Travelling to Philippines? Read all updated requirements before you book.
Coron Soleil Garden Resort
Coron Soleil Garden Resort
Coron Soleil Garden Resort
Coron Soleil Garden Resort
Coron Soleil Garden Resort
Coron Soleil Garden Resort
Coron Soleil Garden Resort

Removed from saved list

8.7

Excellent

410 reviews

410 reviews

Housekeeping18
Breakfast14
Swimming Pool3
See map

8.2

Excellent

Location rating score

Excellent location
Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
Nacpan Beach 112.7 km
Seven Commandos Beach 128.8 km
Las Cabanas Beach 129.9 km
Puerto Princesa Underground River 245.4 km
Ugong Rock 259.6 km
Nearby landmarks
KokosNuss Garden 340 m
Coron District Hospital 520 m
Prince Asia Pharmacy 590 m
Coron Seaport 630 m
CCFT International School 740 m
Mt. Tapyas Peak Park 740 m
Mount Tapyas View Deck 770 m
Coron Municipal Hall 810 m
Mount Tapyas Viewdeck 980 m
Mt. Tapyas Parking 1.1 km
2020

Coron Soleil Garden Resort

Mabentangen Road, Coron, Palawan, Philippines, 5316 - See map

The car parking and the Wi-Fi are always free, so you can stay in touch and come and go as you please. Conveniently situated in the Coron part of Palawan, this property puts you close to attractions and interesting dining options. Don't leave before paying a visit to the famous Puerto Princesa Underground River. Rated with 4 stars, this high-quality property provides guests with access to massage, restaurant and fitness center on-site.

Show more

Highlights

Sparkling clean

Check-in [24-hour]

Excellent room comfort & quality

Airport transport

Excellent breakfast

Safety Seal

The Safety Seal is issued by the Department of Tourism to affirm that this accommodation establishment is compliant with the minimum public health standards set by the government and uses a contact tracing application.

Wellness
Everything you need for a rejuvenating retreat for both body and spirit.
Spa & Beauty
Massage
Sauna
Spa
Workout and Leisure
Exercise area
Swimming pool [indoor]
See all amenities

Facilities

Front desk [24-hour]

Transport to airport

Car park

Shuttle service

Swimming pool [indoor]

Exercise area

Complimentary WIFi in all rooms

Check-in/out [express]

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Palawan every 33 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money8.3
Location rating8.2
Nearest airportFrancisco B. Reyes Airport (USU)
Distance to airport16.5 km

Rooms available at Coron Soleil Garden Resort

Premiere Room
...
  • Room size: 33 m²/355 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Pool Villa
...
  • Room size: 77 m²/829 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 2 double beds & 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Twin
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Suite with Pool View
...
  • Room size: 44 m²/474 ft²
  • Outdoor view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Two-Bedroom Villa
...
  • Room size: 77 m²/829 ft²
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 1 king bed & 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Poolside Suite
...
  • Room size: 44 m²/474 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Outdoor view
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Queen Room
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Pool Side Suite
...
  • Room size: 44 m²/474 ft²
  • Shower
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Suite, Poolside(1 King Bed)
...
  • Room size: 44 m²/474 ft²
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

What time is check-in and check-out at Coron Soleil Garden Resort?

Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The resort offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

How do I get to Coron Soleil Garden Resort?

Coron Soleil Garden Resort is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind with the additional charge of 300 PHP. Just use the "Let us know what you need" section of the booking page to let the resort know you want a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. A stay at Coron Soleil Garden Resort also comes with easy access to the neighborhoods around the hotel through the convenient shuttle service offered at the resort. For those who wish to drive their own cars, Coron Soleil Garden Resort has a car park right on site for maximum convenience. Parking is free for guests. Self-parking is conveniently available at the resort. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Palawan with private transportation, the resort can arrange car rental for you.

Is breakfast offered at Coron Soleil Garden Resort?

Wake up to a great continental breakfast at Coron Soleil Garden Resort.

What is the smoking policy at Coron Soleil Garden Resort?

Coron Soleil Garden Resort does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas.

What restaurants are nearby Coron Soleil Garden Resort?

Restaurants including Lolo Nonoy's Food station, Coron Village Bar and Resto and Coron Edge Restobar are popular in Coron Soleil Garden Resort’s neighborhood which is known as Coron.

What popular shopping places are close to Coron Soleil Garden Resort?

Shopping options in Coron Soleil Garden Resort’s Coron neighborhood include Coron Shopping Building and Makulit Shop.

What are popular attractions near Coron Soleil Garden Resort?

Guests at Coron Soleil Garden Resort can easily visit Culion Museum and Archives, KokosNuss Garden and Mt. Tapyas Peak Park located in the Coron area.

What popular beaches are close to Coron Soleil Garden Resort?

Guests at Coron Soleil Garden Resort can easily visit Dicanituan Beach, Bali Beach and Cabo Beach in the Coron area.

What popular natural sightseeing spots are close to Coron Soleil Garden Resort?

Coron Soleil Garden Resort’s nearby natural sights include Mount Tapyas View Deck and Mount Tapyas Viewdeck and Mount Tapyas located in the same Coron area.

Show more questions
See map

Explore the neighborhood

What people love about Coron Soleil Garden Resort

  • 9.6

    Exceptional
    Spaciousness

    "Our room was spacious & clean and the beds were comfy so we slept soundly."

    Lora

    |

    May 3, 2022

  • 9.2

    Exceptional
    Staff 

    "All the staff were so accommodating and friendly, more than happy to help book tricycles to get into town or tours."

    Sarah

    |

    March 5, 2020

  • 10

    Exceptional
    Location

    "This a a great place just outside the hustle and bustle of town but Coron was easily accessible."

    Herman

    |

    March 1, 2020

Property ranking|Compared to 936 Palawan properties
See all rankings
Cleanliness score
9.2/10
Room size
43 sqm.
Service score
8.9/10
Cheapest price score
Better than
95
%
of Palawan properties
Bigger than
94
%
of Palawan properties
Better than
86
%
of Palawan properties
Better than
85
%
of Palawan properties
Overall rating:

8.7

Excellent
410 reviews
Cleanliness
9.2
Facilities
8.7
Location
8.2
Read all reviews >
What travelers say they love:
The staff is nice and hotel is beautiful and clean
HSIN-YU from Taiwan
Solo traveler
More about Coron Soleil Garden Resort

More about Coron Soleil Garden Resort

Coron Soleil Garden Resort

Get the most adventure during your time in Palawan when you book a room at Coron Soleil Garden Resort.
At Coron Soleil Garden Resort, guests are bound to have a stress-free stay. Keep up with all your communications easily with the resort's free Wi-Fi. Getting from and back to the airport can be easily arranged with the resort's airport transfer services. Car hire and shuttle services provided by the resort make it easy to plan your day trips, sightseeing, and more around Palawan.
Guests can enjoy free parking right at the resort. Front desk services including concierge service, luggage storage and safety deposit boxes can assist with your needs. Getting tickets for the city's best entertainment is easy through the resort's ticket service and tours. Packing light is possible at Coron Soleil Garden Resort thanks to the resort's laundry service keeping your clothes clean.
Feeling lazy? In-room conveniences like 24-hour room service, room service and daily housekeeping let you get the most out of your room time. Forgot to pack something? All your last-minute needs can be fulfilled by the convenience stores, saving you time and hassle. For the comfort and health of all guests, smoking is not permitted anywhere within the resort. Smoking is allowed only in the designated smoking areas provided by resort.
All rooms at Coron Soleil Garden Resort are designed for comfort. For your comfort, some rooms at the resort are equipped with linen service, blackout curtains and air conditioning. Some rooms at Coron Soleil Garden Resort even come with extra design features such as a balcony or terrace. In-room entertainment amenities are available in some rooms and include television and cable TV.
In some select rooms, you can find a refrigerator, a coffee or tea maker, bottled water, instant coffee, instant tea and mini bar at your disposal. Coron Soleil Garden Resort also provides a hair dryer, toiletries, bathrobes and towels in bathrooms for select rooms.


Dining and things to do

Every day at Coron Soleil Garden Resort begins with a delicious in-house breakfast. A variety of convenient and tasty dining options are waiting for you at the resort, for whenever you get hungry. A memorable night with your travel companions can be had without going far, at the resort's bar.
Apart from amenities and services, Coron Soleil Garden Resort goes the extra mile to make sure all guests make the most of their time. End your days in total relaxation with a visit to the massage, spa and sauna. Spend some time relaxing at the resort's pool. Sip your favorite cocktail outdoors at the resort's poolside bar.
Check out the resort's fitness facility to stay fit and firm on vacation.


Reasons to stay here

Facilities at this resort are rated higher than 95% of other accommodations in the city.
Past guests love the cleanliness here, ranking it higher than 94% of the city's accommodation.
Staff and service here are considered high quality by past guests whose ratings put it above 86% of the city's options.

Show more
Amenities and facilities
Excellent
Facilities

8.7

Most talked about facilities

Breakfast

17 mentions

Swimming Pool

13 mentions

Food & Dining

7 mentions

Housekeeping

7 mentions

Languages spoken

  • English
  • Filipino

Accessibility

  • Wheelchair accessible

Internet access

  • Complimentary WIFi in all rooms
  • Internet services
  • Wi-Fi in public areas

Things to do, ways to relax

  • Exercise area
  • Game room
  • Garden
  • Karaoke
  • Massage
  • On-site entertainment
  • Sauna
  • Spa
  • Swimming pool [indoor]
  • Swimming pool [outdoor]
  • Ticket services
  • Tours

Cleanliness and safety

  • Anti-viral cleaning products
  • Daily disinfection in all rooms
  • Daily disinfection in common areas
  • Face coverings on staff
  • First aid kit
  • Hand sanitizer
  • Hot water linen and laundry washing
  • Physical distancing of at least 1 meter
  • Protective screens in common areas
  • Room sanitization opt-out available
  • Rooms sanitized between stays
  • Sanitized kitchen and tableware items

Dining, drinking, and snacking

  • Bar
  • Happy hour
  • Poolside bar
  • Restaurants
  • Room service [24-hour]

Services and conveniences

  • Air conditioning in public area
  • Concierge
  • Contactless check-in/out
  • Convenience store
  • Daily cleaning
  • Disabled facilities
  • Elevator
  • Food delivery
  • Ironing service
  • Laundry service
  • Luggage storage
  • Meeting/banquet facilities
  • Postal service
  • Safety deposit boxes
  • Smoke-free property
  • Smoking area
  • Terrace

For the kids

  • Family room
  • Swimming pool [kids]

Access

  • CCTV in common areas
  • CCTV outside property
  • Check-in/out [express]
  • Check-in [24-hour]
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Front desk [24-hour]
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Pets allowed
  • Safety/security feature
  • Security [24-hour]
  • Smoke alarms

Getting around

  • Car park [free of charge]
  • Car park [on-site]
  • Rental car
  • Shuttle service
  • Transport to airport

Available in all rooms

  • A/C
  • Balcony/terrace
  • Blackout curtains
  • Closet
  • Complimentary drinking water
  • Desk
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Free welcome drink
  • Lock box in room
  • Mirror
  • Non-smoking
  • Satellite/cable channels
  • Smoke alarm
  • Toiletries
  • Towels
  • Wi-Fi
Food and dining
Breakfast options
  • American
  • Asian
  • Continental
Restaurants on site

Sol 721

  • Cuisine: International
  • Menu: Buffet, A-la-carte
Location
Mabentangen Road, Coron, Palawan, Philippines, 5316
Excellent
Location

8.2

Airports

  • Francisco B. Reyes Airport (USU)
    16.5 km
  • San Jose Airport (SJI)
    99.7 km

Hospital or clinic

  • Coron District Hospital
    520 m

Convenience store

  • On-site

Cash withdrawal

  • ATM
    1.1 km
What's nearby

Popular landmarks

  • Nacpan Beach
    112.7 km
  • Seven Commandos Beach
    128.8 km
  • Las Cabanas Beach
    129.9 km
  • Puerto Princesa Underground River
    245.4 km
  • Ugong Rock
    259.6 km

Nearby landmarks

  • KokosNuss Garden
    340 m
  • Coron District Hospital
    520 m
  • Prince Asia Pharmacy
    590 m
  • Coron Seaport
    630 m
  • CCFT International School
    740 m
  • Mt. Tapyas Peak Park
    740 m
  • Mount Tapyas View Deck
    770 m
  • Coron Municipal Hall
    810 m
  • Mount Tapyas Viewdeck
    980 m
  • Mt. Tapyas Parking
    1.1 km
Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Property policies
Children and extra beds

Extra beds vary by room. Please check each room's capacity for details.

All children are welcome.

Infant 0-2 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
Baby cot/crib may be requested directly from the property.
Children 3-11 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
Guests 12 years and older are considered as adults
Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
Others
  • When booking 6 or more rooms, special policies may apply.
Some helpful facts

Check-in/Check-out

  • Check-in from14:00
  • Check-out until12:00

Getting around

  • Airport transfer fee300 PHP

The property

  • Number of rooms 27

Reviews of Coron Soleil Garden Resort from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
8.7
/
10
Cleanliness9.2
Facilities8.7
Location8.2
Service8.9
Value for money8.3
High score for Palawan
Rating
9+ Exceptional (72)
8-9 Excellent (28)
7-8 Very Good (21)
6-7 Good (1)
<6 Below Expectation (14)
Time of the year
Mar - May (37)
Jun - Aug (27)
Sep - Nov (31)
Dec - Feb (41)
All guests (269)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 136 verified guest comments
12345
10.0
Exceptional
Lhora from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2019

Jewel in Coron”

We stayed 5 days and 4 nights at Coron Soleil Garden Resort and it was one of the best experience we had. Staff: Everyone were very professional, helpful, attentive, proactive and provides an excellent customer experience. Facilities: Clean and tidy. You can see that staff were always tidying things up. Pool is superb day and night. Dining: breakfast buffet is excellent. There are a lot choices and food are delicious. We also had a chance to have a Filipino dinner buffet and it was so worth it. They also have bar where you can get cocktails and drinks after whole day tour. Rooms: Room is spacious and clean. Beds are super comfy that it makes us want to stay on the be all day. Toiletries are replenish every single day hence no scarcity. Toilet and shower are clean. Overall, we were treated like royals by Coron Soleil Garden Resort. It was more of 5 star hotel/resort experience. Will surely come back to this resort and will recommend to friends and family. Thank you Coron Soleil Garden

Reviewed December 13, 2019

See room deals

9.2
Exceptional
Serge from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in February 2017

Luxurious resort just outside Coron town”

In February 2017 my Filipina GF and I stayed at the Coron Soleil Garden Resort for a week. The resort is very clean, the room was good: an excellent big bed and a very nice shower (with warm water). In the resort the WiFi was working well outside our room; inside the room the speed was reduced but fine for WhatsApp and in the restroom we had no connection. The staff is friendly and helpful; making our stay wonderful. The resort is only a short drive by trike from Coron Town (about 5 minutes). Usually there are a few trikes waiting outside the resort, we only had to wait once for a trike which came within 10 minutes to pick us up to go to town. The only downside of the resort is that the pool bar closes at 10pm, which was a bit early for us; unless you have done some island hopping then you're probably tired enough at that time to go to sleep. The breakfast is good if you like a Philippine breakfast (which I do); there's also an egg station where staff can create your scrambled, soft/hard boiled eggs. So that's excellent! We had a very good stay at this resort. Coron is very beautiful. I full recommend this resort for either relaxing in the resort or to go to some island hopping.

Reviewed March 19, 2017

See room deals

10.0
Exceptional
Yeddah from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017

The best... ”

This review won't be enough for the amazing time we had in Coron Soleil Garden! From the very start when we arrived up until when we had to leave, this wonderful hotel gave us no worries! It's 1km away from the town proper so you'll have to ride a tricycle. Maybe it's a hassle but for me and my mom's case, we took this opportunity to map out the restaurants we wanted to try, locate the local groceries where we could buy stuff as well as look for the perfect bar to hang out! Not bad! Will definitely book again soon!

Reviewed September 12, 2017

See room deals

10.0
Exceptional
Charles from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

Great hotel in Coron for R&R”

Very nice room, good hotel breakfast. And the restaurant serves good food as well. Will definitely choose this hotel again when I go back to coron. Was just sad that the clubhouse sandwich wasn't available on one of the days but asides from that we are very satisfied with our stay in Coron Soleil Garden Resort

Reviewed August 30, 2018

See room deals

Dear Mr. Charles, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very glad to read that you had a great vacation. We assure that our facilities here in the resort are well-maintain and well-cleaned to provide a truly unique experience, and we are very happy that we were able to meet your expectations. Also, we are truly glad to read that we were able to provide you excellent guest service and you were very satisfied with your stay. Here at Coron Soleil, we take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and we always value feedback from our customers if we do not meet all their expectations so we can improve and serve them better. Again, thank you very much for your very kind words. We do try hard to make our guests feel at home, and well taken care of, so we are grateful for your review. We hope to be able to welcome you and your family back very soon! Sincerely, Guest Relations and Event Officer

Show more
Coron Soleil Garden Resort
9.6
Exceptional
Emil from Australia
Group
Premiere Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2020

Excellent Hotel”

This is definitely one of the best hotels I've stayed at in Coron. Beautiful rooms, comfy beds, arctic AC (just how I like it), high quality toiletries, amazing pool, buffet breakfast, and complimentary airport transfer are just some of the things that make this hotel great. The staff were also very pleasant and accomodating. It's not quite in Coron Town proper but the hill view/scenery, and the peace and quiet more than makes up for this. It's also just a short tricycle ride away from town (not as far as Westown that it would make tricycle drivers hesitate). Highly recommended. Would definitely stay with Coron Soleil if I ever find myself in Coron once again!

Reviewed February 05, 2020

See room deals

8.8
Excellent
Maristel from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

Excellent”

We were pleasantly surprised by the Coron Soleil Resort. This was just recommended to us and we were more than satisfied. Over-all the ambiance and upkeep of the place is commendable. The staff were very friendly and courteous. The rooms and facilities were very clean and presentable. The only problem we had is the dining room since the exhaust was not enough to clean the air of the room. We would leave the dining area smelling like food which we were not happy about. Otherwise, this quaint hotel is a welcome treat.

Reviewed October 30, 2018

See room deals

9.2
Exceptional
Sarah from United Kingdom
Couple
Poolside Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, hotel is lovely and staff are very welcoming and helpful ”

We stayed in a pool view room for my girlfriends birthday, the room was really nice and big and had everything you would want in it, just like the pictures on the website which you don’t normally get! All the staff were so accommodating and friendly, more than happy to help book tricycles to get into town or tours. The pool is very nice and clean, only downside in the there weren’t very many sun loungers and some were very oddly shaped which made laying quite uncomfortable. Overall, absolutely loved the hotel can tell it is new as everything is so clean and lovely, would definitely recommend this for anyone who wants to visit Coron but stay in a nice place just a short tricycle ride to the centre!

Reviewed March 06, 2020

See room deals

6.0
Gia from Australia
Couple
Poolside Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

DECEIVED”

My husband and I are newlyweds and decided to have our honeymoon at CORON SOLEIL GARDEN RESORT. We booked and fully paid for our stay from 30/4/18 to 4/5/18. When we arrive on 30/4/18, we were informed by the reception that we were having the Poolside Suite (44sqm with king sized bed) for our whole stay. At 2100h on 2/5/18, we received a call from the desk to inform us that we will be transferred to the Presidential Suite the following morning. We were excited because we thought we were being upgraded to a room better than the Poolside Suite. We asked if the Presidential Suite has a bigger room and toilet, and we were assured that it has. The following morning 3/5/18 at 0700h, we dropped by at the lobby desk to enquire about the transfer as we had plans to go out that morning, and desk staff told us our Presidential Suite would be ready by noon. At 1200h, when we were at the lobby, the desk receptionist told us the room was ready. We got excited and headed straight for the Presidential Suite while the hotel staff got our luggages from our Poolside Suite. We had to walk up several flights of stairs to the 4th floor (no lifts), then walk to the Presidential Suite via an unsheltered rooftop and wet floor (from the rain earlier). The manager opened the door to the Presidential Suite, and we were not impressed by what we saw. The bed was smaller, the TV was smaller, the bathroom was smaller, there was no kitchen and no closet. It felt more like a downgrade rather than an upgrade. We were not happy with the room and told the manager to move us back to our original room which she refused, as she insisted there’s none available since the rooms had been ‘overbooked’ and there was a miscommunication between our travel agent and the hotel. I told her we had the booking confirmation which we had fully paid and the hotel staff confirmed our stay from 30/4/18 to 4/5/18. She kept telling us our booking wasn’t confirmed and that the general manager was on his way to give

Reviewed May 04, 2018

See room deals

8.0
Excellent
sherryl from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

Very good”

The hotel was nice. It was fairly clean, spacious and had numerous power outlets to charge our gadgets. The staff was kind enough to assist us with rebooking 2 of our airline tickets. Most are very accommodating and helpful. Problems I encountered were: - on our second night, the generator/s was/were terribly loud, it woke us a couple of times from our sleep - our rooms’ bathroom windows wasn’t as private as we thought! From room 209, I can see an unobstructed view of a window. From room 210 their bridge way and balcony at the Soleil express can be clearly seen, meaning when we have the lights on in our bathroom, we are visible to others. 😱 - We were not given towels for one of our island tours(booked through the hotel). We had to rent towels at a resort near the dock just to have something to use. I complained when I asked for towels the next day for our hot spring visit because they are charging me 100.00 per towel. I told them I wasn’t given towels the previous day

Reviewed December 18, 2017

See room deals

9.6
Exceptional
Roberto from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

A Relaxing Place to stay at Coron”

Beautiful background View of the Hill.. Nice & Clean swimming pool. Delicious foods,breakfast buffet are great. Our room was spacious and have a very nice View of everything (the pool,Hills and the rest of the garden resort) Superb place to stay for the family with kids. We really have a good time

Reviewed October 31, 2018

See room deals

Dear Mr. Roberto, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very glad to read that you had a great vacation. We assure that our facilities here in the resort are well-maintain and well-cleaned to provide a truly unique experience, and we are very happy that we were able to meet your expectations. Also, we are truly glad to read that we were able to provide you excellent guest service and you were satisfied with your stay. Here at Coron Soleil, we take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and we always value feedback from our customers if we do not meet all their expectations so we can improve and serve them better. Again, thank you very much for your very kind words. We do try hard to make our guests feel at home, and well taken care of, so we are grateful for your review. We hope to be able to welcome you and your family back very soon! Sincerely, Guest Relations and Event Officer

Show more
Coron Soleil Garden Resort
8.8
Excellent
Aldrich from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

Excellent”

Accessibility - you need to take a tricycle to go to the city center everytime Cleanliness & Quality - The hotel is fairly new so the cleanliness is very very good. As for Quality, one of the best hotels in Coron Staff & Facility - Very relaxing ambiance and Staffs were very friendly and knowledgeable - they are ready to answer your inquiries regarding Coron.

Reviewed February 24, 2018

See room deals

10.0
Exceptional
Malinda from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

Exceptional”

We are a family with four young children (10, 8, 5, 2). We had a wonderful experience at this resort. The staff gave fantastic service, and were constantly looking for ways to serve us. The resort is a bit out of town, which we didn't mind. Tricycle rides for our family of 6 were about 100 pesos and about 50 for one person. The pool is fantastic, and the room were very clean and nice. Wifi was excellent. We booked the ultimate tour and our el nido ferry through the hotel, and they were great experiences. We didn't get our deposit at checkout, and a staff member rode his tricycle to the ferry to give it to us. The gym is really just 3 old cardio machines, but that is really the only negative thing I have to say about the place.

Reviewed June 18, 2019

See room deals

8.0
Excellent
Racquel from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Very good”

We had a very nice time at Soleil Garden. The staff was welcoming and our rooms very clean. the breakfast buffet was ok. It was a little far off from town but tricycle was cheap.P20 per person. They supplied plenty soap and lotion but towels a bit old and tattered. Otherwise I would definitely stay there again. I loved free airport shuttle.

Reviewed June 02, 2019

See room deals

9.2
Exceptional
Russel
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Amazing staff, great food, nice pool”

We had an amazing experience. The staff were welcoming. The food in the restaurant was a bit pricey but worth to pay (kare kare was the best). The place was also relaxing with a nice colorful pool at night. Overall, it is a good hotel to stay after a hectic adventure in Coron Islands.

Reviewed March 27, 2019

See room deals

Dear Mr. Russel, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very glad to read that you had an amazing vacation. We assure that our facilities here in the resort are well-maintain and well-cleaned to provide a truly unique experience, and we are very happy that we were able to meet your expectations. Also, we are truly glad to read that we were able to provide you excellent guest service and you were satisfied with your stay. Here at Coron Soleil, we take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and we always value feedback from our customers if we do not meet all their expectations so we can improve and serve them better. Again, thank you very much for your very kind words. We do try hard to make our guests feel at home, and well taken care of, so we are grateful for your review. We hope to be able to welcome you and your family back very soon! Sincerely, Guest Relations and Event Officer

Show more
Coron Soleil Garden Resort
8.0
Excellent
DERALJIN from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

Very good”

We like the place it’s new and the pool looks amazing just the downside the tiles from the restaurant was too slippery! Hands down to their staff wearing heels and haven’t really bang their head YET on the floor. The designer clearly didn’t consider the safety of the people but other than that I couldn’t complain anything more. Staffs are really nice too. It’s a place that you wouldn’t mind staying again if ever you go back in coron just be careful walking on areas that has tiles

Reviewed August 07, 2018

See room deals

9.2
Exceptional
simona from United Arab Emirates
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

Clean and lovely ”

The hotel is beautiful, staff are friendly and helpful, rooms are very clean. Food in the restaurant is quite good compared with the food that u can find around the city in Coron and El Nido

Reviewed March 07, 2018

See room deals

10.0
Exceptional
Gladys from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

Excellent....”

The location was quiet and not far from the town center of coron. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The pools is massive and food is great. Will definitely stay here again on my next visit to coron.

Reviewed May 19, 2018

See room deals

8.8
Excellent
Gregor from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017

Nice place”

Nice resort, service is a bit slow, restaurant is overprices. Next to it, they started with some loudly construction at 7am but only for a short time. A shame that one usually goes on Island hoping and does not spend much time in the hotel. Resort is not in the center. tricycle is cheap (20pesos)

Reviewed April 03, 2017

See room deals

8.4
Excellent
Gianluca from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in January 2017

Good”

The facilities are very nice for Coron standards in terms of room layout and amenities, bathroom quality and availability of hot showers, big outside pool (non heated tho, the water was freezing) and lounging area, also position is decent with a short tricycle ride to the city. Breakfast is simply terrible and was the only disappointing area of my stay. They are trying to make economy in a very visible way. As for the staff, the management seemed quite complacent and the staff not enough trained for the supposed standing of the structure.

Reviewed January 29, 2017

See room deals

10.0
Exceptional
Heidee from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

Fam Vacay!!! ”

I read some negative reviews about this hotel, but each guest has their own opinion and experiences. All I can say is that we have an awesome stay here and it actually exceeded my expectations. Smooth checkin, comfy bed, clean room and bathroom, nice pool, very good staff and breakfast was amazing with diff selection of filipino favorites. In short, we have an amazing family vacation.

Reviewed February 09, 2018

See room deals

12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss