apartment is booked in as there were major renovations going on outside our apartment during our stay which we were not advised on prior to booking. Not all the rooms have a view of the Champs-Elysees so check this before confirming your booking. Position of accommodation great and Hop on Hop off Bus has a stop just up the road is you are using this mode of transport for sightseeing.

Reviewed January 11, 2017

See room deals

9.3
Exceptional
Azlin from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011

Prestigious hotel at up-market location”

Rooms are big and comfortable, location is central

We have stayed at the hotel twice and we like it very much because of its central location in Champs Elysees. The hotel itself is pretty, the apartments are comfortable and the cooking facilities are very convenient for families.

Reviewed March 28, 2011

See room deals

8.0
Excellent
Wu from Hong Kong SAR, China
Group
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012

perfect location; comfortable room”

the location is perfect, just cant get better than this - right situated on Champs-Elysees and you can find a great deal of excellent stores and bistros when you step out of the hotel. the room is comfortable and you can cook in the nice kitchen with plenty of facilties. theres a problem with the management system of the hotel though - despite having paid when i made reservation on agoda.com, the hotel again charged me hotel fees against my credit card after i departed from the hotel without notifying me. i found out from my credit card bill when i returned to HK and had to phone & email them several times to get refund. but other than this, the hotel is great overall.

Reviewed March 29, 2012

See room deals

12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss