Travelling to Philippines? Read all updated requirements before you book.
Bedroom, AMAMI GARDEN SPA in Puerto Galera
AMAMI GARDEN SPA
a patio with a view of a garden and trees, AMAMI GARDEN SPA in Puerto Galera
a beach with a large body of water, AMAMI GARDEN SPA in Puerto Galera
a beach scene with a couple of surfers on the beach, AMAMI GARDEN SPA in Puerto Galera
AMAMI GARDEN SPA
AMAMI GARDEN SPA

Removed from saved list

7.2

Very good

110 reviews

110 reviews

See map

6.2

Good

Location rating score

Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
Talipanan Beach 40 m
Aninuan Beach 670 m
White Beach 1.7 km
Mt Malasimbo 5.5 km
Hundura Beach 7.4 km
Tabinay Beach 7.9 km
Aninuan Falls 8.4 km
Tamaraw Waterfalls 9.1 km
Sabang Beach 9.6 km
Tukuran Falls 12.7 km
Nearby landmarks
Talipanan Beach 40 m
Mangyan School and Village 510 m
Aninuan Beach 670 m
lagoon 930 m
Pizzeria Italia 1.5 km
Lunaree Restaurant & Bar 1.6 km
Mangyan Basket 1.7 km
White Beach 1.7 km
Basilico Beach Lodge & Kafe Bar 1.7 km
Tuping's Money Changer/Western Union 1.7 km

AMAMI GARDEN SPA

Western Nautical Hwy, Aninuan, Puerto Galera, Philippines, 5203 - See map

Get your trip off to a great start with a stay at this property, which offers free Wi-Fi in all rooms. Strategically situated in Aninuan, allowing you access and proximity to local attractions and sights. Be sure to set some time aside to visit Muelle Cross as well as White Beach nearby. Massage, restaurant and hot tub are among the special facilities that will enhance your stay with on-site convenience.

Highlights

Inside city center

Airport transfer

40 meters to Talipanan Beach

Private beach

Currency exchange

Facilities

Airport transfer

Pets allowed

Car park

Shuttle service

Hot tub

Fitness center

Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

BBQ facilities

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Puerto Galera every 15 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money7.4
Location rating6.2
Nearest airportCalapan City Airport (CPP)
Distance to airport34.4 km

Rooms available at AMAMI GARDEN SPA

Two-Bedroom House
...
  • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 futon and 1 double bed & ...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe King Room
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Triple Room with Garden View
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 2 single beds and 1 king be...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe King Room
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe King Room
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Triple Room with Garden View
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 2 single beds and 1 king be...
Enter dates to see prices
Triple Room with Garden View
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 2 single beds and 1 king be...
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

What time is check-in and check-out at AMAMI GARDEN SPA?

Check-in is from 03:00 PM, and check-out is until 11:00 AM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The inn offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out.

How do I get to AMAMI GARDEN SPA?

AMAMI GARDEN SPA is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind. Just use the "Let us know what you need" section of the booking page to let the inn know you want to book a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. For those who wish to drive their own cars, AMAMI GARDEN SPA has a car park that's close to the inn.

Is breakfast offered at AMAMI GARDEN SPA?

Wake up to a great continental breakfast at AMAMI GARDEN SPA. Adults can enjoy breakfast offered with an additional charge of 250 PHP if not included in the room rate. You may save on breakfast costs with Agoda by booking a room with breakfast, which is often included for less than buying it at the inn.

What are my dining options at AMAMI GARDEN SPA?

AMAMI GARDEN SPA features an on-site restaurant for your dining convenience.

What restaurants are nearby AMAMI GARDEN SPA?

AMAMI GARDEN SPA’s neighborhood is Aninuan which includes popular restaurants such as wickies road house, Amami Restaurant and DeLuna Restaurant.

What popular beaches are close to AMAMI GARDEN SPA?

AMAMI GARDEN SPA’s Aninuan neighborhood also includes Talipanan Beach and Aninuan Beach.

What popular natural sightseeing spots are close to AMAMI GARDEN SPA?

AMAMI GARDEN SPA is located within Aninuan, which makes it conveniently close to natural sights including Mount Malasimbo Camp site, Mount Talipanan and Mt Talipanan.

See map

Explore the neighborhood

What people love about AMAMI GARDEN SPA

  • 8

    Very good
    Staff 

    "The price is good for it's location and the staff are great."

    Phoebe

    |

    October 22, 2022

  • 10

    Exceptional

    "It was really a wonderful experience."

    Criza

    |

    December 18, 2022

  • 10

    Exceptional

    "Great place to stay"

    Nicole

    |

    March 26, 2021

Overall rating:

7.2

Very good
110 reviews
Cleanliness
7.1
Facilities
6.3
Location
6.2
Read all reviews >
More about AMAMI GARDEN SPA

More about AMAMI GARDEN SPA

AMAMI GARDEN SPA

Stay close to the coastal shore of Puerto Galera with a stay at AMAMI GARDEN SPA. The convenience of city access and the beauty of an ocean view are both yours to enjoy when you stay at AMAMI GARDEN SPA Take your time to enjoy the sun, surf and all that comes with it when staying at AMAMI GARDEN SPA, just 1.7 km from White Beach.
Travelers are guaranteed to have a hassle-free stay with all the amenities and services provided by AMAMI GARDEN SPA. Stay connected throughout your stay with free internet access provided. To help pre-arrange your arrival and departure, airport transfer services can be booked before you even check in. Parking is provided for guests by the inn.
The inn provides front desk services such as luggage storage for guests' convenience. The inn's tours can even help you book tickets and reservations for entertainment and explorations. Wear your favorite outfits again and again thanks to the dry cleaning service and laundry service offered at AMAMI GARDEN SPA. The inn's room service will make staying in a great choice.
You can also get small travel items and sundries at the convenience stores without having to leave the AMAMI GARDEN SPA.


Dining and things to do

Wake up with no worries at AMAMI GARDEN SPA, where breakfast can be provided in house. Throughout your stay, choose from a variety of delicious dining options at the inn. Once there, be sure to check out bar for some in-house nighttime fun. The inn even has in-house cooking amenities such as BBQ facilities for its most selective guests.
Whether you're looking for an adventure or are just looking for a way to unwind after a hard day, AMAMI GARDEN SPA has a range of activities that will meet your needs. While you're there, be sure to take some time to explore the easily accessible beach. Warm up at the end of the day with a visit to the massage, hot tub and spa. The many offerings at AMAMI GARDEN SPA ensures you'll have plenty to do during your stay. No vacation is complete without a refreshing jump into the pool.
With the inn's fitness facility, you can either get in your daily workout, or just sweat out your jet lag. Stay wet and wild with fun family water activities like fishing, snorkeling, motorized water sports and diving. You won't need to go far to play some water sports, with the convenience of boats and canoes provided. Test your skills! Get competitive with your travel group or other guests, at the inn's mini golf course, yoga room, tennis court and hiking trails.
No need to go anywhere after dinner -- play with friends or family at the library and games room.


Around the property

While in Puerto Galera, take some time to venture outside of AMAMI GARDEN SPA. Nearby you'll also find Muelle Cross located 7.1 km away where local boats are harbored and where you can see the ocean.

Show less

Amenities and facilities

Good
Facilities

6.3

Languages spoken
  • English
  • Filipino
  • French
  • Italian
  • Spanish
Internet access
  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!
  • Internet services
  • Wi-Fi in public areas
Things to do, ways to relax
  • Billiards
  • Boating
  • Canoeing
  • Diving
  • Fishing
  • Fitness center
  • Game room
  • Garden
  • Hiking
  • Hot tub
  • Massage
  • Mini golf course
  • Nightclub
  • On-site entertainment
  • Private beach
  • Pub crawl
  • Snorkeling
  • Spa
  • Swimming pool [outdoor]
  • Tennis court
  • Ticket services
  • Tours
  • Water sports (motorized)
  • Yoga room
Dining, drinking, and snacking
  • Alternative meal arrangement
  • Bar
  • BBQ facilities
  • Coffee shop
  • Grocery delivery
  • Happy hour
  • Restaurants
  • Room service
Swimming & soaking
  • Hot spring bath
Services and conveniences
  • Air conditioning in public area
  • Convenience store
  • Currency exchange
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Dry cleaning
  • Elevator
  • Ironing service
  • Laundry service
  • Library
  • Luggage storage
  • Meeting/banquet facilities
  • Safety deposit boxes
  • Salon
  • Smoking area
  • Terrace
For the kids
  • Babysitting service
  • Family room
  • Kids meal
  • Kids safety features
  • Playground
Land sports
  • Golf course (within 3 km)
Access
  • Cat-friendly
  • Dog-friendly
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Pets allowed
Getting around
  • Airport transfer
  • Car park [free of charge]
  • Car park [nearby]
  • Rental car
  • Shuttle service
Available in all rooms
  • Adapter
  • Air conditioning
  • Alarm clock
  • Alcohol
  • Balcony/terrace
  • BBQ facilities
  • Board games/puzzles
  • Books/DVDs/music for children
  • Closet
  • Clothes rack
  • Desk
  • Dining table
  • Fan
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Free bottled water
  • In-room safe box
  • Linens
  • Mobile hotspot device
  • Mosquito net
  • Outdoor furniture
  • Private bathroom
  • Private entrance
  • Safety/security feature
  • Seating area
  • Separate dining area
  • Shower
  • Sleep comfort items
  • Socket near the bed
  • Sofa
  • Soundproofing
  • Tile/marble flooring
  • Toiletries
  • Towels
  • Trash cans
  • Wake-up service
  • Walk-in shower
  • Whirlpool bathtub
  • Wine glasses

Food and dining

Breakfast options
  • American
  • Asian
  • Continental
  • Italian
  • Vegetarian
Restaurants on site
AMAMI BEACH RESORT
  • Cuisine: Italian, Seafood, Pizza
  • Menu: Buffet

Location

Western Nautical Hwy, Aninuan, Puerto Galera, Philippines, 5203
Good
Location

6.2

Airports
  • Calapan City Airport (CPP)
    34.4 km
  • Marinduque Airport (MRQ)
    102.5 km
Hospital or clinic
  • 24H clinic
    2.0 km
Convenience store
  • On-site

What's nearby

Popular landmarks
  • Talipanan Beach
    40 m
  • Aninuan Beach
    670 m
  • White Beach
    1.7 km
  • Mt Malasimbo
    5.5 km
  • Hundura Beach
    7.4 km
  • Tabinay Beach
    7.9 km
  • Aninuan Falls
    8.4 km
  • Tamaraw Waterfalls
    9.1 km
  • Sabang Beach
    9.6 km
  • Tukuran Falls
    12.7 km
Nearby landmarks
  • Talipanan Beach
    40 m
  • Mangyan School and Village
    510 m
  • Aninuan Beach
    670 m
  • lagoon
    930 m
  • Pizzeria Italia
    1.5 km
  • Lunaree Restaurant & Bar
    1.6 km
  • Mangyan Basket
    1.7 km
  • White Beach
    1.7 km
  • Basilico Beach Lodge & Kafe Bar
    1.7 km
  • Tuping's Money Changer/Western Union
    1.7 km
Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.

Property policies

Children and extra beds

Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.

All children are welcome.

Infant 0-2 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
Baby cot/crib may be requested directly from the property.
Children 3-12 year(s)
Must use an extra bed
If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
Guests 13 years and older are considered as adults
Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
Others
  • When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.

Some helpful facts

Check-in/Check-out
  • Check-in from15:00
  • Check-in until22:00
  • Check-out from07:00
  • Check-out until11:00
  • Reception open until22:00
Extras
  • Breakfast charge (unless included in room price)250 PHP
The property
  • Non-smoking rooms/floorsyes
  • Number of bars/lounges1
  • Number of floors1
  • Number of restaurants1
  • Number of rooms 8
  • Year property opened2018
  • Most recent renovation2018

Reviews of AMAMI GARDEN SPA from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
7.0
/
10
Cleanliness7.1
Facilities6.3
Location6.2
Service8.0
Value for money7.4
High score for Puerto Galera
Rating
9+ Exceptional (9)
8-9 Excellent (0)
7-8 Very Good (2)
6-7 Good (4)
<6 Below Expectation (10)
Time of the year
Mar - May (6)
Jun - Aug (5)
Sep - Nov (5)
Dec - Feb (9)
All guests (42)
All languages
Showing 25 verified guest comments
12
9.6
Exceptional
juan from Australia
Solo traveler
Triple Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in December 2019

It's a great place to enjoy nature and silence”

Its a great place surrounded by nature,just few meters from the beach, though it is a bit rocky you still can swim and relax at the shore where you will find few people nor vendors harrassing you, the restaurant is located just few meters from the beach, where you will find a variety of Filipino food and pasta,also drinks. For someone who wants to rest and stay away from the noise it will be the right location. I recommend this place 100% , it was exactly what i was looking for peace and tranquility.. it is a bit more retired from where you take the boat to and from Batangas port but that is not a major issue it just a couple of minutes more of trycyle. Also You can walk for around half an hour and you will reach white beach where you will find a more variety of food and entertainment.

Reviewed December 19, 2019

See room deals

Thank you very much Juan, we appreciate you took time to review us, your positive comments mean the world to us! Looking forward to see you again :)

Responded January 06, 2020
AMAMI GARDEN SPA
10.0
Exceptional
Nicole from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2021

Amazing”

great place to stay

Reviewed March 26, 2021

See room deals

Thank you for your positive feedback! We keep trying to improve knowing that service industry requires commitment to excellence and focus on a moving target, looking forward to seeing you again!

Responded April 05, 2021
AMAMI GARDEN SPA
9.2
Exceptional
Leni from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2019

Happy experience”

We went to Galera before the pandemic. Staying at Amami was a good decision, the accommodation gave us that feeling that we were really out of the city.

Reviewed February 19, 2021

See room deals

Thank you for your positive feedback! We keep trying to improve knowing that service industry requires commitment to excellence and focus on a moving target, looking forward to seeing you again!

Responded April 05, 2021
AMAMI GARDEN SPA
9.2
Exceptional
Claudio from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2019

Great place to chill!!!!”

Always nice to go to Amami to chill out. Great food and atmosphere!!!

Reviewed October 17, 2019

See room deals

Thank you for your positive feedback! We keep trying to improve knowing that service industry requires commitment to excellence and focus on a moving target, looking forward to seeing you again!

Responded November 19, 2019
AMAMI GARDEN SPA
8.0
Excellent
Michael from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2021

Very good”

Do not expect a garden, it is run down and certainly not worth viewing. The restaurant is a 25 to 20min walk to primsry resort, not a walk you would comfortably make in the dark.

Reviewed May 30, 2021

See room deals

Hello Michael thank you for your review! we like your comments and we are willing to improve based on those. The garden is always maintained even if in this pandemic period most of the other resort are closed and our gardener hours are limited. The walk it is just 150mt so each one has its own speed but it usually take between 1 or 2 minutes.

Responded August 03, 2021
AMAMI GARDEN SPA
6.4
Good
Michael from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2021

Awareness of Reality ”

The price can be very appealing, but do not expect to enjoy an attractive garden. It is run fiwn and not maintained. The walk to the main facility and restaurant takes 15 mins not a walk you want to take at night...pitch black. The food is quite good but a little expensive and the menu is limited to what exists when you order. Though smoking is not allowed in the restaurant, the owner is smoking ther continually. I have stayed there twice but will not return.

Reviewed June 08, 2021

See room deals

Hello Michael thank you for your review! we like your comments and we are willing to improve based on those. Yes in the restaurant is not allowed to smoke even if its a open restaurant and i am sorry you might have seen someone doing it. In regards to the walk it is just 150mt so each one has its own speed but it usually take between 1 or 2 minutes.

Responded August 03, 2021
AMAMI GARDEN SPA
6.4
Good
ZORAIDA from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2022

Room for my driver”

My driver said the room is so quiet and nice. He was able to rest well during his stay. But its quite far from the white beach though. We stayed to other hotel.

Reviewed June 12, 2022

See room deals

4.4
Patrice from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2020

Acceptable”

Room was not ready upon arrival. 2 hours delay which made us a few hours late for a wedding as we couldn't get ready. Booked triple room they changed us to smaller room without telling us. BIGGEST ISSUE At 11pm at night 2 drunk strangers with keys let themselves into our room with keys ( I was alone and scared with my baby after this). Apparently they double booked the room and gave 2nd pair of keys to the next people. Also when my husband complained about it next day they didnt even apologise .kept giving excuses.

Reviewed January 26, 2020

See room deals

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you once again and provide the positive experience you have come to expect from us. Improvements will not be possible without your valuable feedback. We are actively working to refine service levels. We continue to be committed to provide all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry.

Responded April 05, 2021
AMAMI GARDEN SPA
4.0
Allan from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2020

Acceptable”

Staff are friendly and attentive to guests’ needs. My wife had a tummy ache when we checked in and one of the staff offered a hot compressed right away. They even gave us a refill and a thermos with hot water. The room is a good size with hot shower and good internet connectivity. Sadly, the surrounding was a huge turn off. The veranda was dusty, and unkempt with cobwebs. The garden needs huge attention and tender loving care. The room is just a room to sleep on with no TV, no shampoo and conditioner, only body wash, and no chair inside the room. So you will have to sit outside a dusty verandah. The whole building and facilities need renovation. There is no reception on site nor a place to dine. We had to walk about 5-7 min to another resort owned by the same owner for reception and dining. Food is way expensive compared to other tourist places in the Philippines. We booked and paid for two nights but ended up staying only for a night.

Reviewed March 06, 2020

See room deals

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you once again and provide the positive experience you have come to expect from us. Improvements will not be possible without your valuable feedback. We are actively working to refine service levels. We continue to be committed to provide all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry.

Responded April 05, 2021
AMAMI GARDEN SPA
4.0
Cristina from Philippines
Family with teens
Triple Room with Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2022

Reality vs Expectation ”

I booked a room because it offered 2 single beds and 1 king bed which I thought was perfect for me, my son and my brother. They gave us instead a room with 1 King bed and 1 single bed. While this is ok since me and my son can bunk in the same bed, I was just turned off that we didn't get what we booked. The rooms look ok but in reality, they're just for sleeping after you've been out the whole day. It's not relaxing. Best to book earlier so you get to pick nicer ones.

Reviewed April 14, 2022

See room deals

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you once again and provide the positive experience you have come to expect from us. Improvements will not be possible without your valuable feedback. We are actively working to refine service levels. We continue to be committed to provide all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry.

Responded June 09, 2022
AMAMI GARDEN SPA
4.0
jennilyn from Spain
Couple
Triple Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in May 2022

need improvement 😔”

the staff are very accommodating very professional but the room?? we didnt like its a total mess i requested to change the bedsheets, towel’s are sooo old the aircondition xxxx we decided to change the room at the beach front 😔😔😔

Reviewed May 22, 2022

See room deals

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you once again and provide the positive experience you have come to expect from us. Improvements will not be possible without your valuable feedback. We are actively working to refine service levels. We continue to be committed to provide all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry.

Responded June 09, 2022
AMAMI GARDEN SPA
2.4
Julius from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2022

its a TRAP!”

We arrived at 2pm and the check in time in is 2pm, yet we checked in at past 3pm. They insisted that I only got one booking and showed them that I booked two rooms,. their owner and reception were not sync. we got an old dilapidated room with molds, stain and grimes everywhere, poorly maintained plumbing and fixtures, and a lot of insects since its rainy season. no water in the second floor and the jacuzzi were not covered that it has alot of stains from nipa droplets and dusts staff are not friendly and not smiling, the accommodation is cheap but you will spend a fortune for their food and transpo going to talipanan. no wifi everytime, no cellphone signal. you will regret checking in here, just book the rooms near the beach even without AC. their treatment is different from those guest vs in the amami place along the road. do not book this you will regret. It's cheap but it's a "TRAP"

Reviewed July 07, 2022

See room deals

10.0
Exceptional
Brad from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2020

Great place. Beautifully decorated. Great value”

.

Reviewed February 21, 2020

See room deals

Thanks Brad! Hope to accommodate you again, wish you all the best!

Responded February 25, 2020
AMAMI GARDEN SPA
3.2
Dwight from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2023

Would not rebook”

There must be better options.

Reviewed January 29, 2023

See room deals

10.0
Exceptional
Criza from Philippines
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2022

Birthday Vacation”

It was really a wonderful experience. Though the first room given to us has no internet connection but the staffs transferred us to the villa on our last night. I enjoyed it very much specially the sea view. The staffs are very friendly and accomodating.

Reviewed December 19, 2022

See room deals

6.8
Good
paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in November 2022

Value for money ”

Although the management structure is a little blurred between various individuals and the resort has seen better days - the overall value for money is satisfactory. Filipino staff that do all the work are just excellent.

Reviewed November 24, 2022

See room deals

8.0
Excellent
Phoebe from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2022

Tranquility ”

Amami is the perfect, quiet escape. The price is good for it's location and the staff are great. For those interested in sustainable travel, the resort supports the local community and indigenous Mangyan people.

Reviewed October 22, 2022

See room deals

4.8
Herve from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2022

Acceptable”

Far from the tourist life, you need a scooter if you want to escape. Many tricycles though. The room is big and good for the price. Staff is not really reactive, things have to be asked twice to be done. International expensive resort food and no other choices.

Reviewed August 09, 2022

See room deals

9.6
Exceptional
Jena from Taiwan
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in December 2021

Exceptional”

wonderful!

Reviewed January 03, 2022

See room deals

Thank you for your positive feedback! We keep trying to improve knowing that service industry requires commitment to excellence and focus on a moving target, looking forward to seeing you again!

Responded June 09, 2022
AMAMI GARDEN SPA
6.0
Jose from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2020

Intenta elegir otro hotel”

Ventajas: barato, zona chillout, personal filipino muy amable y atento, la comida es bastante buena aunque un poco cara. Desventajas: Habitación muy calurosa y ruidosa, no limpian la habitación a diario, la playa es bastante mala, staff italiano muy mal educado, el propietario no responde a los mensajes,

Reviewed March 13, 2020

See room deals

Gracias por traer este asunto a nuestra atención. Nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que ha experimentado y esperamos que nos brinde la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida una vez más y brindar la experiencia positiva que espera de nosotros. Las mejoras no serán posibles sin sus valiosos comentarios. Trabajamos activamente para perfeccionar los niveles de servicio. Seguimos comprometidos con brindar a todos nuestros huéspedes el más alto nivel de servicio en la industria.

Responded April 05, 2021
AMAMI GARDEN SPA
12
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss